March 28, 2024, 12:30:50 PM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911400 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #4890 on: March 10, 2013, 11:58:15 AM »
ramirez boy what a player

« Reply #4891 on: March 10, 2013, 11:59:09 AM »
Valencia and Rooney killin the team!

« Reply #4892 on: March 10, 2013, 12:01:10 PM »
a man score a goal like dat and this  :applause: :applause: is all you can do about it.  That was a wicked goal!

......as well.

....RAMIRES now!!  ;D

« Reply #4893 on: March 10, 2013, 12:03:48 PM »

See how he make jonny evans nearly splshit he pants?!  :D

« Reply #4894 on: March 10, 2013, 12:20:13 PM »
Dagea boy. Save!

« Reply #4895 on: March 10, 2013, 12:24:31 PM »
Breath taking pace. Lord it over. Going for a walk lol

« Reply #4896 on: March 10, 2013, 12:24:57 PM »
Dagea boy. Save!

Yuh bitch!  Yuh love him now eh?!  :D

« Reply #4897 on: March 10, 2013, 12:25:31 PM »
#RafaOut!

« Reply #4898 on: March 10, 2013, 12:26:30 PM »
Dagea boy. Save!

Yuh bitch!  Yuh love him now eh?!  :D

Hehe, he earn my respect.

« Reply #4899 on: March 10, 2013, 12:28:33 PM »
For the second time this week game change when Nani went off. We lost our creative outlet and speed on the wing. Forkin Valencia so forkin predicatable with he one legged self. Yuh crowd him and he dos cough up the ball. He play a pack of shite, Rooney faded out of the match. So we might as well have been playing 9 against 11. Thank goodness for DeGea. Well done Chelski tuh make it a game.

Ah forget-Cleverly will be seeing some bench too moving forward-time for Ando tuh take he sweat. We also need more wingers-Zaha is a start-Valencia is not worthy of that #7 jersey.
« Last Edit: March 10, 2013, 12:30:45 PM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #4900 on: March 10, 2013, 12:43:56 PM »

See how he make jonny evans nearly splshit he pants?!  :D

ent!

« Reply #4901 on: March 10, 2013, 12:44:08 PM »
let it happen!c maybe next year d russain goh leave managin to d managers :frustrated:

Who you want fuh a manager? Would you take AVB today if you coul? Forget about last year.

to dis day I still doh know why dey fire Ancellotti ...yeah goh carry dat tabanca to mih grave...........RDM was doing ah good job even while tryin to change chelsea style and even wit CL elimination should have been allowed to continue...............d russain need to chill or chelsea will not have a good and dedicated manager willing to come at any price............sad really, the way it goin' down............and d "real" fan fraid to let RA know what's what..........damn shame considering all d mout dey have for torres and benitez

Dey should jus give Benitez the position jus for spite.

« Reply #4902 on: March 10, 2013, 12:51:03 PM »
What a save boy that left me gapin.

« Reply #4903 on: March 10, 2013, 12:59:00 PM »

In real time it was hard to tell that it was HIM that made the save as opposed to Mata missing the goal....I was GOOD cussin' Mata until  I hear Johnson and Wright bawlin' what a good save it was....I was in SHOCK....I think that ball just barely scrrrape orff the very tip of his pegs under he big toe!! lmao!  He will be an amazing GK. 

« Reply #4904 on: March 10, 2013, 01:44:19 PM »

In real time it was hard to tell that it was HIM that made the save as opposed to Mata missing the goal....I was GOOD cussin' Mata until  I hear Johnson and Wright bawlin' what a good save it was....I was in SHOCK....I think that ball just barely scrrrape orff the very tip of his pegs under he big toe!! lmao!  He will be an amazing GK. 

Lol, I though Mata had missed also and was about to cuss him rell loud at the top of my lungs. Like you, it's only when Johnson and Wright was going on about the save that I realize that De Gea had saved it.

Utd has De Gea to thank if they beat Chelsea in the replay, because there was no way Utd was coming back if Mata had scored, unless Webb had pulled another six minutes of stoppage time out of his backside.

« Reply #4905 on: March 16, 2013, 01:24:27 PM »
15pts clear

« Reply #4906 on: March 16, 2013, 04:15:25 PM »
15pts clear

No one cares.  Allyuh out de CL!!  :applause: PRICELESS!!  ;D (thanks, christiana!)

« Reply #4907 on: March 16, 2013, 05:23:54 PM »
15pts clear

No one cares.  Allyuh out de CL!!  :applause: PRICELESS!!  ;D (thanks, christiana!)
Sound like some sour grapes there lol Just pray Arsenal dont take over Chelski and put Chelski ass in Europa Thursdays

« Reply #4908 on: March 16, 2013, 05:32:59 PM »
15pts clear

Sound like some sour grapes there lol Just pray Arsenal dont take over Chelski and put Chelski ass in Europa Thursdays

"sour grapes"?!?!  Come on, man, allyuh know my hate run deeper than that.  24/7!!! . Arsenal eh takin' over nutting, watch!

« Reply #4909 on: March 28, 2013, 03:35:47 PM »
As I was posting on this year's South American U-17 championship, I remembered posting on Larrauri on this thread. In fact, I lost track of time and was wondering why he wasn't listed on the U-17 squad ... simple answer: he played in the 2011 edition. Just turned 19 2 days ago ...

Since a lot of recent discussion (amwood, coache, Observer, elan et al) has turned to player development ... Here's what has happened to Larrauri since he left for Bayern at 13:

* left Bayern under circumstances that are unclear
* tried his luck at Spurs (sounds familiar)
* tried his luck at Leicester where he had a spell with the 18s
* is now with Pachuca in the Mexican league on loan ... with whom he debuted 8 weeks ago. Contracted for 3 years with Leicester.

Success or failure?

Here's how he used to geh orn at 13

« Last Edit: March 28, 2013, 03:46:52 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #4910 on: March 28, 2013, 11:05:34 PM »
^^^He was skillful as a 13yr old, he real rip up those kids lol. It's tough for me to say failure since he's still only 19 and he played for his national U17 team 2 years ago, maybe he didn't live up to expectations in terms of playing for a top club but at least he's on contract and is on loan in Mexico developing. Let's see how he does in the next 2-3 years I say.

« Reply #4911 on: March 30, 2013, 08:44:02 AM »
1-nil United. Gap turning into a moat!

« Reply #4912 on: March 30, 2013, 08:48:17 AM »
3 points

« Reply #4913 on: April 01, 2013, 07:40:48 AM »
Ba-bye shit-snakes! so much fuh de treble double.  ;D

« Reply #4914 on: April 01, 2013, 07:46:46 AM »
We play horrible. Ba goal was bess.

« Reply #4915 on: April 01, 2013, 08:00:37 AM »

Yuh eh lie dey at all!!  :beermug:

« Reply #4916 on: April 01, 2013, 02:27:59 PM »
If is one time I will back the noisy neighbors is when they play Chelski!!
I backing Arsenal for 4th too ;D
« Last Edit: April 01, 2013, 03:57:59 PM by triniairman »

« Reply #4917 on: April 01, 2013, 02:38:59 PM »
What a goal!  Man look like Batistuta dey.

« Reply #4918 on: April 01, 2013, 07:01:18 PM »

The shyte spread and long ball eh work today, Chelsea had it under wrap.

« Reply #4919 on: April 08, 2013, 02:53:55 PM »
Lost the battle, but still on course to win the war!!