April 29, 2024, 09:58:46 AM

Author Topic: my response to queen  (Read 4595 times)

Re: my response to queen
« Reply #30 on: June 15, 2007, 02:26:26 PM »
Dutty when yuh get it do like dem fellas in de Shriners, call meh...ah go flim yuh.
it gobe hard to gro one ah dese......
wait...Queen...dem is de Illuminatti?
« Last Edit: June 15, 2007, 02:30:46 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #31 on: June 15, 2007, 03:18:48 PM »
heh...De Illuminatiii walk among us ordinary people...

Masons, Shriners and Trini grandmuddas...

« Reply #32 on: June 15, 2007, 03:23:41 PM »
heh...De Illuminatiii walk among us ordinary people...
Trini grandmuddas...
;D ;D
mine was some Lady
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #33 on: June 15, 2007, 04:23:28 PM »
boy we had some eh? Lawd...I lorse mines in 2003. She was 94 and ah still not accepting dat she gorn. She ain't even get to hold she lass greatgrand.

Everyting I ever do, she was dere to advise, or help or comfort to see me paddle meh way. And den she gorn....it have a void eh? De place she occupy all meh life, it empty. Ah have to wait till ah meet she over yonder to fill it back again.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2007, 04:33:58 PM by Queen Macoomeh »