April 29, 2024, 05:43:18 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923316 times)

Offline Dansteel - The Iceman

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #2850 on: April 19, 2011, 11:42:15 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Is long time I eh see ah team dive so much.  :o I swear one time Nani come up with pearls yes.
Victoria concordia crescit

Offline Dansteel - The Iceman

« Reply #2851 on: April 19, 2011, 11:43:38 PM »
Oh, hunting's no fun when the rabbit has a gun!

HAHAHA Stunned Gunner..  hope you enjoyed that today you bitter bitch..  haha 6 years f**k all!  the new City perhaps?  their streak might end your own going strong

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA thanks for making my day spectacular.. HAHAHAHAHA I cannot remember the last time I laughed so hard.. you useless twats

It dat serious?  ???

Is that f**king serious...  he wanna give talk he could f**king take talk

Victoria concordia crescit

« Reply #2852 on: April 20, 2011, 05:43:55 AM »
HAHAHA Stunned Gunner..  hope you enjoyed that today you bitter bitch..  haha 6 years f**k all!  the new City perhaps?  their streak might end your own going strong

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA thanks for making my day spectacular.. HAHAHAHAHA I cannot remember the last time I laughed so hard.. you useless twats

no tmaking so much noise no ware you? wankers  ;D

Yes Gunner wine on them. Arsenal pick up a point against Liverpool and all of them come in the United thread to gallery like the league done now everybody internet service break down and yuh can't find them.

Every week I watching the media say “title over” because Arsenal or Chelsea draw a game. But I watching the points left on the board and the fact that there has not been an outstanding team from the lot and saying that both of them teams still in the race.

Even Sunday when Arsenal draw and Small Mag and them start to beat up they chest like title done win. I thinking this real premature because United ent even play Newcastle yet and Newcastle draw with both Arsenal and Chelsea. So said, so done.

Anyway I fully believe them two teams in it, more importantly Ancelotti and Wenger not going to let up. Chelsea have some dream fixtures and Arsenal have the advantage of the home game with United. United have better fixtures than Arsenal but them two games against Schalke is trouble.

United still in pole position but it will not take much. Losses this year at Liverpool and Chelsea will give Arsenal heart and then Chelsea will always like their chances in a one-off game if the title is in the balance because they win at Old Trafford last year in a title decider.

Arsenal – Spurs will be big. I heard a stat that Spurs have not lost a home game to a London team under Redknapp and Spurs need the points and are rested. Arsenal on the other hand have the best away record. I expecting a draw TBH but if Arsenal could win at Spurs they could win any of their remaining fixtures.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2853 on: April 20, 2011, 06:24:26 AM »
i hav eno predictions but to quote fergie

"when we saw who the offical was we feared the worst"

martin atkinson reffin this game

lord help us

« Reply #2854 on: April 20, 2011, 06:26:08 AM »
All Scholes doin is gettin stuck in.

Doh try dat... even he own manager chalking it up to one of his "red mist" moments.

Thanks Bakes.....oh (and Peong breds) I watchin football long enough to know bout getting 'stuck in'....like ah say before Scholes at a stage where I (and I know ah not alone) does cringe an wince EVERY (!!!!) time he gets, 'stuck in'

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2855 on: April 20, 2011, 06:34:51 AM »

Doh try dat... even he own manager chalking it up to one of his "red mist" moments.

Thanks Bakes.....oh (and Peong breds) I watchin football long enough to know bout getting 'stuck in'....like ah say before Scholes at a stage where I (and I know ah not alone) does cringe an wince EVERY (!!!!) time he gets, 'stuck in'
maybe he knows what he's doing, has he injured anyone badly with his stuck in tackles?
lucky he hasnt broken someones leg yet

« Reply #2856 on: April 20, 2011, 07:00:12 AM »

I am pretty sure that Peong wasn't being serious.

« Reply #2857 on: April 20, 2011, 08:15:22 AM »

Tongue in cheek fellas.
Bakes you really think he did that on purpose, or was just goin after the ball?

« Reply #2858 on: April 20, 2011, 09:12:49 AM »

Tongue in cheek fellas.

OOPS!!! Mea maxima culpa Peong:)

My thing is, he does more harm (to the team) than opposing players...that last red card being a classic example.

« Reply #2859 on: April 20, 2011, 12:12:03 PM »
Tongue in cheek fellas.

Doh worry, I pick up on the sarcasm... I interpreted yuh comment not as yuh own opinion, but rather as a backhand slap at the English... since that borderline dirty tackling is what they compliment as "putting in a good shift".  My comment about Fergie was to show the tackle is outside of even what's acceptable in England, that not even Fergie trying to defend it (that it's not complimentary play).

