April 23, 2024, 05:23:41 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game (07-June-2007).  (Read 76556 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game.
« Reply #180 on: June 07, 2007, 09:38:14 PM »
on de phone still to order goltv here ::)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #181 on: June 07, 2007, 09:39:29 PM »
on de phone still to order goltv here ::)
If you not in Canada doh waste yuh time.

« Reply #182 on: June 07, 2007, 09:39:58 PM »
:rotfl: spann nearly score from de corner again

like is leroy playing dey or wha?  ;D

« Reply #183 on: June 07, 2007, 09:42:20 PM »
ah geh fix up
Look at dat  white shirt,
I goin an put mine on ;D ;D
that jersey have red down the right side
« Last Edit: June 07, 2007, 09:46:21 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #184 on: June 07, 2007, 09:45:42 PM »

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #186 on: June 07, 2007, 09:48:17 PM »
Roberts was just fouled, but nothing was called!

« Reply #187 on: June 07, 2007, 09:48:27 PM »
roberts unlucky, could have had a penalty

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #188 on: June 07, 2007, 09:49:16 PM »
The score is now 1-1!

« Reply #189 on: June 07, 2007, 09:49:51 PM »
OK felllas get that one back

« Reply #190 on: June 07, 2007, 09:50:10 PM »
flicking defense mess up dere....socre tie

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #191 on: June 07, 2007, 09:50:19 PM »
1-1 they just score back was not offside. poor reaction by the defense
All American

« Reply #192 on: June 07, 2007, 09:50:30 PM »

Re: RICKY AND PATRIOT LIVE FROM THE HDC PRESS BOX
« Reply #193 on: June 07, 2007, 09:50:53 PM »
goal ES 37 min
free kick from left touch line 18 yards out punched away by keeper, misplayed by #21 of ES on top of box right side
Played back in to 6 yard box left side, nice back heal flick to #21 left alone in middle to put in
poor marking TNT
« Last Edit: June 07, 2007, 09:56:28 PM by ricky »

« Reply #194 on: June 07, 2007, 09:51:32 PM »
i said 5 - 1 will be the end score.. T&T 5 - El Sal 1

Offline noname

« Reply #195 on: June 07, 2007, 09:51:36 PM »
roberts unlucky, could have had a penalty

this el salvador side is real shit....and we cannot seem to score more than one.

as I say that, they equalize. We in for a good lickin from the US if they dont raise their game

« Reply #197 on: June 07, 2007, 09:52:39 PM »
i said 5 - 1 will be the end score.. T&T 5 - El Sal 1
I goin and check what Sam said the score would be  ;D ;D

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #198 on: June 07, 2007, 09:53:50 PM »
one all slv score. backline agaze
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #199 on: June 07, 2007, 09:54:55 PM »
Gary try ah hand of god day  ;D

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #200 on: June 07, 2007, 09:55:26 PM »
Like T&T need a camp just to train defenders alone.....It is a serious issue that we just cannot seem to shake at all

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #201 on: June 07, 2007, 09:56:15 PM »
Like T&T need a camp just to train defenders alone.....It is a serious issue that we just cannot seem to shake at all
4 tru

« Reply #202 on: June 07, 2007, 09:56:24 PM »
glasgow like he ketch a hunger pain

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #203 on: June 07, 2007, 09:56:42 PM »
to what i see so far...this is ah promising team....we such need to keep grooming dem fellas...
GO T&T GO!!

« Reply #204 on: June 07, 2007, 09:56:45 PM »
1 min added time

« Reply #205 on: June 07, 2007, 09:57:22 PM »
Ok dey score where everybody 1-1. The Dfence in  disarry

« Reply #206 on: June 07, 2007, 09:57:34 PM »
yellow noriega 45+

« Reply #207 on: June 07, 2007, 09:57:46 PM »
That back line was playing to refreee.. i think they thought a man was initially offside

« Reply #209 on: June 07, 2007, 09:58:47 PM »
Come on Glenton Rijsbergen...Sort out de defense at half time!