April 29, 2024, 06:34:47 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923480 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #2190 on: January 25, 2011, 02:47:08 PM »
Charlie Adam stock just went up.

« Reply #2191 on: January 25, 2011, 02:53:31 PM »
bump ;)

:rotfl: u bumping thread now?, why u didnt bump chelsea thread when it was lost  :devil:

« Reply #2192 on: January 25, 2011, 02:54:41 PM »
what yuh have to do to win a penalty against Man U in dis league boy?

« Reply #2193 on: January 25, 2011, 02:55:07 PM »
bump ;)

:rotfl: u bumping thread now?, why u didnt bump chelsea thread when it was lost  :devil:

lol, i am pretty much de only one still posting over there....

but doh study it, we back on track, and yall lookin lil nervous  :devil:

« Reply #2194 on: January 25, 2011, 03:02:51 PM »
off sides too

« Reply #2195 on: January 25, 2011, 03:05:10 PM »

yeh we just equalized  :devil:  :beermug:

« Reply #2196 on: January 25, 2011, 03:05:48 PM »

« Reply #2197 on: January 25, 2011, 03:06:14 PM »
bump ;)

lol, i am pretty much de only one still posting over there....

steups lol

i goin 2 jumbie de arsenal thread instead  ;D

edit - i had 2 delete muh post in dat thread too  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: January 25, 2011, 03:07:46 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #2198 on: January 25, 2011, 03:06:44 PM »

the first goal was offsides and allyuh get away with a foul de ref eh blow for

« Reply #2199 on: January 25, 2011, 03:10:00 PM »
 :heehee:

« Reply #2200 on: January 25, 2011, 03:10:39 PM »
suckers  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2201 on: January 25, 2011, 03:15:09 PM »
That was not a penalty. I thought it was too, but after watching the replay, I saw no harm in the play from Rafael.

« Reply #2202 on: January 25, 2011, 03:18:00 PM »
goal 3-2  :salute: :salute: :salute: :whip: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

BEEEERRRRRRRRRBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!  :beermug:

« Reply #2203 on: January 25, 2011, 03:18:56 PM »
It's what champions are made of...... :applause: :wavetowel:

« Reply #2204 on: January 25, 2011, 03:30:58 PM »
 :cheers: :cheers: WHAT A GAME ! 3 POINTS after 2nil down  :beermug: ;D  :whip:

f**k yeh!!!

« Reply #2205 on: January 25, 2011, 03:39:14 PM »
Berbatov is a real facking dog boy.... steups... real sh!t....

and everyfackingbody else have him... captain too he muddacnut

« Reply #2206 on: January 25, 2011, 03:48:59 PM »

Berbatov as captain almost outscore yuh whole team  :rotfl:

« Reply #2207 on: January 25, 2011, 03:55:12 PM »

Berbatov as captain almost outscore yuh whole team  :rotfl:

well he ent get de bonus points for dis game yet.. so hold off

and everytime single blasted time ah put he as captain... 2 points...

no facking lie... steups...  >:( aaarggjh
« Last Edit: January 25, 2011, 03:59:28 PM by FF »

« Reply #2208 on: January 25, 2011, 04:43:40 PM »
That was not a penalty. I thought it was too, but after watching the replay, I saw no harm in the play from Rafael.

yuhy mad, de man made NO attempt to play the ball, while the other player had control

« Reply #2209 on: January 25, 2011, 04:45:18 PM »
Wha de ass happen out there today boy?
Steups.

« Reply #2210 on: January 25, 2011, 05:07:47 PM »
Berba  :notworthy: I apologise, you and Hernandez saving our arse this year!

« Reply #2211 on: January 25, 2011, 05:48:09 PM »

4 real that muddersoanso!! Lol

« Reply #2212 on: January 25, 2011, 06:47:45 PM »
Hallmark of Champions

I love my club

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2213 on: January 25, 2011, 07:09:09 PM »
harm? wtf you talking about harm? if the kid played the ball and not the man i would say no foul

BUT

he played the man first

by the LAWS of the game a penalty

« Reply #2214 on: January 25, 2011, 07:19:14 PM »
I find that would have been a soft call... Old fashioned man to man... Rafael is one strong little boy... he barely move when both of them collided...

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2215 on: January 25, 2011, 07:31:09 PM »
I find that would have been a soft call... Old fashioned man to man... Rafael is one strong little boy... he barely move when both of them collided...
tsk tsk what straws manu fans will grasp at then present as facts, allyuh lucky that penalty wasn't called

BUT

thats not to say they would have converted it

AND

you lot had to still work to get the 3 points

you have to agree manu do have the rub of the green more frequently than most

« Reply #2216 on: January 25, 2011, 08:29:52 PM »
Giggsy boi! Trap-pass-goal; goal #2! No sweat!

« Reply #2217 on: January 25, 2011, 08:52:12 PM »

We shall not be moved...

« Reply #2218 on: January 25, 2011, 08:59:39 PM »

I like your use of the word "collision"....it's only a "collision" when two men going after a FREE ball...but when a man runing into your box WITH the ball and a defender just come and knock the man off the ball without even trying to go after the ball, then it's a foul.  I am convinced the refs fraid allyuh side and allyuh manager.....   

« Reply #2219 on: January 25, 2011, 09:04:41 PM »

We shall not be moved...

Once Gibson does not start or only get coubeaux sweat we good! Lord that boy dos look and play useless! Park, Valencia, even Carrick and Hargo can't come back fast enough. That guy just preparing to play for whatever side Fergie's son managing or Big Sam.