April 29, 2024, 12:55:45 AM

Author Topic: TI have five extra tickets for the T&T vs Guatemala game  (Read 1488 times)

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
TI have five extra tickets for the T&T vs Guatemala game
« on: June 11, 2007, 04:16:10 PM »
TI have five tickets for sale for the T&T vs Guatemala game. Call Hotel # 508-559-0094 ext 102 or cell # 416-997-7782. His waiting.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Re: TI have five extra tickets for the T&T vs Guatemala game
« Reply #1 on: June 11, 2007, 04:30:18 PM »
I will have 2 tickets also....I will be in Boston around 11 AM 201-697-1862................face value and ah might trow in a beer.

« Reply #2 on: June 11, 2007, 04:31:55 PM »
I will have 2 tickets also....I will be in Boston around 11 AM 201-697-1862................face value and ah might trow in a beer.

How much is face value pardna?  :D I am interested.....

« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2007, 04:33:48 PM »

$22 bucks buddy...and a cold beer.

« Reply #4 on: June 11, 2007, 04:35:45 PM »

I will have my people call you. Cheers  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: June 11, 2007, 04:36:21 PM »

I will have my people call you. Cheers  :beermug:

  cool, tanks

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #6 on: June 11, 2007, 05:35:47 PM »
kingman call TI at above