March 28, 2024, 03:27:36 PM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911453 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #570 on: March 21, 2009, 09:50:44 AM »
Nice..come on Fulham....put tears in Manure eyes..for ah 2nd week..dey cant play without Vidic.... :devil:

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #571 on: March 21, 2009, 09:51:26 AM »
United playing shit, Ronaldo needs to get sub. rest him for a couple games.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #572 on: March 21, 2009, 09:56:09 AM »
I need Ronaldo to score as he is meh fantasy league capt..

But I want Fulham cut they arse.

Come on Fulham..sorfen dem.

« Reply #573 on: March 21, 2009, 10:48:33 AM »
2nd goal... ;D

Rooney OFF... :rotfl:

I LOVE IT!!!!

« Reply #574 on: March 21, 2009, 10:49:05 AM »
Game done....

« Reply #575 on: March 21, 2009, 10:51:33 AM »
this is toal crap.only consolation is spurs hopefully will beat chelsea.

« Reply #576 on: March 21, 2009, 10:54:15 AM »
it took 45 years
good game Fulham
Rooney Rooney Rooney
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #577 on: March 21, 2009, 11:03:06 AM »
Another week of shit! Enjoy while you can haters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline LondonTrini LFC

• El mejor...
  • Rafa is Magic
« Reply #578 on: March 21, 2009, 11:04:34 AM »
2nd goal... ;D

Rooney OFF... :rotfl:

I LOVE IT!!!!
:beermug: :beermug:
Shut up Sven...

« Reply #579 on: March 21, 2009, 11:04:42 AM »
Cheers Fulham... we deserved to be beaten today

once again Fergie got his team selection wrong...

I think Spurs and Villa are going to beat Chelsea and Liverpool... but even if they(pool and chelski) win I am not too bothered as they will slip up eventually as well...

« Reply #580 on: March 21, 2009, 11:07:11 AM »
Again we are seeing the real temperament of Rooney if Any..when he aint winning...its shows...a little boy without marbles..

« Reply #581 on: March 21, 2009, 11:26:23 AM »
You all are the most useless supporters I ever see. Always and excuse...always.    :'(

« Reply #582 on: March 21, 2009, 11:41:38 AM »
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

« Last Edit: March 21, 2009, 11:45:42 AM by Peong »

« Reply #583 on: March 21, 2009, 11:46:10 AM »
Hardluck today Man U
hey how things over here btw?  :devil:

« Reply #584 on: March 21, 2009, 11:56:33 AM »
Hardluck today Man U
hey how things over here btw?  :devil:
ask dem after de Liverpuddle game in de mornin :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #585 on: March 21, 2009, 11:57:24 AM »
You all are the most useless supporters I ever see. Always and excuse...always.    :'(

Go and macco yuh own shit side and leave ours alone!  :devil: Doh be over here hidin goh and show yuh face on yuh Chelski forever thread!

« Reply #586 on: March 21, 2009, 12:01:46 PM »
dat good

phoq wid dey confidence, more licks to come in the CL

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #587 on: March 21, 2009, 12:10:00 PM »
Defense starting to look tired. Evra needs a rest. Time to start playing Fabio.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #588 on: March 21, 2009, 12:19:26 PM »

Today would have been a good game tuh play Fabio. Fergie do shit startin two lofas like Ronaldo and Berbatov up front. You always need tuh have one hustle man when either of them startin. Like Nani could only play Cups or what? Ronaldo need someone like Keane tuh be in his face tuh stop that shit he does be doing on the field! Utterly selfish, I am dying for someone tuh get in his face and put him in his place on the field!

« Reply #589 on: March 21, 2009, 12:30:15 PM »
Dont press the panic button just yet lads... Liverf**kup will not be getting 3 points tomorrow

Secondly..even if they do they will still be a point behind with 1 game played more...

It is a bad run of form but with this break and some soul searching to be done..we will be fine and win the lot

Glory Glory Man Utd

« Reply #590 on: March 21, 2009, 12:33:07 PM »

Today would have been a good game tuh play Fabio. Fergie do shit startin two lofas like Ronaldo and Berbatov up front. You always need tuh have one hustle man when either of them startin. Like Nani could only play Cups or what? Ronaldo need someone like Keane tuh be in his face tuh stop that shit he does be doing on the field! Utterly selfish, I am dying for someone tuh get in his face and put him in his place on the field!
thats a good point and yes do it on the field :beermug:
he shoulda been sent off for that dive in on Murhpy
same should be done to Rooney, i mean he passioante but he has too many unecessary tantrums

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #591 on: March 21, 2009, 12:37:51 PM »

Ronaldo needs to watch a few games.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #592 on: March 21, 2009, 12:47:55 PM »

Ah think Fergie sellin out by puttin up with his shit because he wants tuh win! I cannot wait tuh hear how he really feels about him after United sell his arse! Is one thing for us tuh be losing but tuh watch his antics as we doing it makes it worse! I was more disgusted with his f**king attitude that anything else and that is saying a lot because the whole side was pants! When Berbatov get so slow? He runnin like somebody askin him tuh carry United! I wonder if he healthy?

« Reply #593 on: March 21, 2009, 12:51:48 PM »
tsk tsk manu now is not the time to go on a sour run

« Reply #594 on: March 21, 2009, 12:52:25 PM »
is a good thing i was sick today and sleep through this thank god   :-[

« Reply #595 on: March 21, 2009, 03:11:41 PM »
we will persevere

« Reply #596 on: March 21, 2009, 03:39:38 PM »
Plenty men beating up theyself for no reason.

This is a dip to be sure and it not looking nice but it happens. It happen to Barca last month and  now is United time. Better now than at the end of the season. Hopefully the international break will give everybody a chance to get their shit together.

The race back on for sure but Liverpool show that they have problems playing teams who willing to sit back against them. It will be hard for them to make a serious run with that one striker football they does play.

« Reply #597 on: March 21, 2009, 06:03:59 PM »
No worries, I just see de game and I say WTF.  I not worried Glory Glory MAN UNITED ................ :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #598 on: March 21, 2009, 06:06:38 PM »
C'mon fergie give dem the ole

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #599 on: March 21, 2009, 10:28:00 PM »

Ah think Fergie sellin out by puttin up with his shit because he wants tuh win! I cannot wait tuh hear how he really feels about him after United sell his arse! Is one thing for us tuh be losing but tuh watch his antics as we doing it makes it worse! I was more disgusted with his f**king attitude that anything else and that is saying a lot because the whole side was pants! When Berbatov get so slow? He runnin like somebody askin him tuh carry United! I wonder if he healthy?

is about time he gets the beckham treatment, or even the rooney" ah toaster....ah flipping toaster" thrown behind him lol. Giggs to soft as a captain at time, Ferdinand would raise his voice an pull him up, Neville would to, thank God Keane not there still.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.