March 28, 2024, 10:55:28 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911249 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #2070 on: November 30, 2010, 03:11:56 PM »
You see that side that Fergie put out for this game?  I don't see why they even bothered turning up.

« Reply #2071 on: November 30, 2010, 03:12:58 PM »
4 yes...like yall is de new Chelsea  ;D

« Reply #2072 on: November 30, 2010, 03:25:22 PM »
4 yes...like yall is de new Chelsea  ;D

:shameonyou: Chelsea did not leak 4 goals to no bottom of the table side.

They not that shitty.

« Reply #2073 on: November 30, 2010, 03:43:01 PM »
Ah takin ah teef from Jah Gol  ;D FOUR!!!!!

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #2074 on: November 30, 2010, 03:46:54 PM »
You see that side that Fergie put out for this game?  I don't see why they even bothered turning up.

that is no excuse...when they put on that shirt they better prepare to die for it and apart from 2 (Smalling and Hernandez) everyone was not worthy of wearing the red tonight...

10 changes..most failed

O'Shea, Brown, Evans(especially), Fabio, Obertan, Macheda , Fletcher, Anderson, Bebe and Giggs were all terrible today

Kuzscak was left for dead by his defense... Hernandez had nothing to work with and Smalling wasnt that bad...

West Ham were real up for it... they deserved it...we were poor.... I really wanted the hat trick of cups... Arsenal fans must be jubilant...

btw I was thinking of this..

Avram Grant.. League cup final with Chelsea... CL Final with Chelsea.... FA Cup final with Pompey..now in the semis with West Ham....  he obviously has the mthod for taking mediocre teams to a cup final  ;D .. he's never won a final too.. maybe he can correct it this time

haha but all seriousness...that is some good stuff by the Horror House of Israel...I hope they go on to win it..anyone but Arsenal
« Last Edit: November 30, 2010, 03:52:56 PM by Small Magician aka Wazza »

« Reply #2075 on: November 30, 2010, 04:41:15 PM »
Fergie probably giving wenger a bligh for this cup - for goodness sake another season without silverware might spell his demise.

u know wenger staying leaves us with only one team to worry bout next year.

:devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #2076 on: December 13, 2010, 04:22:09 AM »
Chilean miners welcomed to Manchester by Bobby Charlton

Former Manchester United and England international Sir Bobby Charlton has welcomed 26 of the 33 rescued Chilean miners to the UK.

The men were freed in October after two months trapped underground.
Sir Bobby, whose father was a miner in Northumberland, told the Chileans: "You took it in your stride and the whole world was very proud of you."
Omar Reygadas said they were delighted to be at Old Trafford and jokingly challenged United to a game.
The men will be guests of honour at Old Trafford for Manchester United's Premier League game against Arsenal on Monday night.
They will be given a tour of the ground and have a chance to meet the players before the match.
Mr Reygadas, a 56-year-old bulldozer operator, said: "It's an honour to be at Old Trafford. It's the theatre of dreams and we have only seen it on television.
"We are very glad and excited to watch the match against Arsenal tomorrow."
He joked: "We have got enough footballers to make a team and maybe play Manchester United."

The 26 miners, who include former professional footballer Franklin Lobos, were invited to the game by Sir Bobby, a director and ambassador for United.

He said: "In 1962 I played in the World Cup in Chile and we enjoyed it and I said that if any of them wanted to come back to Manchester they'd be welcome. I had heard some of them were United fans."
The trip is being paid for by Chilean wine producer Vina Concha y Toro, which is one of United's sponsors.
The 33 miners were trapped by a rock fall on 5 August at the San Jose gold and copper mine.
One by one, they were brought back to the surface in a capsule after spending two months underground.
Since then they have been invited to a number of events abroad and four of them visited Spain and watched a Real Madrid match.

BBC © MMX The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #2077 on: December 13, 2010, 04:32:48 AM »
Very kind gesture.

« Reply #2078 on: December 13, 2010, 08:48:20 AM »
How wonderful,

The Chileans will get to see the Nasri show later when we put a cutarse on them at home.

Hello all....I am a Manchester United hater, I despise this team, their coach, players, the refs who give them the phantom calls and the extra 10 minutes of time that will be afforded to this team if they are trailing in the 85th min.

Time to shut up Evra and the rest of them....Goal in dey pwefin.

« Last Edit: December 13, 2010, 08:50:42 AM by Touches »

« Reply #2079 on: December 13, 2010, 08:52:58 AM »
How wonderful,

The Chileans will get to see the Nasri show later when we put a cutarse on them at home.

Hello all....I am a Manchester United hater, I despise this team, their coach, players, the refs who give them the phantom calls and the extra 10 minutes of time that will be afforded to this team if they are trailing in the 85th min.

