November 29, 2021, 11:27:13 PM

Author Topic: well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised  (Read 1479 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Small Magician aka Wazza

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 6848
    • View Profile
well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised
« on: March 23, 2005, 06:43:00 PM »
umm ne of u guys no a channel eg centroamericatv dat would be bringing it? cuz my pops no d trotters man an if i find out a channel well it just might be possible its worth a try    thanks

Offline rocwell

  • Sr. Warrior
  • ****
  • Posts: 258
    • View Profile
Re: well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2005, 07:07:46 PM »
The only thing I could find thus far
from: http://www.soccertv.com/gua.cfm

Sat Mar 26 06:00PM Pacific
Sat Mar 26 07:00PM Mountain
Sat Mar 26 08:00PM Central
Sat Mar 26 09:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr LIVE
Circuito Cerrado (Closed-circuit TV - 1-888-868-8949 or 1-305-248-9373)
World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF/Eliminatoria CONCACAF
Guatemala vs Trinidad

Offline dcs

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 5032
  • T&T 4 COP
    • View Profile
    • Warrior Nation
Re: well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised
« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2005, 08:09:43 PM »

I refuse to belive they not showing this game in T&T....we not in 2005?

Allyuh sure that local Channel 4 not showing it?  Gayelle probably not showing it but whatever the name of that other local channel is might be bringing it.

Who showed the last US game?

Offline Trini

  • Hero Warrior
  • *****
  • Posts: 1631
    • View Profile
Re: well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised
« Reply #3 on: March 23, 2005, 09:44:34 PM »
If they not showing the TT WCQ game in TT, we dont deserve to be in the last 6.

There are at least 4 other teams that didnt make the last 6 who would do anything to be where we are.
TV and sold out stadia would not be a problem for them

Offline PIMP

  • Full Warrior
  • ***
  • Posts: 193
    • View Profile
Re: well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised
« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2005, 08:05:26 AM »
well this is just some bulls**t....it seems like we could only read about the warriors performances in away matches in the newspapers....we rel backward...if they doh televise it on channel 4 i not paying all that money to wednesday....it come like yuh paying fuh yuh outside children but yuh cyar get tuh see them....  :(