February 13, 2025, 12:55:44 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game (07-June-2007).  (Read 98573 times)

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
Re: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game.
« Reply #270 on: June 07, 2007, 10:26:19 PM »
man still fraid to shoot

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #271 on: June 07, 2007, 10:26:42 PM »
notice sumtin.. erytime d ball loose in d middle men watching it go past them casualy expecting that teh next man go get it and it always ending up wit a slavadorenan getting the ball and trying to break. ...where d arse we get this lazy shyt from

« Reply #272 on: June 07, 2007, 10:27:23 PM »
i not taking no draw or no loss.....this game we must win.

Re: RICKY AND PATRIOT LIVE FROM THE HDC PRESS BOX
« Reply #273 on: June 07, 2007, 10:27:30 PM »
Thanks ricky and patriot... :applause:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #274 on: June 07, 2007, 10:31:37 PM »
why de f**k dem eh wanan shoot

Put de webcam up to yu tv

Offline doublet750

« Reply #275 on: June 07, 2007, 10:31:50 PM »
ROBerts fuccin gun jam for d nite or sumting??? twice in d box wit a good chance and he let ah man take him down

« Reply #276 on: June 07, 2007, 10:32:00 PM »
roberts looking slow
look for toussaint soon
Glasgow still going ok

« Reply #277 on: June 07, 2007, 10:32:07 PM »
did anyone end up finding an online link?....i dieing here

« Reply #278 on: June 07, 2007, 10:32:22 PM »
nice back heel
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #279 on: June 07, 2007, 10:32:29 PM »
did anyone end up finding an no online link?....i dieing here

Nuttin how things licks

« Reply #280 on: June 07, 2007, 10:32:35 PM »
nice recovery by power
good save by GK but poor kick by EL

« Reply #281 on: June 07, 2007, 10:32:53 PM »
dis DAMN ROBERTS

« Reply #282 on: June 07, 2007, 10:33:01 PM »
wow good game...but lord fadda we need to score..ah seeing a pill dred
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #283 on: June 07, 2007, 10:33:08 PM »
I feel Jan born without fingers.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #284 on: June 07, 2007, 10:33:19 PM »
time for us to make some subs. Pacheco, glascow and roberts
All American

« Reply #285 on: June 07, 2007, 10:33:34 PM »
time for ah fwd sub..roberts eh ahvign a good game

« Reply #286 on: June 07, 2007, 10:33:44 PM »
I feel Jan born without fingers.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #287 on: June 07, 2007, 10:33:52 PM »
toussiant will be in for glasgow next whistle
will probably puch roberts up more

« Reply #288 on: June 07, 2007, 10:35:00 PM »

Nuttin how things licks

nutting much dred....but we hadda make a lime by PH or Grande next game.....these internet updates not cutting it

« Reply #289 on: June 07, 2007, 10:35:15 PM »
glasgos still hurting from first half knock
but i find the man playing well
nice effort just now
but that look like it for him

« Reply #290 on: June 07, 2007, 10:36:10 PM »
toussaint for glasgow

« Reply #291 on: June 07, 2007, 10:36:42 PM »
ahrite Toussaint
too bad Gary gorn

« Reply #292 on: June 07, 2007, 10:36:44 PM »
sub complete 67th

« Reply #293 on: June 07, 2007, 10:36:57 PM »
They bring on Deth.. Mr Tousaint

« Reply #294 on: June 07, 2007, 10:37:05 PM »

Nuttin how things licks

nutting much dred....but we hadda make a lime by PH or Grande next game.....these internet updates not cutting it

True, chinee have it by him too

Offline royalian

« Reply #295 on: June 07, 2007, 10:37:09 PM »
Start thinking about press conference questions!!

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #296 on: June 07, 2007, 10:37:10 PM »
well . .we playin usa next right so most likely it go be easy to find a stream for that one ..  but i hope we pull off a win in this game yes. . to have we confidence high for that usa game ..
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #297 on: June 07, 2007, 10:37:32 PM »
toussaint for glasgow

like that move
All American

Offline doublet750

« Reply #298 on: June 07, 2007, 10:38:13 PM »
bleeder get breed...foul d man ...we just cyar find d final ball and whn we do we eh putin it away

« Reply #299 on: June 07, 2007, 10:39:47 PM »
Roberts tonight is not your nite