April 24, 2024, 01:32:32 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game (07-June-2007).  (Read 76560 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v El Salvador game.
« Reply #360 on: June 07, 2007, 11:01:58 PM »
jack yuh mother c**t  >:(

« Reply #361 on: June 07, 2007, 11:02:28 PM »
TnT We Want Need Ah Goal

forget ah goal...we want we blacklisted players....

boy imagine edwards running down dat wing right now...beatsing man like crazy and Sterninho flicking bussing de net  :-[

Boy Trini ppl kill me.....When stern playing he getting cuss left right and centre..lol  Only Trini's!!!

odder ppl not me..ah mean de man does throw way but de man is we leading goal scorer

« Reply #362 on: June 07, 2007, 11:02:42 PM »
Now ah goin and sleep in a real sour mood.
Steups wdfrance

« Reply #363 on: June 07, 2007, 11:02:51 PM »
well game done

« Reply #364 on: June 07, 2007, 11:03:07 PM »
JACK WARNER...BAM BAM..YUH MODDA C&$T...BAM BAM

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #365 on: June 07, 2007, 11:03:18 PM »
we facking die... El Salvador so easy to beat. that team they have is shit. i go predit the US game now 4-0. an dthat if teh US have a bad day ::) ::) ::) then men and them play good in the first half and like the Bethum in the second. Labass cesspool  :(
All American

« Reply #366 on: June 07, 2007, 11:03:32 PM »
I going and sleep oui.. will deal with this when I geh up

« Reply #367 on: June 07, 2007, 11:04:18 PM »
ah gues it too early in d mornin fuh puncheon

« Reply #368 on: June 07, 2007, 11:04:38 PM »
the suffering....headache....depression...anger.....i cant take it anymore.....

Offline kaiser

« Reply #369 on: June 07, 2007, 11:04:53 PM »
el salvador had a team we had some fellas who could play hard luck :-\

« Reply #370 on: June 07, 2007, 11:05:20 PM »
Doh blame Wim the man playin wit the cards Jack deal him. Keayano Thomas in town too long to be makin dem dotish mistakes.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #371 on: June 07, 2007, 11:05:45 PM »
The local Reggae Boyz that lost 1-nil to Chile would easily have beaten this El Salvador. ;D :devil:

I will respond to replies tomorrow.

GOODNIGHT.  8) 8)
jjbrown

« Reply #372 on: June 07, 2007, 11:06:56 PM »
They cant even beat dat sofffffftt side, who the hell they go beat. that side was softer than oil. but i real glad, cause if they did well jackulah would've prevailed.

« Reply #373 on: June 07, 2007, 11:07:18 PM »
only ah suck pr$#k , england wickets , an ah dwayne bravo double century cud save mih day today

« Reply #374 on: June 07, 2007, 11:07:36 PM »
f**k you yuh f**king c**t(jamaica2099)...   

It's not our fault our federation f**ked the entire country up..

i really feeling it for Wim...     i mean this is so embarrassing for him

f**k THE TTFF   

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #375 on: June 07, 2007, 11:07:54 PM »
Well we all knew coming into this competition without our full strength team was going to leave us at a disadvantage.  Let's hope that by grooming these guys now we will learn enough in time for when world cup qualifying begins next year.  

Oh and I am sure everyone in this forum knows that confidence is a big part of football.  And the lack of shooting and poor defending shows clearly that we are lacking in confidence.  Guys like Spann, Glasgow and Theobald who played alongside Yorkie and Latas and the world cup players, will already have developed a certain level of confidence in international football.  THAT is one of the major rerasons why the team needs to have a few foreign players to raise the youger players to a confident level.

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #376 on: June 07, 2007, 11:08:15 PM »
well jack warner give yourself a round of applause. you really facked up ah good thing TT had going.

fack u jack, you and de crack ass hoe that spit you out.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #377 on: June 07, 2007, 11:08:35 PM »
No need for me to dwell on this....otherwise I would lose sleep and I doh play wid dat.....good night
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #378 on: June 07, 2007, 11:08:40 PM »
Lack of concentration on two occasions is what beat us...I never see the blacklist players try passing around the ball like that...Next time fellas...Not bad in my book at all...These guys try knocking the ball and I could definitely see promise in the team...Allyuh int easy at all....Go T&T!!!