I think he was going after the ball... I think Scholes belongs to the same school of thought as de Jong... put the fear of God in a man and he'll think twice about going after a 50-50 ball when you arung.  If yuh happen tuh pick up ah yellow in the process small thing. Problem for Scholes is that age ketching up to his legs and his timing isn't what he thinks (or expects) it to be.

« Reply #2860 on: April 20, 2011, 12:44:05 PM »
5 years now ah waiting for Arseanal to win a forking trophee... Even Old muttha hubbard know that that cupboard eh have nutten in it....

« Reply #2861 on: April 20, 2011, 02:45:15 PM »
arsenal drop to 3rd  :heehee:

« Reply #2862 on: April 20, 2011, 02:52:04 PM »
arsenal drop to 3rd  :heehee:

oh shims..... :devil:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2863 on: April 20, 2011, 03:07:04 PM »
5 years now ah waiting for Arseanal to win a forking trophee... Even Old muttha hubbard know that that cupboard eh have nutten in it....

its lika ppl think Arsenal only started out when they moved to the emirates

this jackassness thinking is typical of sheep, empty cupboards my ass, you feel all the rest we won before we left in highbury??? jackassness i say

« Reply #2864 on: April 20, 2011, 03:12:15 PM »

this jackassness thinking is typical of sheep, empty cupboards my ass, you feel all the rest we won before we left in highbury??? jackassness i say

lol u mad?

« Reply #2865 on: April 20, 2011, 03:14:27 PM »

lol u mad?

FF go worry about what happening in the Copa Del Ray nah!  :devil:

« Reply #2866 on: April 20, 2011, 03:21:27 PM »

lol u mad?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2867 on: April 20, 2011, 04:03:02 PM »

lol u mad?

Nah
I just forgot that the majority of the posters here to effin chupid, probably don't have enough passes to even be a policeman in TnT

Or went QRC
« Last Edit: April 20, 2011, 04:18:54 PM by GunnerStunner »

« Reply #2868 on: April 20, 2011, 04:21:35 PM »

lol u mad?

Nah
I just forgot that the majority of the posters here to effin chupid, probably don't have enough passes to even be a policeman in TnT

Or went QRC

Hello...

My name is Gunner, and.............................................................

I

I

I have a problem.....

I am an arsenal fan........................................................  :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

I come here to ask.............................

no plead for your help....................  :-[

« Reply #2869 on: April 20, 2011, 04:32:58 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Lets home we handle our business.

« Reply #2870 on: April 20, 2011, 07:54:50 PM »
It doh matter how dunce we is.... it does not change the facts that you all are the whiny middle child of the EPL.... always the bridesmaid never the bride... but I'm sure that the excuses will be, that you all were young and played pretty football.... :devil:

« Reply #2871 on: April 20, 2011, 10:28:47 PM »
Congrats to our youth team for absolutely battering Chelsea today 4-0 and moving on to the FA youth cup final

Too bad rent boys.. maybe you can go buy a 30 million pound u18 player and try to buy success there too

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2872 on: April 21, 2011, 01:57:11 PM »
Congrats to our youth team for absolutely battering Chelsea today 4-0 and moving on to the FA youth cup final

Too bad rent boys.. maybe you can go buy a 30 million pound u18 player and try to buy success there too

they senior squad to be called rent boys, ole ho's is more fitting

« Reply #2873 on: April 23, 2011, 07:01:33 AM »
How was that not a penalty?

« Reply #2874 on: April 23, 2011, 07:28:01 AM »
CHICHARITOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

« Reply #2875 on: April 23, 2011, 07:31:02 AM »
pressure buss dey pipe!

« Reply #2876 on: April 24, 2011, 10:56:09 AM »
So arsenal out of the race  ::) , Chelsea left

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2877 on: April 25, 2011, 09:36:48 AM »
ah yes Rio Ferdinand, ye of fouls in the box without penalty lol

i never see a big man play horsey on another mans back like rio did on saturday and not get called out for it.

luck favors the reds oui lol :rotfl:

« Reply #2878 on: April 25, 2011, 08:13:50 PM »
not luck. Fergie take a tun in dey ass de other day and all dem refs back off. Real funny. Ferdinand and Evra back to back have given up penalties but we dont want to upset fergie. He may not attend the royal wedding.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2879 on: April 25, 2011, 09:03:28 PM »
not luck. Fergie take a tun in dey ass de other day and all dem refs back off. Real funny. Ferdinand and Evra back to back have given up penalties but we dont want to upset fergie. He may not attend the royal wedding.
Oh god that tickled me to read that, keep it coming sir lol