April 24, 2024, 02:18:38 AM

Author Topic: I have seen the future  (Read 1118 times)

I have seen the future
« on: June 28, 2007, 07:06:08 PM »
People, I have seen the saviour for T&T's football, his name is David Beckham.

It is already written in the stars, destiny to be fulfilled.

This is what will happen in the very near future::

LA Galaxy with David Beckham wins MLS

They qualifiy for CONCACAF Champions Cup.

Down south, JOE PUBLIC wins the PFL.

Public qualifies for CONCACAF Champions Cup.

Draw sees JPublic playing home and away vs LA Galaxy.

Game set for Marvin Lee Stadium in Macoya.

The world is watching CONCACAF's version of Champions League.

Traffic on the highway gridlock, cause 30,000 people want to see Becks play in T&T and Warner stadium only holds 3000.

Kobe Bryant, Tom Cruise and Katy Holmes, as well as some Hollywood big wigs come down to cheer on their bud Becks.

Warner has a lot of fanfare for the game, saying this is a next dream of his come through for local football, as the game is being shown worldwide and he making some more $$ on the side.

Game start, Beckam and Dwarika battling each other.

Beckham hit a shot and it land in Tunapuna RC.

One of his crosses is slightly overhit and lands direct in the cemetery on top of bunka.

Cyd Gray, who transferred to Joe Public, inevitably breaks David Beckham's leg.

Game done, Becks gone Tunapuna Health Center, then transferred to a hospital with bed facilities.

He is visited by none other than Brian Lara and he buddy Yorkie.

La Galaxy sue Joe Public and the TT PFL for wildness and unsportsman like behaviour, cause they will lose millions through Beckham's injury. That broken right leg is worth about $300 million TT.

TT PFL, Joe Public and Jack Warner forced into bankruptcy.

The era of jack the ripper has ended.

T&T football is saved!

The End.

Allyuh, start praying.

« Last Edit: June 28, 2007, 07:09:58 PM by Trini »

Re: I have seen the future
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2007, 07:11:52 PM »
'Beckham hit a shot and it land in Tunapuna RC."
You like $#!T eh ;D ;D

lets all hope something gives in this very childish stance by the TTFF
« Last Edit: June 28, 2007, 07:49:41 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2007, 08:43:52 PM »
All yuh wasting all yuh talent. Now script could be written real creativity

« Reply #3 on: June 29, 2007, 09:51:37 AM »
So why the PFL have to go bankrupt though?

« Reply #4 on: June 29, 2007, 10:00:25 AM »
Nice  :rotfl: :rotfl: Had me rolling