April 28, 2024, 11:05:46 PM

Author Topic: Ahhh... Back to the good ole days  (Read 1910 times)

Ahhh... Back to the good ole days
« on: June 29, 2007, 10:09:03 AM »
As I sit here in my office at my new job some 8 months after returning home from the UK, it is back to the good ole days..... Just bruk out meh fuss laugh while reading a post on SW.NET. Lord I missed this.....

No mind that it took them almost 1 month the repair the server but now I once again have almost unlimited access to the internet and SW.NET.

Bring on the General Discussion !

P.S. I'll be back after picking up the children.

Re: Ahhh... Back to the good ole days
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2007, 12:46:21 PM »
yuh come back rasta? :beermug:

and yuh make two chirren in 8 months??

doh lie!!!!..when yuh leave england yuh didnt have no chirren!

« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2007, 07:49:32 AM »
ha ha ha nah dutty I ent so good. Had chilrren before.

« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2007, 09:51:14 AM »
how de peas doing? ;D

how does it compare to Milton Keynes? ;)
« Last Edit: July 04, 2007, 04:22:54 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: July 03, 2007, 07:03:48 PM »
Ras dey place boring
ah wasn't online for ah couple ah weeks and some hours...ah only come back what day it was

boring no ass
only ah seta politics, who blacker, religion.  datz all

dey place to hang dese days is Entertainment Section oui
down tur dey jokes boring and repeats.
steups >:(

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2007, 10:40:21 AM »
Ah well, it is probably just as well because it turns out I dont have as much time as I thought......

how de peas doing? ;D

how does it compare to Milton Keynes? ;)
Boy well the peas almost ready to bear, after ah sit down for nearly 8 months with out a job.
You know how long meh money done.....