May 14, 2024, 05:26:16 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game (07-June-2007).  (Read 77402 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game.
« Reply #30 on: June 07, 2007, 05:09:21 AM »
I found a spanish channel that's gonna bring the game at 11pm est. my cable provider is time warner and the cannel is called WFUT, channel 68 on time warner cable in NYC. I want to believe it's a nation wide net work. again WFUT at 11pm, good luck.   positive.

« Reply #31 on: June 07, 2007, 06:58:57 AM »
Game is on Gol TV in Canada .

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #32 on: June 07, 2007, 07:43:52 AM »
where's everybody sitting for the games?. been here for a while
now, just trying to get up to speed with up dated info.

The WN section at the home depot center is 103 - which is a corner section
i'm in row 110
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #33 on: June 07, 2007, 08:54:59 AM »
T&T winning a scrappy affair 2-1  El Salvador getting wood

but will crash against USA!

« Reply #34 on: June 07, 2007, 09:02:11 AM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

lets go boys   red white and black

« Reply #35 on: June 07, 2007, 09:03:26 AM »
T&T winning a scrappy affair 2-1  El Salvador getting wood

but will crash against USA!

i really hope we win.

go tnt  :beermug:

« Reply #36 on: June 07, 2007, 09:29:28 AM »
GO TNT!!!!!!!!!!!

dale fierro!!!!!!

« Reply #37 on: June 07, 2007, 09:35:24 AM »
Game is on Gol TV in Canada .

Going to order it tonight...schupid cable keep FSWC but take out GOL TV

hopefully dey show the other T&T games too

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #38 on: June 07, 2007, 09:51:53 AM »
SOCA WARRIORS BABY!!!

« Reply #39 on: June 07, 2007, 10:46:39 AM »
Players alyuh ent have nuttin to loose...you are the underdogs. Prove your critics wrong.  Weh thee rhythm section?  Leh we go. T&T we want ah goal...T&T we want ah goal...T&T we want ah goal.

« Reply #40 on: June 07, 2007, 11:00:52 AM »
i hope dey put up d put up d protest banner i will be looking for it  :devil:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #41 on: June 07, 2007, 11:44:19 AM »
Since last week SPORTSMAX has been promting the Gold Cup and there was clearly two side spots that stated that the Gold Cup would be exclusive to TV6 in T&T.

Here we will be receiving live broadcast of all the Gold Cup matches from different television sources. ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #42 on: June 07, 2007, 12:14:35 PM »
ah bummy...ah feelin d moths in mih stomach fuh dem boys...all i want from them is 4 dem to put away dey chances..glasgow dat means u...ah feelin ah freekick goal from Spann 2nite...and ah darryl roberts goal....tnt 2 - 0 el salvador

« Reply #43 on: June 07, 2007, 12:49:08 PM »
 :devil: men getting butterflies already   :devil: , alyuh soft, i does get mine right before d game  :)

« Reply #44 on: June 07, 2007, 01:27:26 PM »
:devil: men getting butterflies already   :devil: , alyuh soft, i does get mine right before d game  :)

Anxiety... is what yuh call it Breds. That is one sweet feeling...ah feel ah could marry it. ;D

« Reply #45 on: June 07, 2007, 01:46:23 PM »
ah kno three quarter of yall not expectin much from dis side but lehwe dis gold cup shud be used as a steppin stone for some of the guys...mls as well as european scouts watchin dese games so lehwe all hope an pray that some of these guys impress enuff to be granted trials abroad...the more we hav overseas the better cuz we cant relly depend on d pfl to prepare our ballers for the rigors of international football.....

TEE ANN TEE...WE WANT AH GOAL (no own goal eh)

« Reply #46 on: June 07, 2007, 01:53:41 PM »

TEE ANN TEE...WE WANT AH GOAL (no own goal eh)

:devil: Paraguay all over again  :P

« Reply #47 on: June 07, 2007, 02:26:03 PM »
Leh we go fellas. 

Prediction:

Trinidad and Tobago 1 - El Salvador 1

« Reply #48 on: June 07, 2007, 02:52:26 PM »
Let we hear the Chant.......is goal , goal, goal ...goal in yuh Cacahole.........T&TTTT !!!!!!

WARRIORS put it on themmmmmmmmmmmm !

I eh no seerman so I not in no predict thing. All I want is WIN, would settle for DRAW nothing else !!

« Reply #49 on: June 07, 2007, 02:57:15 PM »
what time US is de game sorry for asking this but I arrive in DC yesterday. Is there a hang out in DC for de game? Would love to be there

« Reply #50 on: June 07, 2007, 03:03:05 PM »
fellahs i nervous i cah take it  ;D

« Reply #51 on: June 07, 2007, 03:07:12 PM »
fellahs i nervous i cah take it  ;D

ah thought u doh get nervous so?..now yuh faeces-ing yuh pants eh....

« Reply #52 on: June 07, 2007, 03:15:49 PM »
 :devil: lol  ;D

« Reply #53 on: June 07, 2007, 03:18:43 PM »
please answer my question someone ;)

« Reply #54 on: June 07, 2007, 03:24:39 PM »
is 11:00 pm et time US

« Reply #55 on: June 07, 2007, 03:28:44 PM »
please answer my question someone ;)
I t have like 3 ppl on the site who lives there ,u have top ask them  1 . DC Trini , 2 . ahhh
3 . NY trini white boy use to live they too .

« Reply #56 on: June 07, 2007, 03:46:32 PM »
I seeing all kinda post for this game but no link to watch it somebody hook meh up nah i begging all week.

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #57 on: June 07, 2007, 03:50:42 PM »
where's everybody sitting for the games?. been here for a while
now, just trying to get up to speed with up dated info.

The WN section at the home depot center is 103 - which is a corner section
i'm in row 110
heading down in an hour or so maybe a sold out is what was told
and plenty salvadorians in the area. it's hot at the moment
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #58 on: June 07, 2007, 03:54:10 PM »
lord i wish i was there, el salvador must be smelling blood, but i sure we have a surprise for them.  :devil: i hoping  ::)

« Reply #59 on: June 07, 2007, 04:02:02 PM »
what time US is de game sorry for asking this but I arrive in DC yesterday. Is there a hang out in DC for de game? Would love to be there

because it showing on regular tv man in really plan no lime for the game.