April 28, 2024, 05:48:46 PM

Author Topic: " The January Transfer Window"  (Read 1940 times)

" The January Transfer Window"
« on: June 26, 2007, 05:46:20 PM »
Good day folks

The new jointpop album "The January Transfer Window " is now out.

The live concert and CD launch will be held on Friday June 29th 2007 @ The Sky View Lounge,Cascadia Hotel, St.Anns.

This is the first jointpop gig for 2007....see you there...cheers ( feel free to forward this email)

Gary Hector
www.myspace.com/jointpop  ( more more info and new songs)

so wish me luck....or whatever....TnT forever

Offline rastafari

Re: " The January Transfer Window"
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2007, 05:55:32 PM »
Best of luck with your new album. Thanks for the CD, I will check out your myspace page.

On another note. Did you hear about Clivey? He survived that bad accident in which 5 people died on the highway.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2007, 07:33:04 PM »
Good luck

« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2007, 12:22:43 PM »
Big Mag what time that starting? Hopefully i not working night shift friday so i cud come down

« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2007, 01:55:42 PM »
Good luck, BigM. Blessings.

« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2007, 05:56:01 PM »
Best of Luck Big Mag

I know how hard it is for ah  musician in Trinbago to survive...keep grindin  :challenge:

Maybe yuh should dedicate yuh first gig to RF  :D

Tune in.. started 5 mins ago..

btw the jointpop CD Launch is tonight at Cascadia Hotel Sky View Lounge..  $60 TTD at the door.. no tickets

CD's on sale for $100 TTD

« Reply #7 on: July 03, 2007, 09:08:39 PM »
yes Big Mag meh sister return from T&T and bring a few copies...said you and she talked.

I go take ah listen  :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: July 03, 2007, 11:21:58 PM by Grande »