April 29, 2024, 04:40:34 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923132 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #1170 on: December 31, 2009, 07:17:11 AM »
Let's not start the self praising yet... it's Wigan we played...!

« Reply #1171 on: January 03, 2010, 08:16:55 AM »
Like WTF MAN.... we down to Leeds....

« Reply #1172 on: January 03, 2010, 08:50:10 AM »
5 minutes of extra time...  ::)

« Reply #1173 on: January 03, 2010, 08:54:11 AM »
since small promoting this Trot thing we constantly getting we tail buss... :beermug:

« Reply #1174 on: January 03, 2010, 08:56:01 AM »
I normally don't do this, but Leeds?

Bwahahahahahhahaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Nah, allyuh not missing C. Ronaldo atall...

« Reply #1175 on: January 03, 2010, 09:23:32 AM »

Fack him and Tevez.... we have OWEN... :devil:

« Reply #1176 on: January 03, 2010, 09:54:46 AM »
Ah boy 2010 looking like a good year.

Imagine a sub name Snodgrass rock they post with a freekick. Had Beckford not been unlucky it woulda be 2-0 in the 80th.

The Theater of Dreams Jumbie has been sileced...even with a extra 5 minutes to play heself.

muahahahahahahhahahaha :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #1177 on: January 03, 2010, 11:27:17 AM »

atleast u goin' dong wit u ship like ah brave soldier, way d ress dem, dey sleepin.................DHW and co where alyuh

« Reply #1178 on: January 03, 2010, 12:10:54 PM »
Big, big team like Leeds yes......has any side ever been raped by a Division One side and won the Premiership in the same season?

« Reply #1179 on: January 03, 2010, 03:17:05 PM »

atleast u goin' dong wit u ship like ah brave soldier, way d ress dem, dey sleepin.................DHW and co where alyuh
I know you eh call my name, but I was sleeping for real lol. I wish we could win everything, but that ain't happening this season or atleast until we buy some quality players. I blame the glazers!!! We in all this F@*king debt and can't buy nobody.

« Reply #1180 on: January 03, 2010, 03:33:11 PM »

I know you eh call my name, but I was sleeping for real lol. I wish we could win everything, but that ain't happening this season or atleast until we buy some quality players. I blame the glazers!!! We in all this F@*king debt and can't buy nobody.

I hear u bro, but until dat time :devil: :angel: :beermug:

« Reply #1181 on: January 03, 2010, 08:50:06 PM »

Ah have to take it like a man.... we were on top I use dish blows.... now ah have to take stick for the shyte we playing.

« Reply #1182 on: January 03, 2010, 09:00:40 PM »

Ah have to take it like a man.... we were on top I use dish blows.... now ah have to take stick for the shyte we playing.

true...........true.............as ah say brave soldier :beermug:

« Reply #1183 on: January 03, 2010, 10:57:11 PM »
 :whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling:

« Reply #1184 on: January 03, 2010, 11:35:54 PM »

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #1185 on: January 04, 2010, 08:17:18 AM »
hmm...sad display....ask for Rooney...like he was purposely trying to buss somebody head in the stands....pure overbars..
well yes

« Reply #1186 on: January 05, 2010, 07:23:15 PM »
since small promoting this Trot thing we constantly getting we tail buss... :beermug:

« Reply #1187 on: January 09, 2010, 01:24:09 PM »
SIX MINUTES EXTRA TIME?? WTF??

In spite of the "Sir Alex" factor at de end there, Man U fail to go top. Lucky to hold on for a point.
« Last Edit: January 09, 2010, 01:36:14 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #1188 on: January 09, 2010, 01:34:37 PM »

I watch the whole second half, and the only real delay was the lil argument over the man utd goal. One minute at most..

I didnt see any injuries. I have no clue where the ref find 6 mins injury time from.

i was praying Birmingham would bore them late in injury time.

« Reply #1189 on: January 09, 2010, 01:34:54 PM »
Wow, we drew with the mighty birmingham...!

« Reply #1190 on: January 09, 2010, 02:08:57 PM »

I watch the whole second half, and the only real delay was the lil argument over the man utd goal. One minute at most..

I didnt see any injuries. I have no clue where the ref find 6 mins injury time from.

i was praying Birmingham would bore them late in injury time.

I have long accepted the fact that when Man U playing.. its ALWAYS

90 + Extra Time + Fergie Time

hence, it does not surprise be to see 6+ minutes

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1191 on: January 09, 2010, 03:10:52 PM »
thank you Birmingham  :devil:

« Reply #1192 on: January 09, 2010, 07:37:45 PM »
For what? it ain't like you all took care of Everton.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1193 on: January 10, 2010, 08:01:27 PM »
For what? it ain't like you all took care of Everton.
you didnt gain any ground on us

plus how many games this season manu get points from an own goal? arsenal is one and birmingham i sure it have 3, 4 5 moreand it only half way through the season

« Reply #1194 on: January 11, 2010, 04:14:54 AM »
I truly flecking amazed... it have man on this site quick to call man waggaonist... den follow up with Glory Glory... Manu have de bite of a pussy cat and you eh hearing ah "peep" from dem... Whey all yuh...??? Oh I forgot...

Glory Glory.. ???

« Reply #1195 on: January 11, 2010, 05:21:05 AM »
I truly flecking amazed... it have man on this site quick to call man waggaonist... den follow up with Glory Glory... Manu have de bite of a pussy cat and you eh hearing ah "peep" from dem... Whey all yuh...??? Oh I forgot...

Glory Glory.. ???

some men doh have d belly for d battle when faced with d harsh cold of d russian front.............. but den I'sa chelsea fan an' I doh tink I ever post in dat thread, so maybe dey busy........................ might be stakin out trotters, lookin foh small mag.........man done tink he blight your team wit d trotters match day wuk :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: January 11, 2010, 07:09:50 AM by lefty »

« Reply #1196 on: January 11, 2010, 11:32:35 AM »

Glory Glory.. ???
Doh fraid to call names.....When we play shit, I does be on here saying so and when we play good, I am on here tryna defend our team from the Man.U bashers because win or lose we does get hated on.

« Reply #1197 on: January 11, 2010, 12:49:18 PM »

Glory Glory.. ???
Doh fraid to call names.....When we play shit, I does be on here saying so and when we play good, I am on here tryna defend our team from the Man.U bashers because win or lose we does get hated on.

Doh worry wid dem, for all the bashing Man U 1 point from tops and everybody say we have a sh*tty team......All talk...Ah wah hear dem when de african cup done.

MAN U 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #1198 on: January 11, 2010, 01:53:02 PM »

Glory Glory.. ???

Don't let my silence fool you...

I just don't see the need to comment when we get a bad result... I don't need to vent on a public forum to ease the embarrassment of dropping points

If posting on a forum makes a fan then something is wrong

Don't ever question my loyalty... If you feel to respond to banter that's you...

« Reply #1199 on: January 11, 2010, 03:45:30 PM »

Glory Glory.. ???

Don't let my silence fool you...

I just don't see the need to comment when we get a bad result... I don't need to vent on a public forum to ease the embarrassment of dropping points

If posting on a forum makes a fan then something is wrong

Don't ever question my loyalty... If you feel to respond to banter that's you...

Doh try that. When allyuh winning yuh insufferable, now allyuh in 2nd place and yuh quiet? Maintain yuh level of boorishness. Anybody could talk smack when hey winning, the real ole talk does start when you losing. Every year 19 teams doh win the EPL. Write yuh chants,  big up yuh squad. it still have 1/2 the season to go.