March 29, 2024, 04:42:37 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911776 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #600 on: March 22, 2009, 06:47:01 AM »
dat good

phoq wid dey confidence, more licks to come in the CL

u study that Bayern gone deal with allyuh. Them is not to sorfie La liga side eh :devil:

« Reply #601 on: March 22, 2009, 08:03:08 AM »

« Reply #602 on: March 22, 2009, 11:52:04 AM »
Hardluck today Man U
hey how things over here btw?  :devil:
ask dem after de Liverpuddle game in de mornin :devil:
soooooooooooooooo
how we doin today :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #603 on: March 22, 2009, 11:57:34 AM »
Hardluck today Man U
soooooooooooooooo
listen we still leadin by ah point with 1 game in hand.untie de knot in yuh knickers. ;D

Offline LondonTrini LFC

• El mejor...
  • Rafa is Magic
« Reply #604 on: March 22, 2009, 12:04:41 PM »
Dont press the panic button just yet lads... Liverf**kup will not be getting 3 points tomorrow

Secondly..even if they do they will still be a point behind with 1 game played more...

It is a bad run of form but with this break and some soul searching to be done..we will be fine and win the lot

Glory Glory Man Utd

allyuh lorse yesterday... we demolish allyuh las' week...

it look like it goin' to de wire boy...

Berba sick or wha?...

no Vidic for 2 more games and no Rooney or Scholes for 3...

Allyuh could drop more points... remember allyuh eh need to lose games yuh know... just draw dem and we go see...

(4 on allyuh own grong and 2 away = 6 shipped over 2 games... waaaaaaaaaaaay...)

Shut up Sven...

« Reply #605 on: March 22, 2009, 12:06:35 PM »
Hardluck today Man U
soooooooooooooooo
listen we still leadin by ah point with 1 game in hand.untie de knot in yuh knickers. ;D
ah tryin ah ting since my team ent goin nowhere but down it seems  :P
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #606 on: March 22, 2009, 12:10:21 PM »
yuh see wha ah does cyah take bout Ferguson...

Paul Scholes and Wayne Rooney were both sent off by referee Phil Dowd - Scholes in the 17th minute for handling a Bobby Zamora header on the goal line and substitute Rooney for a second bookable offence.

The latter dismissal frustrated Ferguson, who added on MUTV: "Did he (Rooney) throw the ball at the referee? The ball was thrown direct to where the free-kick was being taken - did it hit the referee? No.

"He threw it because he wanted to get the game going. What can you say about that?

???

Rooney screw up he pan, take the ball and frankoment scooch it quite into the next half.. That was a clear cut yellow card if there ever was one. Fergie is a friggin hypocrite.

« Reply #607 on: March 22, 2009, 12:45:45 PM »
Just looked at highlights.

How Ronaldo did not get a red for that lunge tackle he made. Studs, up and everything? That's worst than Avery tackle vs Sweden. Plus all the ranting and raving he did. You cannot tell me Man United don't get favoured.

Was Scholes trying to show VDS how to make the save.  :devil:

« Reply #608 on: March 22, 2009, 01:17:49 PM »

How Ronaldo did not get a red for that lunge tackle he made. Studs, up and everything? That's worst than Avery tackle vs Sweden. Plus all the ranting and raving he did. You cannot tell me Man United don't get favoured.

ent liverpool just past allyuh?

« Reply #609 on: March 22, 2009, 01:23:30 PM »

ent liverpool just past allyuh?

But we was not crying on the field.......we tried to figure it out.

« Reply #610 on: March 26, 2009, 09:55:50 AM »
All yuh make out this fan in the papers today.

Hint: He does cuss for everything, he go probably cuss when he see this thread and all.

« Reply #611 on: March 26, 2009, 10:06:10 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: shhhh

« Reply #612 on: April 05, 2009, 09:03:50 AM »
aye aye aye

match start

« Reply #613 on: April 05, 2009, 09:19:02 AM »
aston villa boy wow stupidity squared , the back pass is 1 and then  friedel position on the indirect geez boy . common sense really lacking.

« Reply #614 on: April 05, 2009, 09:29:57 AM »
aston villa boy wow stupidity squared , the back pass is 1 and then  friedel position on the indirect geez boy . common sense really lacking.

Ent! what was Friedel thinking on his positioning  :-[

« Reply #615 on: April 05, 2009, 09:31:41 AM »

Friedel have to blame for that all around.

« Reply #616 on: April 05, 2009, 09:32:40 AM »
beautiful superman save by VDS

buh eh eh
who do AV tink they are?
nice equaliser

« Reply #617 on: April 05, 2009, 09:34:05 AM »
^^^
the side that just equalise

WHO THE F**K IS MAN UTD.
(maybe Trinidad's defenders in disguise)

« Reply #618 on: April 05, 2009, 09:44:02 AM »
Ashley Young moving real greedy in this game.

« Reply #619 on: April 05, 2009, 09:45:10 AM »
ppl does want to point out caribbean footballers as being lazy. allyuh watch ashley young on the defence eh. and villa playing 2 strikers so it car b he playing a withdrawn striker

« Reply #621 on: April 05, 2009, 10:19:16 AM »
Oh dear! What can the matter be?

« Reply #622 on: April 05, 2009, 10:19:29 AM »
wtf  :(

« Reply #623 on: April 05, 2009, 10:24:52 AM »
You gain an appreciation for just how good Vidic and Ferdinand are when you see what going on in the back today.

But all these Aston Villa injuries will just mean Man U get 6 minutes of stoppage time to equalize.

« Reply #624 on: April 05, 2009, 10:30:53 AM »
« Last Edit: April 05, 2009, 10:34:35 AM by Pavlov »

« Reply #625 on: April 05, 2009, 10:35:53 AM »
enter reo-coker manu surely getting a penalty

« Reply #626 on: April 05, 2009, 10:40:11 AM »
goooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllll

« Reply #627 on: April 05, 2009, 10:40:52 AM »
Ronaldo  :devil: :notworthy:

« Reply #628 on: April 05, 2009, 10:41:37 AM »
expected manu to score a 2nd goal aston villa lost the plot they were jus kicking away d ball like mad men . if u want to keep yuh opponents out ah d game all u have 2 do is keep d ball, not so easy buh still

« Reply #629 on: April 05, 2009, 10:44:53 AM »
Aston villa players really showing ah low football IQ in theiir decision making dread. playing right into manu hands. man u should win this game now.

i hope not :devil:
« Last Edit: April 05, 2009, 10:49:44 AM by freakazoid »