April 29, 2024, 04:43:03 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923136 times)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #1140 on: December 12, 2009, 06:54:54 PM »
fack off manu

« Reply #1141 on: December 12, 2009, 07:09:16 PM »
Ah wonder how de Trotters lime went today?  8)

« Reply #1142 on: December 12, 2009, 07:18:47 PM »
Just found this on the 4th page languishing halfway down. Man United eh playe/ing this weekend or what.
 :whistling: :whistling:
dem man-u waggonist on holidays   :devil:
MU HA HA  :devil:

dem mus be have the Trots :D

Villa for the Treble  :rotfl:
"Aston Villa ended a 26-year wait to beat Manchester United in the league at Old Trafford as they moved up to third place :o in the Premier League."
« Last Edit: December 12, 2009, 07:27:23 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1143 on: December 12, 2009, 10:11:21 PM »
We had our chances and did not take them. Villa came with a good plan and it worked. Congrats to all the Villa fans!!!. I am not worried by the results of today's game. Chelsea dropped points today again and we are only 3 points behind. The African nation's cup is right around the corner, hope Chelsea have a back up plan.

PS. For all those that think Villa or Tottenham finishing in the top 4...think again!!! It's gonna be the same top 4 as last year with either Chelsea or Man.U being the champions.

« Reply #1144 on: December 12, 2009, 10:14:44 PM »
We had our chances and did not take them. Villa came with a good plan and it worked. Congrats to all the Villa fans!!!. I am not worried by the results of today's game. Chelsea dropped points today again and we are only 3 points behind. The African nation's cup is right around the corner, hope Chelsea have a back up plan.

PS. For all those that think Villa or Tottenham finishing in the top 4...think again!!! It's gonna be the same top 4 as last year with either Chelsea or Man.U being the champions.

Man, y'all did not have a plan in that game. Villa had y'all defending for y'all life. I was watching on ESPND and they was oing on about Man United struggling.

We did not drop points, cause you all piked it up and handed it back to us. Thank y'all very much.

« Reply #1145 on: December 13, 2009, 12:59:45 AM »
Just found this on the 4th page languishing halfway down. Man United eh playe/ing this weekend or what.

"Aston Villa ended a 26-year wait to beat Manchester United in the league at Old Trafford as they moved up to third place :o in the Premier League."

:rotfl: allyuh rel flickin' idle oui!  i makin SURE to steer clear from trotters anytime I go T&T! :rotfl:

« Reply #1146 on: December 13, 2009, 10:07:44 AM »

:rotfl: allyuh rel flickin' idle oui!  i makin SURE to steer clear from trotters anytime I go T&T! :rotfl:

GLORY GLORY.........no wait ???     :P :devil: :devil: 8)

« Reply #1147 on: December 13, 2009, 08:01:50 PM »
Just had to mention that Rooney's first touch on the chance where he hit the bar was amazing!  :beermug:

« Reply #1148 on: December 13, 2009, 08:05:39 PM »

nonsense man :D
we go have the AGM of MUHAHA there just for spite :devil: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1149 on: December 13, 2009, 09:26:57 PM »

AGM?!  Who is dat?!  Ah tawt yuh was de Treasurer?  Now yuh markin' members' whereabouts like yuh is de secretree.....

« Reply #1150 on: December 13, 2009, 10:16:01 PM »

AGM?!  Who is dat?!  Ah tawt yuh was de Treasurer?  Now yuh markin' members' whereabouts like yuh is de secretree.....
hear nuh
as the "member at large" I suspect the general members want some order in de organisation
MUHAHA has to legitimise itself ;)
« Last Edit: December 13, 2009, 10:33:46 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #1151 on: December 14, 2009, 11:55:40 PM »

hear nuh
as the "member at large" I suspect the general members want some order in de organisation
MUHAHA has to legitimise itself ;)

We will need to draw up an official charter but I know we had established many, many moons ago, what the structure of our organization is......too many postings ago for me to pull up but I remember that I filled damned near every position from CEO to union rep to mail room messenger to housekeeping.  Is only Treasurer and Secretary up fuh grabs and last I remember, was a fight between you and Toppa.  ;)

« Reply #1152 on: December 15, 2009, 01:47:15 PM »
Wolves named a 2nd X1 side to play at Old Trafford.....they are about to get blown the f**k out  :rotfl:

« Reply #1153 on: December 15, 2009, 01:58:13 PM »
good, i hope rooney score 8...i have him as my captain  ;D

« Reply #1154 on: December 15, 2009, 06:04:49 PM »
If I was a paying customer, I would be vex. I ent pay good money to go in the cold and watch some 2nd string team of scrubs.

