March 28, 2024, 02:21:48 PM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911435 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #630 on: April 05, 2009, 10:46:25 AM »
You gain an appreciation for just how good Vidic and Ferdinand are when you see what going on in the back today.

but ent vidic singlehandedly give de liverpool game away?

Aston villa players realing showing ah low football IQ in theiir decision making dread. playing right into mau hands man u should win this game now.

i hope not :devil:

I was thinking the same thing even before the second equalizer.

« Reply #631 on: April 05, 2009, 10:52:16 AM »
I know that!

Villa is a stupid side.

« Reply #632 on: April 05, 2009, 10:53:07 AM »
goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllll yuh mudder

« Reply #633 on: April 05, 2009, 10:53:11 AM »
Mike Davis is a fraud.
5 mins of ET?

just because Fergie tap is watch?

« Reply #634 on: April 05, 2009, 10:53:27 AM »
ah cah believe it   :o :o :o :o :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: that italian is a boss

facccckkkkk

« Reply #635 on: April 05, 2009, 10:54:27 AM »
Nice goal, but 5 mins extra time   ???

« Reply #636 on: April 05, 2009, 10:55:06 AM »
ah supporter crying for man u  ::)

« Reply #637 on: April 05, 2009, 10:55:31 AM »
Wow!

« Reply #638 on: April 05, 2009, 10:55:45 AM »
Ridiculous.

« Reply #639 on: April 05, 2009, 10:56:09 AM »
ah luv this forking team , yuh hear meh

« Reply #640 on: April 05, 2009, 10:56:27 AM »
WAIT what happen there
I left for 10 minutes and came back and its all over
derailment?
« Last Edit: April 05, 2009, 10:58:12 AM by Pavlov »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #641 on: April 05, 2009, 10:56:37 AM »

I want to guess that that's his father/brother.  They resemble and he ran straight to him after he scored.

« Reply #642 on: April 05, 2009, 10:56:59 AM »
lol   the 5 mins thing ridiculous but it good for villa. i sorry 4 them , blame liverpool for thrashing their confidence. was a great winner though

« Reply #643 on: April 05, 2009, 10:57:45 AM »
WAIT what happen there
I left for 10 minutes and its all over

yuh done know  :devil:

« Reply #644 on: April 05, 2009, 10:58:13 AM »
woooooooooooooooooooooooooo
what a game
EPL run tings without a doubt
quality through and through

how about ronaldo eh hug up d man after he outshone him with that spectacular goal

« Reply #645 on: April 05, 2009, 10:58:24 AM »
I know that!

Villa is a stupid side.

The first goal alone is proof of that.  Brad Freidel clearly called/waved the defender off the ball and the imps still play de ball back towards the 'keeper.    

« Reply #646 on: April 05, 2009, 10:59:26 AM »
bosssss goal , i just see a classic  8) long live MANCHESTER UNITED
« Last Edit: April 05, 2009, 11:02:28 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #647 on: April 05, 2009, 11:00:05 AM »

I want to guess that that's his father/brother.  They resemble and he ran straight to him after he scored.

Yeh had to be, the man was rel emotional, i could understand the feelings

« Reply #648 on: April 05, 2009, 11:00:37 AM »
What ah finish by the youth! Sweet turn and once again today Friedel get beaten on his left hand???? Three goals in the same post. WOW!

What can you say ManU has a WINNING mentality!

« Reply #649 on: April 05, 2009, 11:03:58 AM »
Dais why Fergie is ah boss manager...he bring on ah 17yr old and de man score ah beauty to win de game.... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #650 on: April 05, 2009, 11:04:53 AM »
What ah finish by the youth! Sweet turn and once again today Friedel get beaten on his left hand???? Three goals in the same post. WOW!

What can you say ManU has a WINNING mentality!

not much he could have done on the last two (except maybe been a step or two back to his line on the last one) but he did do shyte on the free kick though.  

« Reply #651 on: April 05, 2009, 11:08:44 AM »

Yeh had to be, the man was rel emotional, i could understand the feelings

Yeh, man I was f^cking screaming after the goal and at the whistle! Yuh have tuh love this team! F^ck Liverstool! Turning point of the season, this is the kind of games we win when we win titles- accept the challenge. Although I was rell cussin men on the team- Ronaldo being the tops for his continued shite- he can haul he arse! Ah doh feel Tevez comin back, since Fergie startin tuh blood young strikers! Viva Federico!
« Last Edit: April 05, 2009, 11:23:36 AM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #652 on: April 05, 2009, 11:11:23 AM »
Dais why Fergie is ah boss manager...he bring on ah 17yr old and de man score ah beauty to win de game.... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Don't forget Wellback could have won it earlier with his chance!

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #653 on: April 05, 2009, 11:14:16 AM »
Great game. United have a great fighting mentality. Macheda just became a hero in United, i always read up on him but i didnt know he was so big for 17........Fergie made a gutsy move, both strikers were teenagers......United future keeps getting better.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #654 on: April 05, 2009, 11:18:59 AM »
Great game. United have a great fighting mentality. Macheda just became a hero in United, i always read up on him but i didnt know he was so big for 17........Fergie made a gutsy move, both strikers were teenagers......United future keeps getting better.

If yuh ever get a chance check him out on MUTV, the man dos be rell shinin in the reserve squad! Can only get better, and he is big and strong for his age, plus he appears to have some fire in the belly!

« Reply #655 on: April 05, 2009, 11:33:49 AM »
much needed vicyory today fuh de lads.

« Reply #656 on: April 05, 2009, 11:43:49 AM »
Classic...f**king Brilliant

I've been watching reserve highlights this season and every game kiko scores... I was wondering when will he get a spot on the bench... but he was nervous as f**k when he came on but WHAT A GOAL!...

he has a lot of heart and will definitely be a future star at OT...

We were missing a good bit of 1st teamers today and it showed but the heart showed to win the game was tops especially the way we won...

This game due to the late show will cause:
Heads to drop in merseyside
and
Confidence and the heart re instilled at Old Trafford

ARE YOU f**kING WATCHING MERSEYSIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #657 on: April 05, 2009, 12:04:06 PM »

Yeah... I thought the final two goals were kinda soft.  Nothing away from Macheda's strike though.

« Reply #658 on: April 05, 2009, 12:14:10 PM »

Yeah... I thought the final two goals were kinda soft.  Nothing away from Macheda's strike though.

« Reply #659 on: April 05, 2009, 12:55:48 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Agreed, so was the one Liverstool scored yesterday!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: April 05, 2009, 01:02:11 PM by giggsy11 »