Can T&T beat GUA.

Yes
39 (63.9%)
No
20 (32.8%)
Tie
2 (3.3%)

Total Members Voted: 60

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala game.  (Read 51692 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala game.
« Reply #210 on: June 13, 2007, 11:31:20 AM »
alyuh ain't realize d poll miraculously get 2 vote for a tie after d game  :D

« Reply #211 on: June 13, 2007, 11:31:53 AM »
What was Nostradamus Sam's prediction of the game?

I predicted that T&T would be knocked out in the first round.  ;D

My prediction is that you'll sit common entrance next year....
And every year I sit that exam I get a 100% passing grade. Last year the teacher got so frustrated of me passing that she gave me 110% grade. ;D

That's great, seeing that it's an exam for 11 year old kids.
And yet you have no idea how old I am? Am I a 8 year old protege? You know nothing for a fact. ;D

I think you mean prodigy....but not a bad attempt for an 8 yr old...

« Reply #212 on: June 13, 2007, 11:35:21 AM »

And every year I sit that exam I get a 100% passing grade. Last year the teacher got so frustrated of me passing that she gave me 110% grade. ;D

And yet you have no idea how old I am? Am I a 8 year old protege? You know nothing for a fact. ;D

« Reply #213 on: June 13, 2007, 11:39:32 AM »

bugger off you Troll bastard!!! >:(
HHEEYYY! What do you know. A Brit-Trini. 8) :rotfl:

whatever...at least my country is qualifying for various tournaments unlike some other shitsnake teams ;)

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #214 on: June 13, 2007, 11:41:58 AM »
During the digicel cup i was not a fan of seon power.....but this tournament show me 3 things......1)That brother have reeeeeel heart .... 2) He should be placed in a more offensive position and ....3)He has improved in every single game from his first digicel cup match to the Gold cup game last night.....Keep up the good work

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #215 on: June 13, 2007, 11:44:47 AM »

Seeeee.  ;D ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #216 on: June 13, 2007, 10:52:51 PM »
 Most of those boys are to old to play with the Ateam, with the exception of wolf, theobald, roberts , spann, jan williams , and pachecco, the rest need not apply.
How old is mc Farlane any way? if it's not to much to ask, what is the age of those worriors who played in this tourney? positive.
CLICK HERE to see their ages

« Reply #217 on: June 14, 2007, 12:59:05 AM »
During the digicel cup i was not a fan of seon power.....but this tournament show me 3 things......1)That brother have reeeeeel heart .... 2) He should be placed in a more offensive position and ....3)He has improved in every single game from his first digicel cup match to the Gold cup game last night.....Keep up the good work

Teflon yuh confusing meh.

If he first touch, vision and passing ability real poor, why is he going in a more offensive position?

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #218 on: June 14, 2007, 07:42:19 AM »
power looked good when he was going fwd.....alot of times he took the ball an made runs up the middle or on the wing.....my boy who play intercol in d east zone tell me d man was a striker.So i took those two things into consideration when i said what i said lolol....

« Reply #219 on: September 08, 2008, 07:49:08 PM »
Remember this Guatemalan team laid five on we prior to Beenie coming.