June 16, 2024, 11:58:35 PM

Author Topic: argentina v usa  (Read 32183 times)

Re: argentina v usa
« Reply #60 on: June 28, 2007, 06:59:46 PM »
Well look thing! US 1-0...who would have thunk it!

« Reply #61 on: June 28, 2007, 07:00:10 PM »
Coalition of the willing 1 - Nazis - 0
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #62 on: June 28, 2007, 07:00:38 PM »
Yeessss...!!!!!!!!! That one was for all the "deportees" at the bottom of the Atlantic....3 more come on USA!!

« Reply #63 on: June 28, 2007, 07:00:50 PM »
Argentina eh watse no time boy. 1-1

« Reply #64 on: June 28, 2007, 07:01:05 PM »
Equalize Crespo 11' 1-1

« Reply #65 on: June 28, 2007, 07:01:57 PM »
Crap!!! ;D

« Reply #66 on: June 28, 2007, 07:04:17 PM »
USA USA USA
come on USA
« Last Edit: June 28, 2007, 07:06:36 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #67 on: June 28, 2007, 07:06:15 PM »
Ray Hudson eh even get a chance to bask in the afterglow. He nut early and now have to work back to full tumescence

« Reply #68 on: June 28, 2007, 07:06:20 PM »
We in trouble boyyy come qaulifying, USA holding they ground against this world class team. scary shyte.

« Reply #69 on: June 28, 2007, 07:06:30 PM »
me eh seeing nutten  :(  but it looks like it go be ah good game...ok Argy 3 more  ;D

« Reply #70 on: June 28, 2007, 07:07:43 PM »
Incidentally
Asking the forum for a feed is just laziness.
I do a google search
get a free live feed in the first 5 links...

Not just some bogus sopcast stream eh. An official stream

Not laziness at all...this forum is known for men going out their way to share links with each other.

I eh tell yuh I vex i hadda work late...

UNIVISION

I just find man could check first before they ask.

Wait, allyuh want a link too?

ALL games, free live, clear
http://www.univision.com/contentroot/uol/30deportes/content/jhtml/copa_america/NOMETA_partidosEnVivo.jhtml

LOL...good man.

I home watching it on GOL TV doh, but ah sure de other bredrins and sistrens appreciate de gesture  :beermug:

« Reply #72 on: June 28, 2007, 07:10:16 PM »
Boy long time I want to say this, but I cyar fuh de life of me understand why forumites hate the USA so, and how dey could support ARGENTINA!!! of all countries. Is it because of 1989? Get over it!!!!! We get we ass cut fair and square.

Ah mean, I'm not a lover of the USA and I particularly dislike their mundane style of ball, but I cyar support Argentina (them racist, NAZI decended, black people "deporting" into the middle of the Atlantic assholes) over the USA....Coming from Trini, I would be a fool to do so. Any of you black people here (are there any?) should ask yourselves, where are the black Argentines? How come there are none on the national team like the rest of South America? Why does Argentina seem so...WHITE!!

The USA is part of Concacaf for Pete's sake!!!

Boy Trinis just naive yes. Allyuh need to read more.

Indeed.

Say nothing of the fact that Argentina was have for Nazi war criminals following WWII...oh wait yuh did say that.

I became a hater in the "Hand of God" game...could never root for Argentina.

« Reply #73 on: June 28, 2007, 07:11:39 PM »
DeSoWa,
 look Bitter have ah link

ALL games, free live, clear
http://www.univision.com/contentroot/uol/30deportes/content/jhtml/copa_america/NOMETA_partidosEnVivo.jhtml

yeah, but it not playing for me  :( ... maybe ah have to start supporting USA for it to wukk  :D

« Reply #74 on: June 28, 2007, 07:12:23 PM »
Go USA! beat those NAZI dogs .

« Reply #75 on: June 28, 2007, 07:12:57 PM »
Boy long time I want to say this, but I cyar fuh de life of me understand why forumites hate the USA so, and how dey could support ARGENTINA!!! of all countries. Is it because of 1989? Get over it!!!!! We get we ass cut fair and square.