« Reply #379 on: June 07, 2007, 11:09:05 PM »
trying to post on this tread is like ,trying to answer a question on jeopardy ,ah give up lol

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #380 on: June 07, 2007, 11:09:11 PM »
Doh blame Wim the man playin wit the cards Jack deal him. Keayano Thomas in town too long to be makin dem dotish mistakes.
Keyno Thomas? if he been around so long and he still on the team or even being considered for selection then what that say about the organization. :P is better they did send teh under 23 team to get the experience cause hardly of these guys wil make a world cup team in 2010 as of now. so if the u23 is for teh future then they should start now......
All American

« Reply #381 on: June 07, 2007, 11:10:03 PM »
Red devil ....the team didn't play all that bad...The blacklisters didn't do any better last Gold Cup and they were younger...Give them fellas a chance nah...

« Reply #382 on: June 07, 2007, 11:10:16 PM »
the suffering....headache....depression...anger.....i cant take it anymore.....

add a little petit careme of fleeting happiness...and dat is T&T football. Welcome my son

« Reply #383 on: June 07, 2007, 11:15:24 PM »
Red devil ....the team didn't play all that bad...The blacklisters didn't do any better last Gold Cup and they were younger...Give them fellas a chance nah...

I know dam well the BLACKLISTERS would not have lost to El Salvador that's for sure.

« Reply #384 on: June 07, 2007, 11:16:06 PM »
I shame bad:

for how the men and dem sleepwalk through the second half

for how Jackula holding we hostage after all these years

for how we let a sh!t side like El Salvador beat we

for how Andre Toussaint look

for how Wim look confused on the sideline

for how Power look

for the fact that Gary Glasgow is we staring forward and he is therapy

for the fact that we gettin bout 6 on Saturday from the US

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #385 on: June 07, 2007, 11:16:38 PM »
that goal by Spann kinda a remind me of the one that ME MUM score last Goal Cup
All American

« Reply #386 on: June 07, 2007, 11:17:29 PM »
Darryl Roberts have to take some pong. De man remind me of Keiran Richardson boy...running without a clue who behind him and not knowing when to shoot for goal.

KERRY BAPTISTE have to start next game. Dat man could cross a ball very nice. He athletic too.

I agree that Baptiste have to start next game. I also find that DENZIL THEOBALD have to take more pong than anybody else. Where he was in that second half?? He showed NO urgency in defence or attack, like he was only studying to make sure that he look like Yorke when he jogging. As the midfield general i find he shud have shown for the ball and try to lead the team with his effort, which, IMHO was sorely lacking. I am EXTREMELY disappointed by his performance

« Reply #387 on: June 07, 2007, 11:20:56 PM »
Doh fret, now we have the US right where we want them.  Overconfidence will be their undoing.
Allyuh feel Glenton now learn how to coach yesterday or what?

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #388 on: June 07, 2007, 11:24:28 PM »
Darryl Roberts have to take some pong. De man remind me of Keiran Richardson boy...running without a clue who behind him and not knowing when to shoot for goal.

KERRY BAPTISTE have to start next game. Dat man could cross a ball very nice. He athletic too.

I agree that Baptiste have to start next game. I also find that DENZIL THEOBALD have to take more pong than anybody else. Where he was in that second half?? He showed NO urgency in defence or attack, like he was only studying to make sure that he look like Yorke when he jogging. As the midfield general i find he shud have shown for the ball and try to lead the team with his effort, which, IMHO was sorely lacking. I am EXTREMELY disappointed by his performance

yeah he is trying to look like yorkie as he like to call him....
All American

« Reply #389 on: June 07, 2007, 11:25:13 PM »
Negatives - We R E A L unfit, maybe match fit and combination of travelling.
Showing a tendency to start back playing like old T&T and making silly mistakes at the back.
Seon Power had one of the worse games I have seen a T&T player have in ages....

Positives - We getting some experience for younger players.
Glasgow, Span, Bleeder, Roberts a bit showing their superiority...At least when they were fit.

The uS will most likely beat us....it will all come down to beating Guatemala to get one of the 2 best 3rd places teams (the 1-1 draw yesterda between Haiti and Guadeloupe helped yesterday).

That second half was extremely painful to watch.
El Salv. started the game looking like a total amateur team, but they finish very strong.

Tonight I saw perhaps the best free kick I have ever seen a Trinidad player take though.
It will take a wonder goal to beat Span's thinderbolt for goal of the tournament.
What a goal!
« Last Edit: June 07, 2007, 11:27:39 PM by Trini »