April 28, 2024, 06:52:12 PM

Author Topic: Ok, who deleted Sam post in reply to TI thread.  (Read 10021 times)

Ok, who deleted Sam post in reply to TI thread.
« on: June 18, 2007, 12:12:08 PM »
Ok, who deleted Sam post in reply to TI thread. The one he asked about SH coaching T&T...

Come on morderators, it had nothing in the post worth deleting....

That's real BS.... >:(

Re: Ok, who deleted Sam post in reply to TI thread.
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2007, 12:21:20 PM »
Ok, who deleted Sam post in reply to TI thread. The one he asked about SH coaching T&T...

Don't blame the mods without substantial proof.....If a person creates a post, they have the ability to delete said post  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2007, 12:27:04 PM »

Don't blame the mods without substantial proof.....If a person creates a post, they have the ability to delete said post  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

i think he would have checked with sam before making such a statement...

« Reply #3 on: June 18, 2007, 12:32:28 PM »
One (none morderators) cannot delete an entire post (thread) if replies were made.

« Reply #4 on: June 18, 2007, 12:36:54 PM »

i think he would have checked with sam before making such a statement...

He probably did speak with Sam, but Sam did not create the post.... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2007, 12:37:21 PM »
Someone should delete this thread....useless/pointless

« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2007, 12:38:42 PM »
One (none morderators) cannot delete an entire post (thread) if replies were made.

just as a test, since you created this thread, try deleting it  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: June 18, 2007, 12:48:55 PM »
lol good idea . Is it just me or does it seem obvious TI pull out he tread lol

« Reply #8 on: June 18, 2007, 01:14:12 PM »
yeh he could delete d thread even if replies were made

« Reply #9 on: June 18, 2007, 01:20:55 PM »
I stand correct. I try to delete this thread and it not allowing me....

Once it have replies you cannot delete it unless you are a moderator...

Thank you. !!!!!

« Reply #10 on: June 18, 2007, 01:26:02 PM »
is I who delete the thread, not bc of what sam said but bc of other people who coming on talking garbage and a setta nonsense, the thread was asking a question and only a few answered the question without being ignorant and using their brain.... nuttin against sam, me and sam have always been cool, its other people who come on and start their senseless talk...

God is de BOSS....
Then u have real real thread to delete yes..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #11 on: June 18, 2007, 01:29:18 PM »
is I who delete the thread, not bc of what sam said but bc of other people who coming on talking garbage and a setta nonsense, the thread was asking a question and only a few answered the question without being ignorant and using their brain.... nuttin against sam, me and sam have always been cool, its other people who come on and start their senseless talk...

God is de BOSS....

I think we wearing TI down yes. Or maybe he wake up and realize that the initial question was stupidness and was treated accordingly.
TI the #1 rule of the internet - Don't drink and post!
Now to end his reign of terror in the cricket forum.

« Reply #12 on: June 18, 2007, 01:39:09 PM »

God is de BOSS....

I think we wearing TI down yes. Or maybe he wake up and realize that the initial question was stupidness and was treated accordingly.
TI the #1 rule of the internet - Don't drink and post!
Now to end his reign of terror in the cricket forum.

:rotfl: :rotfl: yea breddah... easy on the prozac nah... no one can stop me... and i not wearing down, allyuh continue hating and the Lord and saviour will continue to make me rise above...

God is de BOSS....

dis eh the Apollo dude, where singing a gospel song will stop you from getting boo.
You know if yuh come on here posting stupidness we will pong yuh.
I admire yuh resilience though.

« Reply #13 on: June 18, 2007, 01:47:29 PM »
Yeah? how the vision of a local squad in the Gold Cup work out?

« Reply #14 on: June 18, 2007, 01:49:32 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: June 18, 2007, 01:56:57 PM »

daniel, hardest and telesford get injured, to of the main defenders and our creative mid... hard luck scenes, where were you, i was dey, bc im a true supporter...why u doh ask about the other tings i have said... temporary memory loss for fellahs like yourself...

God is de BOSS....

no boss yuh doh make yuhself ah true supporter by being dere in person. De only reason yuh was dere cause maybe you had de free time or de money. Not everyone rich yuh know!!!!

Think TI Think. That is all people does be saying to you but yuh skull thick like ah mampee bamsee

« Reply #16 on: June 18, 2007, 02:04:21 PM »

daniel, hardest and telesford get injured, to of the main defenders and our creative mid... hard luck scenes, where were you, i was dey, bc im a true supporter...why u doh ask about the other tings i have said... temporary memory loss for fellahs like yourself...

God is de BOSS....

Ok, I asking.
List all yuh predictions and we'll see what yuh score is.

« Reply #17 on: June 18, 2007, 02:09:39 PM »

God is de BOSS....

Ok, I asking.
List all yuh predictions and we'll see what yuh score is.

i dont have to prove anything to no one... allyuh aint nuttin 2 me...

God is de BOSS....

yet you keep posting here for who?

« Reply #18 on: June 18, 2007, 02:42:15 PM »

Thank you. !!!!!

nah, u can delete it it have a small link at d bottom to do it

« Reply #19 on: June 18, 2007, 11:59:26 PM »

Thank you. !!!!!

nah, u can delete it it have a small link at d bottom to do it

I thought that was rectified.  Nobody should be able to delete a thread.  So all dem threads for big matches...if it wasn't Flex or Tallman who start it somebody could go back and delete the whole thing and we mightn even notice.

« Reply #20 on: June 19, 2007, 01:18:32 AM »
I thought that was rectified.  Nobody should be able to delete a thread.  So all dem threads for big matches...if it wasn't Flex or Tallman who start it somebody could go back and delete the whole thing and we mightn even notice.
Over on the Sunderland Message Board, you are given 5 minutes to edit your post and then you cant edit it no more and you cant delete any posts or threads at all
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #21 on: June 19, 2007, 05:39:10 AM »
This is bull shit as I catch meh ass to write that story up...

TI- you f00ck meh up sad sad.....

DAM..... !!!!!!

« Reply #22 on: June 19, 2007, 06:05:58 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Mih luv dis forum bad, bad, bad.....oh geez and ages ah nearly fall off mih chair from reading dis thread.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TI you real good yes.....I does admire yuh courage, but yuh posts does remind mih ah people who live with the mind set dat nothing eh wrong wid dem, the real problem everybody else....

« Reply #23 on: June 19, 2007, 06:07:35 AM »

God is de BOSS....

TI tell mih, we going to South Africa with this group of players?  De full squad eh, inclusive of yuh boy Hardest.

« Reply #24 on: June 19, 2007, 07:01:54 AM »
Over on the Sunderland Message Board, you are given 5 minutes to edit your post and then you cant edit it no more and you cant delete any posts or threads at all
I don t like that idea ,atall .

TI u coulda copy and paste the man post ,somewhere aleast jed .ayah good yes lol ,...daiz rough .

« Reply #25 on: June 19, 2007, 09:02:13 AM »
This forum uses SMF...which I can't stand personally.  I'm more used to vbulletin...in that any thread starter can delete a thread whether there are responses or not...and there's no time limit either.  Also, posts aren't truly "deleted"...moderators can still go back and retrieve 'deleted' posts.

SMF might be different.  I say that to say that the experience on the Sunderland board might not translate here...and that possibly the Mods can still revive Sam's post.