Ah mean, I'm not a lover of the USA and I particularly dislike their mundane style of ball, but I cyar support Argentina (them racist, NAZI decended, black people "deporting" into the middle of the Atlantic assholes) over the USA....Coming from Trini, I would be a fool to do so. Any of you black people here (are there any?) should ask yourselves, where are the black Argentines? How come there are none on the national team like the rest of South America? Why does Argentina seem so...WHITE!!

We support great FOOTBALL...not Racism... :beermug: Oh and de USA used to lynch slaves some time in the past  ;)

Nonsense.   If yuh doh want to root for the US then doh root, but doh make yuhself ah ass in the process.  A very small portion of America, certain parts of the South were involved in lynchings.

Afro-Argentinians are forced underground and kept in subservience to this day.  Argentina is probably the ONLY South American country that doesn't have any black players on their national team...why?

Anyways, more times for the politics.

« Reply #76 on: June 28, 2007, 07:15:04 PM »

Indeed.

Say nothing of the fact that Argentina was have for Nazi war criminals following WWII...oh wait yuh did say that.

I became a hater in the "Hand of God" game...could never root for Argentina.

which one Diego or Messi  :devil:

« Reply #77 on: June 28, 2007, 07:15:59 PM »
yeah, but it not playing for me  :( ... maybe ah have to start supporting USA for it to wukk  :D
Bitter, help needed here ;)

« Reply #78 on: June 28, 2007, 07:16:14 PM »
Penalty for US. but looks like he was going really slow trying to draw the foul rather than shoot.
Agreed.  Cyah blame him doh.

either that or he was trying tuh figure out he left from right foot.

« Reply #79 on: June 28, 2007, 07:16:58 PM »
Well look thing! US 1-0...who would have thunk it!
Keep sleeping.

« Reply #80 on: June 28, 2007, 07:17:04 PM »

We support great FOOTBALL...not Racism... :beermug: Oh and de USA used to lynch slaves some time in the past  ;)

Nonsense.   If yuh doh want to root for the US then doh root, but doh make yuhself ah ass in the process.  A very small portion of America, certain parts of the South were involved in lynchings.

Afro-Argentinians are forced underground and kept in subservience to this day.  Argentina is probably the ONLY South American country that doesn't have any black players on their national team...why?

Anyways, more times for the politics.

We that kinda thinking we should ah never go to Germany then when we qualified...anyways ah not in the mood to get rile up ove non sense...

You have ah wukking link for me to see the game?  ;D  :beermug:

« Reply #81 on: June 28, 2007, 07:18:49 PM »

which one Diego or Messi  :devil:

Lol....ah fuhget about dat one.

but nah Shilton was my idol growing up.

« Reply #82 on: June 28, 2007, 07:19:46 PM »
« Last Edit: June 28, 2007, 07:21:50 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #83 on: June 28, 2007, 07:21:11 PM »
Free kick for US

« Reply #84 on: June 28, 2007, 07:21:52 PM »

We that kinda thinking we should ah never go to Germany then when we qualified...anyways ah not in the mood to get rile up ove non sense...

You have ah wukking link for me to see the game?  ;D  :beermug:

Germany of TODAY is one of the more culturally inclusive places in all of Europe....say nothing of David Odonkor on the team.

Sorry yuh loss out dey on argument and link *turns up volume on HD TV* lol

« Reply #85 on: June 28, 2007, 07:22:24 PM »
Fielhaber low and wide

« Reply #86 on: June 28, 2007, 07:23:46 PM »
Free kick for US
how you did dat E-Man?
you post that about 20 seconds before it show on my live feed here ;D ;D
it must be the trans border conversion :rotfl:

« Reply #87 on: June 28, 2007, 07:24:25 PM »
Bitter, help needed here ;)

I think telefutura have the rights to this game. hence the lack of a working link.

http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/
if you have sopcast, you might get it direct via the client.

or check here.
http://www.live-internet-football.com/LiveFootballSchedule.aspx

« Reply #88 on: June 28, 2007, 07:24:39 PM »
I go be the first one to say it....this game is real shyt  :-\

« Reply #89 on: June 28, 2007, 07:27:18 PM »
Ray acting like the US not in a defensive shell already. They plying for the counter. practially everyone in the US half. The field real clog-up when Argentina on the attack.