April 26, 2024, 06:10:03 PM

Author Topic: Coop's in T&T  (Read 3589 times)

Coop's in T&T
« on: June 21, 2007, 10:40:22 AM »
Just want to notify the forum i'll be in T&T from June 29th to July 8th,i have scheduled:

One-day tournament 6/30 Lara Rec Ground in Santa Cruz starts 11:00 am.

One-day tournament 7/1 Blanchisseuse Rec Ground starts 8:00 am.

Clinic for Santa Cruz kids 7/2 Lara Rec Ground in Santa Cruz starts 3:00 pm.

Training sessions with San Juan Snr 7/3,4 San Juan Snr Com School 7:00-10:00 am.

I'm making myself available for visits to clubs,schools,groups etc etc also the TTFF if time permits.

Notice:I've just recently started my own business and the name of it is called "Cooper's Soccer World",i'm based out in Norfolk Va.I'm into designing Training programs,Clinics,Camps etc etc and i deal with individuals,Groups,Teams etc.

Re: Coop's in T&T
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2007, 10:46:13 AM »
Good stuff...

« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2007, 10:55:54 AM »
Good stuff...

Same thing I was about to say, I wish the best and that your business will be a success  ;D

« Reply #3 on: June 21, 2007, 11:20:53 AM »
Good stuff...

Same thing I was about to say, I wish the best and that your business will be a success  ;D

Indeed...

Coops make sure yuh take some pictures too...and CVS have disposable digital ones so yuh could leave this ole thing at home

Ah doh think they'll let yuh back in the country wid dat...lol

« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2007, 11:35:49 AM »
Coop's congrats pal. You in the right business. Plus, you are black, educated and bring something different in the football world to Americans. Enjoy the vibes working with the kids, choose your workers properly and set high standards. You have plenty money to make too...6 digits figures a year (and that is profit).

« Last Edit: June 21, 2007, 12:00:57 PM by kingman »

« Reply #5 on: June 21, 2007, 12:12:43 PM »
nice breds, link wit dada from trendsetter hawks and see his vibes, he has access to alot of youths, but i bet u already know dis family...

« Reply #6 on: June 21, 2007, 12:17:14 PM »
Good Luck with the Business Coops
KND

« Reply #7 on: June 21, 2007, 12:20:00 PM »
Coop's, maybe we'll link up. I will be there from July 2 to 18.

« Reply #8 on: June 21, 2007, 01:06:15 PM »
All de bes coop's. I'm happy to see something nice on the board after all.

« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2007, 02:39:41 PM »
Coops go and put some sense in Warne''s Head and tell him it is time to bury the hachet. Dont forget to give Lincoln a call up as well.

« Reply #10 on: June 21, 2007, 02:45:34 PM »
Big up Santa Cruz !! We run tings....

Best wishes Coops !!

« Reply #11 on: June 21, 2007, 02:56:45 PM »
Coops go and put some sense in Warne''s Head and tell him it is time to bury the hachet. Dont forget to give Lincoln a call up as well.
      Breds as you see it's a tight schedule i'm on and trying to touch everybody in one week is a stretch,there are people i've always done well with and definitely going to find some time for them,may be i'll have a better picture/storey to tell by the time i get back,namely Camps(my ex manager)Lincoln,Anton,Sam Phillip etc etc JW nooooo i'm not going there.

« Reply #12 on: June 21, 2007, 03:02:58 PM »
      Breds as you see it's a tight schedule i'm on and trying to touch everybody in one week is a stretch,there are people i've always done well with and definitely going to find some time for them,may be i'll have a better picture/storey to tell by the time i get back,namely Camps(my ex manager)Lincoln,Anton,Sam Phillip etc etc JW nooooo i'm not going there.

Coops stay way from Jack oui, next thing we seeing him write letter in the papers that YOU owe HIM money.

« Reply #13 on: June 21, 2007, 03:03:44 PM »
Big up Santa Cruz !! We run tings....

Best wishes Coops !!
    I'm trying to build a base in the San Juan/Santa Cruz area,that's one of the projects i'll be initiating while i'm there,with the Brian Lara Stadium coming on stream i think it's a good time.

« Reply #14 on: June 21, 2007, 03:16:17 PM »
well done Coop's.  Respect

« Reply #15 on: June 21, 2007, 05:00:58 PM »
Just want to notify the forum i'll be in T&T from June 29th to July 8th,i have scheduled:

Training sessions with San Juan Snr 7/3,4 San Juan Snr Com School 7:00-10:00 am.

I'm making myself available for visits to clubs,schools,groups etc etc also the TTFF if time permits.

Notice:I've just recently started my own business and the name of it is called "Cooper's Soccer World",i'm based out in Norfolk Va.I'm into designing Training programs,Clinics,Camps etc etc and i deal with individuals,Groups,Teams etc.

No wonder yuh does address de football topic and dem like ah real professional, yuh know yuh stuff boss. Well doh get mad at Supa & De Enterprise, we don't know you personally, like some members here might know you, but we knew dat you knew a lot about de game, just by how you responded tuh de threads. Good luck boss and nuff blessings in your new business, cuz it is very pleasing tuh see my people up here doing good things for themselves and their family. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #16 on: June 21, 2007, 05:19:34 PM »
Good going Coops. All the the best. Hail out Mike Grayson for me.
         God bless!!!

« Reply #17 on: June 21, 2007, 05:49:50 PM »

I'll be in St. Croix from July 3rd to July 9th  ;D

no training camps , no nuthing... just chillin :chilling:

« Reply #18 on: June 21, 2007, 06:53:42 PM »
Aye Coops ah know yuh go be in the 'Corro moving around with yuh boy KJ, if yuh get a chance stop by chotoo street ,give meh old lady a hug fuh meh...KJ go know what ah talking 'bout, enjoy yuh lil stay and good luck with everything yuh do brother!