April 29, 2024, 05:09:00 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923213 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #2370 on: March 01, 2011, 12:51:09 PM »

WE'LL DO WHAT WE WANTTTTT
WE ARE MAN UNITED

Is it just me or is this chant nauseating?

The chant AND the source.  :devil:

« Reply #2371 on: March 01, 2011, 01:35:40 PM »
Is rel lick in Man United waist today.

Come on Chelsea!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #2372 on: March 01, 2011, 02:16:44 PM »

« Reply #2373 on: March 01, 2011, 02:20:30 PM »

Come on Chelsea!!!!!!!!!
yeh  ::)

« Reply #2374 on: March 01, 2011, 03:21:31 PM »
lol like we didnt pay this ref  ???

« Reply #2375 on: March 01, 2011, 03:25:36 PM »
De Brazillian is ah great player but he nasty...

« Reply #2376 on: March 01, 2011, 03:26:06 PM »
lol like we didnt pay this ref  ???

Martin Atkinson is having a horrible game.  I don't feel sorry for ManU (ah guess allyuh won't do what allyuh want, eh?), but Luiz should have received 3 yellow cards, let alone two.

That was also a very weak penalty to award.

« Reply #2377 on: March 01, 2011, 03:38:53 PM »
BIG BIG PERFORMANCE
COME ON THE CHELS

« Reply #2378 on: March 01, 2011, 03:39:02 PM »

« Reply #2379 on: March 01, 2011, 03:43:53 PM »
WE ARE MAN UNITED

Whey the chant for this one?

Hol two jab-jab goal and eat ah jab-jab fowl!

« Reply #2380 on: March 01, 2011, 03:44:46 PM »
Chelsea got the calls today.

Big result for Arsenal. 

« Reply #2381 on: March 01, 2011, 03:45:34 PM »

Big result for Arsenal

« Reply #2382 on: March 01, 2011, 03:51:08 PM »

Big result for Arsenal

yeah but allyuh still eh winning shite  :devil:

« Reply #2383 on: March 01, 2011, 03:54:27 PM »
3 wins in a row.. 3 referee moments in a row

Fletch "foul" which they scored from 1-0 at the Bridge, Drogba offside at OT, Chelsea 2-1... Luiz clear foul second bookable offense at 1-1 and a very harsh penalty.

We have no luck against that team..none.  

I rather win medals than win vs Chelsea.. unlike allyuh who only look to a win vs United...

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2384 on: March 01, 2011, 03:59:04 PM »
3 wins in a row.. 3 referee moments in a row

Fletch "foul" which they scored from 1-0 at the Bridge, Drogba offside at OT, Chelsea 2-1... Luiz clear foul second bookable offense at 1-1 and a very harsh penalty.

We have no luck against that team..none.  

I rather win medals than win vs Chelsea.. unlike allyuh who only look to a win vs United...

yuh name shouldnt be wazza, it should be WHAAAAAAAA! ZA! :yapping:

karma in yuh backside, rooney escape a ban well vidic go take it
« Last Edit: March 01, 2011, 04:02:34 PM by GunnerStunner »

« Reply #2385 on: March 01, 2011, 04:02:16 PM »
I blame Gibson and Evans for this lorse!!

« Reply #2386 on: March 01, 2011, 04:03:58 PM »
 :angel:

« Reply #2387 on: March 01, 2011, 04:12:28 PM »
Man United manager Sir Alex Ferguson on Chelsea's David Luiz: "He's done Chicarito before he got booked, and he did Rooney two minutes before the penalty was awarded, I don't know how he was still on the pitch. The players have endured a lot of decisions against them and they didn't deserve that tonight. Chelsea aren't out of the title race if they keep getting decisions like that."

Man United manager Sir Alex Ferguson: "We defended badly for the first goal, but the penalty kick is so soft, dear me. We played really well and we didn't deserve that. Three years in a row here decisions have changed the game."