Congratulations; it must be a wonderful thing ! :devil:  Hey if you can't join them hate them right?
« Last Edit: December 13, 2010, 08:56:32 AM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #2080 on: December 13, 2010, 12:00:30 PM »
How wonderful,

LOL

Offline Small Change

« Reply #2081 on: December 13, 2010, 12:52:17 PM »
ANY LIVE ONLINE LINKS FOR TODAY'S GAME VERSUS MAN U???

« Reply #2082 on: December 13, 2010, 01:21:34 PM »
How wonderful,

Ent! Co-sign! Ditto!  ;D

« Reply #2083 on: December 13, 2010, 01:32:33 PM »
is any available for the man u v arsenal game dat starting in a few

« Last Edit: December 13, 2010, 01:39:08 PM by SHOTTA »

« Reply #2084 on: December 13, 2010, 01:39:30 PM »
try espn360.com

« Reply #2085 on: December 13, 2010, 01:54:01 PM »

« Reply #2087 on: December 13, 2010, 04:35:51 PM »
 :applause:

nice victory.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #2088 on: December 13, 2010, 05:04:46 PM »
How wonderful,

hard luck dred, but we're the famous man united and we'll do wat we want

« Reply #2089 on: December 13, 2010, 05:27:29 PM »
HA!  :devil:

« Reply #2090 on: December 13, 2010, 07:26:05 PM »
HA!  :devil:

the man never come back since yes......  :rotfl:

« Reply #2091 on: December 14, 2010, 06:14:00 AM »
That game shoulda be a draw...

Howard webb biased no arse.

Fletcher could run up to the man and push him and not get a card.

Rio could stamp a man frankoment in he chest like De Jong and not get even a talking to.

Clichy on the ground he hand planted...nani kick the ball on his hand which he could not move and penalty.

and is a shit goal too that score...clichy pull stones ent close down the man it deflect off he boot and hit the Korean in he face.

What sour meh more is that nani ent get the assist in fantasy league.

Chamak shoulda bury the chance he get and Walcott shoulda come on since the half.

Sczeny is d new keeper to work with...he need some work on distribution but he shot stopping and crosses safe.

I hoping for a draw between Manu and Chelsea or a Chelsea win.

No I not congratulating alyuh on no win...I toting feelings...Howard web calling sorf foul on Song and Rafael, Fletcher, Rooney hitting man after ball pass.

Howard Webb got it wrong yesterday.

« Reply #2092 on: December 14, 2010, 06:27:59 AM »

When is that game??....

« Reply #2093 on: December 14, 2010, 08:57:17 AM »
That game shoulda be a draw...

Howard webb biased no arse.

Fletcher could run up to the man and push him and not get a card.

Rio could stamp a man frankoment in he chest like De Jong and not get even a talking to.

Clichy on the ground he hand planted...nani kick the ball on his hand which he could not move and penalty.

and is a shit goal too that score...clichy pull stones ent close down the man it deflect off he boot and hit the Korean in he face.

What sour meh more is that nani ent get the assist in fantasy league.

Chamak shoulda bury the chance he get and Walcott shoulda come on since the half.

Sczeny is d new keeper to work with...he need some work on distribution but he shot stopping and crosses safe.

No I not congratulating alyuh on no win...I toting feelings...Howard web calling sorf foul on Song and Rafael, Fletcher, Rooney hitting man after ball pass.

Howard Webb got it wrong yesterday.

Outplayed,Outmuscled,Out-though

We created about 5 clear cut chances and wasted them... 1-0 flattered Arsenal who were like soft little boys

Stop wearing snoods and grow a pair... its a war out there

You are a bitter loser like your pedo manager....I'm surprised you didnt blame the pitch too like he did

« Reply #2094 on: December 14, 2010, 10:06:50 AM »

When is that game??....

Sunday 11am-FSC.

« Reply #2095 on: December 14, 2010, 10:21:23 AM »

When is that game??....

Sunday 11am-FSC.

Yuh lie??!!  hhhhhhmmmm....

« Reply #2096 on: December 14, 2010, 10:50:31 AM »

When is that game??....

Sunday 11am-FSC.

You better go to the early service if not you will see all dem Chelski fans in church  ;D:!

« Reply #2097 on: December 14, 2010, 12:19:45 PM »

When is that game??....

Sunday 11am-FSC.

12 pm TT Time Brownsugar.. on Sportsmax
« Last Edit: December 14, 2010, 12:26:17 PM by Small Magician aka Wazza »

« Reply #2098 on: December 14, 2010, 09:13:20 PM »

« Reply #2099 on: December 15, 2010, 10:20:38 PM »

When is that game??....

Sunday 11am-FSC.

12 pm TT Time Brownsugar.. on Sportsmax

I will be in T&T for this game, I think we have FSC, would it be on both? I don't want to miss this game.