April 20, 2024, 06:52:51 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v United States game (09-June-2007).  (Read 71271 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v United States game.
« Reply #210 on: June 09, 2007, 04:46:33 PM »
whats de score
2 many to too little

and why BIG men does want to cuss people mudda jez so?
wait maybe is not BIG men doin that ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #211 on: June 09, 2007, 04:46:40 PM »

« Reply #212 on: June 09, 2007, 04:47:11 PM »
The coaching staff needs to lose a couple of these guys contact infomation.
I don't mind being outclassed, but not running hard and showing no heart is unforgivable.
Toussaint making me a lil proud though.
Power, my goodness man

« Reply #213 on: June 09, 2007, 04:47:39 PM »
can anyone get a media player link ah not on mih own computer. Ah in Transit to VA so ah on a borough.

« Reply #214 on: June 09, 2007, 04:48:28 PM »
Is darryl roberts off the field?

I mean really...Toussaint hadda do everything on his own?
I think Roberts tried...Toussaint was a good spark though.

2-0 Americans....in the 72nd....for those who inquired.

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #215 on: June 09, 2007, 04:48:47 PM »
Theobald is we captain dread???......What an embarassment....De man cyar even pass ah ball.....He play in de World Cup?  Damn it man...yuh suppose to be the experience man on de pitch....He only running around tryin to feel he is Yorkie!!! Damn Sh!tHong!!!

« Reply #216 on: June 09, 2007, 04:50:25 PM »
can anyone get a media player link ah not on mih own computer. Ah in Transit to VA so ah on a borough.
TTT check here

http://www.tvtuga.com/ CLICK ON THE RIGHT SIDE THAT SAYS LIVE AND SCROLL TO FIND THE T&T VS USA
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #217 on: June 09, 2007, 04:51:18 PM »

tony the tiges,yuh wicks boy, yuh feel bill gates on this forum?!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #218 on: June 09, 2007, 04:51:25 PM »
I did it is for Tvants I have that on my home computer in Germany but can't do it here.

« Reply #219 on: June 09, 2007, 04:52:11 PM »

We have ppl better dan he here.

« Reply #220 on: June 09, 2007, 04:53:46 PM »
them fellas bun...now the wild tackles going to start

« Reply #221 on: June 09, 2007, 04:54:08 PM »

We have ppl better dan he here.

who?  Bill Gates giving more money to Africa dan all de whole EU <edit> combined. ;D

« Reply #222 on: June 09, 2007, 04:58:14 PM »
So with the games from the two Digicel tournaments plus the friendlies that this T&T squad play. You mean they are not a team yet? ::) ::)

Oh you should be getting ready to watch JA vs.......ahhhh...I just rembered that you guys did not make it..
Guadeloupe has a point. See where I'm going with this.  :rotfl:

aye all yuh hear good Jamaica doing in de Gold Cup!!!!!

oh ah fuhgetttttt de aint make de Gold Cup

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #223 on: June 09, 2007, 04:59:37 PM »
Hmmm! It seems T&T will have to defeat Guatemala by 3 clear goals to have a chance of finishing 3rd.
I don't see that happening.  8) 8)
jjbrown

« Reply #224 on: June 09, 2007, 05:00:03 PM »
So with the games from the two Digicel tournaments plus the friendlies that this T&T squad play. You mean they are not a team yet? ::) ::)

Oh you should be getting ready to watch JA vs.......ahhhh...I just rembered that you guys did not make it..

yeah he was saying that we fight dong Jakans for being hammered 6-nil by England  ;D ;D :D :D
can you believe that ???
« Last Edit: June 09, 2007, 05:05:11 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #225 on: June 09, 2007, 05:00:49 PM »
i find it hard to believe that we cant find a better left back in T&T Seon Power is a rank shit hound!! meh balls have grass stains fuh so.. terrible on the ball cyah make a good pass. cant read the game at all at all!!!

« Reply #226 on: June 09, 2007, 05:02:56 PM »
what a save !!

« Reply #227 on: June 09, 2007, 05:03:41 PM »
what a save !!
looks like he paying for it
Jan doing GREAT in this game
« Last Edit: June 09, 2007, 05:05:47 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #228 on: June 09, 2007, 05:05:37 PM »
dis is a team with players from a setta clubs dat the international scene have never heard of.

dey get called up because the best not dere to represent us.

getting vex with dem not going to win de game

« Reply #229 on: June 09, 2007, 05:06:22 PM »
he shouldnt have to make a save, no body tracking Donavan ...defenders tired and ball watching ..steups we real real ordinary!!

« Reply #230 on: June 09, 2007, 05:06:59 PM »
dis is a team with players from a setta clubs dat the international scene have never heard of.
can I say it now then?

Jack, HAUL ya armen

« Reply #231 on: June 09, 2007, 05:07:21 PM »
two almost goals ..... :'(

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #232 on: June 09, 2007, 05:08:08 PM »

yeah he was saying that we fight dong Jakans for being hammered 6-nil by England  ;D ;D :D :D
can you believe that ???
Don't be stupid.
I was commenting on the negative replies that Trinis were making during the 6-nil hammering.
jjbrown

« Reply #233 on: June 09, 2007, 05:09:07 PM »
can I say it now then?

Jack, HAUL ya armen

yes .. say it again

« Reply #234 on: June 09, 2007, 05:09:58 PM »
I doh see much crowd shots at all.
I feel that the President of CONCACAF told the Media to not show the Crowd ;)
Not that I would want to see any banners that anyone would have made for the occasion ;) ;)
« Last Edit: June 09, 2007, 05:12:34 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #235 on: June 09, 2007, 05:10:09 PM »
dais it

Final USA 2: T&T:0

« Reply #236 on: June 09, 2007, 05:10:19 PM »
what a save !!
looks like he paying for it
Jan doing GREAT in this game
I duz ride him hard fuh he shit...but yeah, Jan-Michael Williams really show up today, he really made the scoreline a lot more respectable than it should have been.

« Reply #237 on: June 09, 2007, 05:10:59 PM »
Theobald is very dissapointing....what a waste he's been today...

I second that kicker,what ah pile ah shit he played today,he looked so not a soca warrior it eh shame......

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #238 on: June 09, 2007, 05:11:20 PM »
Jack Yuh Mother coon coon thats all i have tuh say again the guys put up ah fight but they fell short again. Love how they work wim did his best so i have no negatives on that peace...................
All American

« Reply #239 on: June 09, 2007, 05:12:55 PM »
Jack Yuh Mother coon coon thats all i have tuh say again the guys put up ah fight but they fell short again. Love how they work wim did his best so i have no negatives on that peace...................

agreed, men bawl all kind of 5-0 woulda be the scoreline.  but the boys did ok under the circumstances