« Reply #1155 on: December 19, 2009, 10:38:12 AM »
Very poor!!!  :-[ Zam playing preety good lately.

« Reply #1156 on: December 19, 2009, 10:49:41 AM »
How come the regulars stop posting here for the past couple manu games...everybody gorn trotters?

« Reply #1157 on: December 19, 2009, 10:52:51 AM »
How come the regulars stop posting here for the past couple manu games...everybody gorn trotters?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D alyuh not nice ;D

« Reply #1158 on: December 19, 2009, 10:55:24 AM »
sour lime :devil:

sunderland geh tief also ;D

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1159 on: December 19, 2009, 11:04:21 AM »
fack orf manu

« Reply #1160 on: December 19, 2009, 11:23:02 AM »
baaahahaahahahahaahahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaa     :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1161 on: December 19, 2009, 11:43:08 AM »
GLORY GLORY!!

« Reply #1162 on: December 19, 2009, 07:35:00 PM »
Do go no way stay right up here.

:devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #1163 on: December 19, 2009, 09:49:35 PM »
Big big side like Fulham yes....

Boxing Day....Chelsea vs Fulham....watch and learn  :devil:

« Reply #1164 on: December 23, 2009, 04:11:53 PM »
Very poor!!!  :-[ Zam playing preety good lately.

F#@k Zamora!!!  :devil:  :rotfl:

« Reply #1165 on: December 23, 2009, 08:12:27 PM »
Diouf obtains work permit
Senegalese striker free to join up with United in January

Mame Biram Diouf has been cleared to join up with Manchester United in January after being granted a work permit.

The 22-year-old signed for the champions in July but remained at Norwegian side Molde on a loan basis.

The striker has now been given the green light to fully complete his switch to Old Trafford but will not be available for the FA Cup clash against Leeds on January 3rd.

Red Devils boss Sir Alex Ferguson has been impressed with the frontman in training and, despite rumours that Diouf will be immediately loaned out in January, is expecting big things from the Senegalese international.

"If you're talking about value then you can look at our young boy Diouf," he said earlier in the month.

"He's been training with us and is looking very exciting.

"That's the kind of situation we're good at - finding young players who can develop at the club and at 22 years of age he's looking very good."
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5795103,00.html

« Reply #1166 on: December 30, 2009, 03:52:05 PM »
The streford end reach quite on the 2nd page? Wha really going on?

Anyway we should be thankful that Scotty wasn't part of this debacle.

Like Wigan and Portsmouth was competing to see who could concede the most. Only thing is Portsmouth does look sorry 100% of the time and Wigan only 66%

« Reply #1167 on: December 30, 2009, 03:57:37 PM »
Good way to end the year, looking forward to the remaining matches next year.

« Reply #1168 on: December 30, 2009, 04:12:12 PM »
Good stuff... we've been utter shite recently...glad we played well today

Rooney is a genius.... Valencia looked good today too... Berba was silky as ever

Let's push on and hopefully Fergie can keep a constant 11 on the pitch for a string of games

today was the 99th different 11 in a row...that is crazy

« Reply #1169 on: December 30, 2009, 04:56:52 PM »
Good stuff... we've been utter shite recently...glad we played well today

Rooney is a genius.... Valencia looked good today too... Berba was silky as ever

Let's push on and hopefully Fergie can keep a constant 11 on the pitch for a string of games

today was the 99th different 11 in a row...that is crazy

Nice to see yuh still around posting, I was wondering where all the Man.U fans went when we was not doing so good. I was the only one posting, even when we lose.