April 29, 2024, 05:24:15 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923256 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #2280 on: February 05, 2011, 12:21:35 PM »
Every time Evans start, we does leak f@*&ing goals. Sell he arse already!

« Reply #2281 on: February 05, 2011, 12:23:54 PM »
wolves doing the same thing they do to us last game. Put crosses in the area

« Reply #2282 on: February 05, 2011, 12:26:40 PM »

LOL! I know you were lurking somewhere! I think his play does make Vada and the rest of the D skittish! Aside from phyiscal strength he appears to space out.

« Reply #2283 on: February 05, 2011, 12:26:58 PM »
here we go again... I wonder if this is the day our luck will run out?

Hope not... expecting a game changer from Chicharito.... Why must we do things the hard way???

« Reply #2284 on: February 05, 2011, 12:53:12 PM »

LOL! I know you were lurking somewhere! I think his play does make Vada and the rest of the D skittish! Aside from phyiscal strength he appears to space out.
I swear I does get mad when I see his name or Gibson on the starting 11. Well they now sub his arse!

« Reply #2285 on: February 05, 2011, 12:57:47 PM »
men rel pulling stones lol

« Reply #2286 on: February 05, 2011, 01:13:11 PM »
Oh well...

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #2287 on: February 05, 2011, 01:23:05 PM »
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #2288 on: February 05, 2011, 01:23:47 PM »
Well done Wolves

« Reply #2289 on: February 05, 2011, 01:24:11 PM »
So much for the unbeaten season...

Arsenal fans rue 2 lost points, Ancelotti rubs hands together...

« Reply #2290 on: February 05, 2011, 01:25:23 PM »
I guess that ref did not get a bottle a wine.... Well it was good while it lasted. Wolves gave us a run unlike those other shit team at the top with us lol.

« Reply #2291 on: February 05, 2011, 01:25:36 PM »
Didn't do enough. Next!

« Reply #2292 on: February 05, 2011, 01:30:17 PM »

I swear I does get mad when I see his name or Gibson on the starting 11. Well they now sub his arse!

Smalling came on and show him how to do it he not taking no roughin up from no midget!. Evans next match should be in Carling cup!

« Reply #2293 on: February 05, 2011, 01:37:52 PM »
men rel pulling stones lol

I think you and Small mags jinx we with that gloatin all yuh was doing on Arsenull's thread!  ;D

« Reply #2294 on: February 05, 2011, 01:39:25 PM »
yea I regret breaking my rule about not posting during games...

We were poor today.. good run though..29 games equaling our previous record in 98-99

How the f**k did Arsenal go through a season without losing lol... my god

The prem is truly the place yes.. bottom team beat United, Liverpool, Chelsea and City

NORMEL

« Reply #2295 on: February 05, 2011, 02:16:38 PM »

We were poor today.. good run though..29 games equaling our previous record in 98-99

The prem is truly the place yes.. bottom team beat United, Liverpool, Chelsea and City

NORMEL

Wolves are a good side. After Sunderland, they were the toughest game we had at Stamford Bridge this season. Not to mention de cutarse we collect at Molenieux.

And that Arsenal team was legendary, this United team is not. This United side would get mashup by Man U 08/09.

« Reply #2296 on: February 05, 2011, 02:24:33 PM »

NORMEL

Wolves are a good side. After Sunderland, they were the toughest game we had at Stamford Bridge this season. Not to mention de cutarse we collect at Molenieux.

And that Arsenal team was legendary, this United team is not. This United side would get mashup by Man U 08/09.

agreed 100%... our games vs Wolves have all been hard.. 3-2 last minute winner in the Carling Cup.. and 2-1 last minute winner in the league at OT

Also this United team post Ronaldo and more importantly post Quieroz is too inconsistent and dull... this Summer we need to invest in some quality to bridge the gap..  the reason we are top is because we have players who have wont hings with United and have the experience and desire to get back a result or win games whatever way they can.. the team is hungry and have desire but they also lack the quality needed

We need Valencia back fit to help us on the wing.. we need Park too to help the quality in wingers... we bloody need 1 or 2 CM's in the summer... Scholes I think will call it a day, Carrick has dropped off alot and has a few good games and then a shocker.. he's a little too average.. and Fletcher isnt the same player this year..hopefully he can regain his 08-10 form .. Anderson is energy but he loses the ball too easy and cannot pass... Modric is required.. he can play off Fletch, Ando, Carrick.. we need to buy him

Our 1st choice back 4 is fine... Rio and Vida together with Rafa and Evra..satisfied
Berba Rooney Hernandez the main 3 and Owen will chip in as well...

Valencia back , the return of Park and hopefully a Fletch upgrade in form and Carrick consistency are needed if we want to win some trophies this season

« Reply #2297 on: February 12, 2011, 08:22:54 AM »
Whey sah Rooney !!, Top Class all time Great Goal! , Bicycle kick  :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #2298 on: February 12, 2011, 08:38:12 AM »
f**k off City  :devil:

Glory Glory !!  :applause:

« Reply #2299 on: February 12, 2011, 08:39:04 AM »
Great goal by Rooney... :beermug: :beermug:
I am also impressed by the play of Smalling..

« Reply #2300 on: February 12, 2011, 08:40:30 AM »

Yeh Smalling looking like the real deal there

« Reply #2301 on: February 12, 2011, 08:40:43 AM »
WAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #2302 on: February 12, 2011, 08:41:03 AM »
No matter how much money city spends.......

They cant ketch utd...

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

« Reply #2303 on: February 12, 2011, 08:42:04 AM »

:salute:

« Reply #2304 on: February 12, 2011, 08:42:27 AM »

Yeh Smalling looking like the real deal there

Agreed... Smalling looks ready.

A goal to win any game or any Championship.  

This is how it feels to be City
This is how it feels to be small...

« Reply #2305 on: February 12, 2011, 09:00:39 AM »
WOWZERS

I now catch my breath..what a goal to win it.. some great games today particularly Nani, Vidic, Giggs, Rooney and Smalling.. the kid looks good alongside Rio or Vidic.. he handled the pressure well and was perfect

KICK ON!

« Reply #2306 on: February 12, 2011, 09:02:55 AM »

Agreed on both... Samlling had an incredible game.  Rooney's goal made everything else seem ordinary.

Vidic lucky not to concede a penalty on that elbow to Dzeko's head.... other than that, one of the finest officiated games in the EPL this season, Mariner did the game real justice.

Giggs had one of his poorest games in quite some time.

« Reply #2307 on: February 12, 2011, 11:20:19 AM »
WOWZERS

I now catch my breath..what a goal to win it.. some great games today particularly Nani, Vidic, Giggs, Rooney and Smalling.. the kid looks good alongside Rio or Vidic.. he handled the pressure well and was perfect

KICK ON!

lol I figured I'd give ya a minute to catch yuh breath after Rooney score that scorcher .... Yuh know Arsenal is meh team  but ......... BIG FACKING GOAL BY ROONEY DEY AYAH ..... AH BAWL FOR MERCY AND INSTANTLY PUT IT ON MEH FACEBOOK!

« Reply #2308 on: February 12, 2011, 12:54:39 PM »
Great team win;men showed up today. Greatest goal Roonay will ever score; he look like Berba! Anybody see tevez?

« Reply #2309 on: February 12, 2011, 02:01:37 PM »
Boss goal by Rooney....wheyyyy sah :applause: