April 29, 2024, 02:53:14 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game (07-June-2007).  (Read 76760 times)

Re: RICKY AND PATRIOT LIVE FROM THE HDC PRESS BOX
« Reply #150 on: June 07, 2007, 09:20:55 PM »
BOSS GOAL
TOP OF BOX FREE KICK
TOP RIGHT CORNER OFF POST/CROSSBAR!!!!!!!!!

Re: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game.
« Reply #151 on: June 07, 2007, 09:21:27 PM »
AH REAL JUMBIE SHOT..!!!

« Reply #152 on: June 07, 2007, 09:22:13 PM »
lawd....

that was a 4king free-kick boy

well done Spann...whew :o

What showing de game grande?

I watching it on Channel 428 on Rogers Cable

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #153 on: June 07, 2007, 09:22:53 PM »
not bad attacking we looking not too bad so far
All American

« Reply #154 on: June 07, 2007, 09:23:11 PM »
Jumbie shot .. OBEAH..

« Reply #155 on: June 07, 2007, 09:23:30 PM »
wheysssssss what a flikkin goal boy

« Reply #156 on: June 07, 2007, 09:23:55 PM »
lets go fellahs go for d win . defence , defence  ;D

« Reply #157 on: June 07, 2007, 09:24:16 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

« Reply #158 on: June 07, 2007, 09:26:54 PM »
team playing ok so far

« Reply #159 on: June 07, 2007, 09:27:32 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

Where yu seeing de game chinee??  Flickin dish

« Reply #160 on: June 07, 2007, 09:27:47 PM »
D commentry is balls

« Reply #161 on: June 07, 2007, 09:28:51 PM »
now a more nervous  :D

« Reply #162 on: June 07, 2007, 09:29:49 PM »
Nice goalllllllllllllllll. Commentary is the worse

Offline DeLasTrini

• Don't blink on me. Or u just might miss my goal.
« Reply #163 on: June 07, 2007, 09:30:13 PM »
Keep the updates coming guys since this is the onloy way for me tto track the game atm.
What's the Meaning of the Word Quit. I don't know the meaning of it. Trini to the Fullest.

« Reply #164 on: June 07, 2007, 09:30:19 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

Telefutura tv.....cah understand shit but say wha i seeing it  ;D

« Reply #165 on: June 07, 2007, 09:30:55 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

Online?

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #166 on: June 07, 2007, 09:31:16 PM »
then man need to kepp on their feet and ah man need to play closer to Gary caus ethey doubleing him so some one have to show so i can give then early...
All American

Offline biga84

« Reply #167 on: June 07, 2007, 09:31:26 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

Where yu seeing de game chinee??  Flickin dish

what channel?

« Reply #168 on: June 07, 2007, 09:31:48 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

Online?

nope on the dish

« Reply #169 on: June 07, 2007, 09:31:54 PM »
Roberts mash up dey boy. Now dey tryin to get revenge.

Offline biga84

« Reply #170 on: June 07, 2007, 09:32:33 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

Telefutura tv.....cah understand shit but say wha i seeing it  ;D

Online?

nope on the dish
I have the dish but I aint seeing telefutura??????

« Reply #171 on: June 07, 2007, 09:32:49 PM »
Spann a God fearing man from the Marvin Andrews school of faith eh no jumbie goal that God's godness to Spann

« Reply #172 on: June 07, 2007, 09:32:54 PM »

yeah boy nice goal

Where yu seeing de game chinee??  Flickin dish

what channel?

i have dishnetwork...the channel is 831

« Reply #173 on: June 07, 2007, 09:33:55 PM »
spann almost score from a corner...hit the bar

« Reply #174 on: June 07, 2007, 09:34:15 PM »
we nearly score off ah corner.....it hit de crossbar from the kick

« Reply #175 on: June 07, 2007, 09:34:29 PM »
Like Wim show dem fake ID card.

« Reply #176 on: June 07, 2007, 09:35:03 PM »
 :rotfl: spann nearly score from de corner again

« Reply #177 on: June 07, 2007, 09:35:20 PM »
me eh know Wim was using an alias all this time and he real name is Glenton  :devil:

« Reply #178 on: June 07, 2007, 09:35:36 PM »
Like Wim show dem fake ID card.

ah see dat one....he name was like glendon

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #179 on: June 07, 2007, 09:37:28 PM »
pecan you recording de game?