April 18, 2024, 03:08:22 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v United States game (09-June-2007).  (Read 71251 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v United States game.
« Reply #180 on: June 09, 2007, 04:30:16 PM »
*steups*

Now self I vex....Donovan run 'rung man like they liming on de pitch.

Nice unselfish play doh.

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #181 on: June 09, 2007, 04:30:30 PM »
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #182 on: June 09, 2007, 04:30:36 PM »
WHY DO OUR PLAYERS STOP RUNNING BACK TO DEFEND ???
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #183 on: June 09, 2007, 04:30:48 PM »
cyah say anything bout dat goal they catch us wit too much up front on de counter attack and our defense was spread thin and wide open

« Reply #184 on: June 09, 2007, 04:33:03 PM »
cyah say anything bout dat goal they catch us wit too much up front on de counter attack and our defense was spread thin and wide open
Shit dat...West Coast said it best, dem man and dem juss keep giving up on ball.

« Reply #185 on: June 09, 2007, 04:33:38 PM »
We looking tired in the back.  Men can't chase, and we could only bring on one man. :(

« Reply #186 on: June 09, 2007, 04:33:55 PM »
hm, good goal by the US...for a second there i thought was the azzuri playing

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #187 on: June 09, 2007, 04:34:55 PM »
Two ah we players wasn't sure who should go for de ball when we were in de US half...dat is why dat counter attack happened in de first place

« Reply #188 on: June 09, 2007, 04:35:06 PM »
STEUPS

I tunn on de TV to ketch de game and 30 seconds later, I see T&T get string up

2-0

« Reply #189 on: June 09, 2007, 04:35:53 PM »
http://www.tvtuga.com/ CLICK ON THE RIGHT SIDE THAT SAYS LIVE AND SCROLL TO FIND THE T&T VS USA

« Reply #190 on: June 09, 2007, 04:36:26 PM »
Hey Mr P, yeah dese yung fellas trying day best
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #191 on: June 09, 2007, 04:36:53 PM »
if yuh don't want to see the team play badly, yuh for the wrong team
...btw

Implicit in this statement is that the team is only capable of badly...yuh might want to re-phrase, lol

« Reply #192 on: June 09, 2007, 04:37:14 PM »

I eh vex wid dem ... i juss wish I didden turn on de TV .. I feel is my fault a ( i sometimes get superstitious)  :-\

« Reply #193 on: June 09, 2007, 04:37:50 PM »
them men was ball watching fuh the second goal

« Reply #194 on: June 09, 2007, 04:38:58 PM »
I eh vex wid dem ... i juss wish I didden turn on de TV .. I feel is my fault
is goat mout ya sharing :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nah nah I ent tink is you
is dat udda fella
JACKULA

« Reply #195 on: June 09, 2007, 04:40:12 PM »
I eh vex wid dem ... i juss wish I didden turn on de TV .. I feel is my fault
is goat mout ya sharing :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nah nah I ent tink is you
is dat udda fella
JACKULA

yuh watching on GolTV?

« Reply #196 on: June 09, 2007, 04:40:55 PM »
Theobald is very dissapointing....what a waste he's been today...

« Reply #197 on: June 09, 2007, 04:41:11 PM »
yes man
i bought it yesterday ;)
0.50 more

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #198 on: June 09, 2007, 04:41:44 PM »
man i watching this game and i havent been in trinidad in years and i dont know de ins and outs of what happened with de federation but i hope de old players and tnt citizens and supporters real mad at what exactly went on

plane-pan-lover

« Reply #199 on: June 09, 2007, 04:42:35 PM »
http://www.tvtuga.com/ CLICK ON THE RIGHT SIDE THAT SAYS LIVE AND SCROLL TO FIND THE T&T VS USA

Thanks

« Reply #200 on: June 09, 2007, 04:43:59 PM »

Thanks

Aye

Welcome

« Reply #201 on: June 09, 2007, 04:44:19 PM »
whats de score

Offline Salim02

« Reply #202 on: June 09, 2007, 04:44:45 PM »
let me play for the TnT team - give me a chance and I will help them

« Reply #203 on: June 09, 2007, 04:45:15 PM »
how power manage to make this team ???

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #204 on: June 09, 2007, 04:45:27 PM »
fellas, how many minutes left?
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #205 on: June 09, 2007, 04:45:47 PM »
man i watching this game and i havent been in trinidad in years and i dont know de ins and outs of what happened with de federation but i hope de old players and tnt citizens and supporters real mad at what exactly went on
here is a start to get an idea of what goin on
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=24764.msg271021#msg271021

« Reply #206 on: June 09, 2007, 04:45:54 PM »
score????

Offline noname

« Reply #207 on: June 09, 2007, 04:46:12 PM »
Is darryl roberts off the field?

I mean really...Toussaint hadda do everything on his own?

« Reply #208 on: June 09, 2007, 04:46:15 PM »
Theobald is very dissapointing....what a waste he's been today...

nah man, ah certain man go say iz because hardest eh in de middle  :devil:

« Reply #209 on: June 09, 2007, 04:46:25 PM »

don't be foolish, you are a supporter and fan, if yuh don't want to see the team play badly, yuh for the wrong team

wha bout if ah doh like some ppl post, ah cyah turn orf the post...and right now ah cyah tun off the ppl either

oan

hope the confidence raise ah lil bit now, at least for the players and in each other

Dude, watch me eh...and ah trying tuh be civil, but from de bottom of my heart haul yuh mudda c**t.

I'm a fan but when I feel my frustration mounting with the team I prefer to turn away and periodically check in rather than living and dying with ever pass...like somebody else say earlier.

If yuh don't like the manner and degree of my support you are free to kiss the crack of my ass and keep it moving.  

ok..sorry eh,, didn't realize yuh is dat kinda fan...btw yuh sure yuh know meh mom, to cuss her so bad...Her name is Sylia Goin...I'm Colin..meh fadder dead...who to tell her, cussin her so..an where are you

a) I really couldn't give two facks.

b) Moving on...