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2388 on: March 01, 2011, 04:15:02 PM »
Man United manager Sir Alex Ferguson on Chelsea's David Luiz: "He's done Chicarito before he got booked, and he did Rooney two minutes before the penalty was awarded, I don't know how he was still on the pitch. The players have endured a lot of decisions against them and they didn't deserve that tonight. Chelsea aren't out of the title race if they keep getting decisions like that."

Man United manager Sir Alex Ferguson: "We defended badly for the first goal, but the penalty kick is so soft, dear me. We played really well and we didn't deserve that. Three years in a row here decisions have changed the game."

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZA!
« Last Edit: March 01, 2011, 04:21:46 PM by GunnerStunner »

« Reply #2389 on: March 01, 2011, 04:20:25 PM »

« Last Edit: March 01, 2011, 04:22:15 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #2390 on: March 01, 2011, 04:32:28 PM »
LOL's... take yuh win yes

I hope United get a shit penalty and lucky not have a man sent off when we play yall at OT so I can hear all the haters on this thread in May

« Reply #2391 on: March 01, 2011, 04:48:40 PM »

I hope United get a shit penalty and lucky not have a man sent off when we play yall at OT so I can hear all the haters on this thread in May

Yuh mean like Berbatov shit penalty against Liverpool in the FA Cup?  And not have a man sent off like Rooney last week?  Apparently Fogie had he vision blocked on those two plays... hypocrite.

« Reply #2392 on: March 01, 2011, 04:50:40 PM »

That is BS talk. As the game start nasty man Rooney hit Ivanovic ah elbow and try to block him from recovering on a Man Utd fast break. Then he keep hitting players for no reason. Vidic and Ferdinone is shyte defenders and can only play in England just like Rooney.

Golasso by Ronney on that goal by the way.

« Reply #2393 on: March 01, 2011, 05:03:37 PM »
Not surprised that United didn't get any calls after the FA failed to suspend Rooney and the Wigan chairman accused them of being afraid of United. The ref had to prove that there is no bias and the FA not afarid to make calls against United. One game, we still have to win the league and Chelski still have to beat out Spurs for FOURTH We win what we need to win and we will win the league. Enjoy the ABU massive!

« Reply #2394 on: March 01, 2011, 05:10:07 PM »
I would have loved to have seen Giggsy start but obviously Fergie was saving him for the match against a bigger side like Liverpool!
« Last Edit: March 01, 2011, 05:48:22 PM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #2395 on: March 01, 2011, 05:18:59 PM »
Not surprised that United didn't get any calls after the FA failed to suspend Rooney and the Wigan chairman accused them of being afraid of United. The ref had to prove that there is no bias and the FA not afarid to make calls against United. One game, we still have to win the league and Chelski still have to beat out Spurs for FOURTH We win what we need to win and we will win the league. Enjoy the ABU massive!

Not if Liverpuddle put it on allyuh on the weekend  ;D :-*

« Reply #2396 on: March 01, 2011, 05:44:01 PM »

That is BS talk. As the game start nasty man Rooney hit Ivanovic ah elbow and try to block him from recovering on a Man Utd fast break. Then he keep hitting players for no reason. Vidic and Ferdinone is shyte defenders and can only play in England just like Rooney.

Golasso by Ronney on that goal by the way.

yeah boy......they real fail at their last stint in la Liga

« Reply #2397 on: March 01, 2011, 05:49:27 PM »

Come on Chelsea!!!!!!!!!

No church today?

« Reply #2398 on: March 01, 2011, 06:05:53 PM »
I had to chuckle just hearing Fergie pronounce "Chicarito" with his Scottish accent! Priceless!

« Reply #2399 on: March 01, 2011, 07:19:36 PM »
De Brazillian is ah great player but he nasty...

He is one of the FEW Brazilians that come to play in english football and come prepared.  nasty is how yuh HAVE to be to play anywhere in the British Isles, plain and simple.  I did not see the second half (ah go see it now) but if it is, by what I'm reading, that FOR ONCE, manu got the short end of the officiating stick, well, get over it. Sometimes that circle of karma is alot smaller and shit ends up coming back around alot quicker than we want or expect it to.