March 28, 2024, 12:57:05 PM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911409 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #3421 on: September 18, 2011, 09:11:39 AM »
That :bs: shyte call start ahready.  :cursing:  Freaking cheap call for a foul into an offside goal. .  :pissedoff:

« Reply #3422 on: September 18, 2011, 09:19:11 AM »
 :cursing: set ah cheap calls man.

« Reply #3423 on: September 18, 2011, 09:27:28 AM »
Ramires unscore a goal dread...

« Reply #3424 on: September 18, 2011, 09:29:43 AM »
Sportmax yuh mudder c**t

« Reply #3425 on: September 18, 2011, 09:30:51 AM »
What was the call in the corner when Ashley Young did a bicyle? Cause Bosingwa did not touch him?

« Reply #3426 on: September 18, 2011, 09:33:37 AM »
What was the call in the corner when Ashley Young did a bicyle? Cause Bosingwa did not touch him?

Playing against United.
You ent see that one in the rule book?

« Reply #3427 on: September 18, 2011, 09:37:23 AM »
That is ah  :cursing:  goalassos

« Reply #3428 on: September 18, 2011, 09:38:00 AM »
Nani wine

« Reply #3429 on: September 18, 2011, 09:38:04 AM »
Yes fadda ah luv that, it sweet to bad.

« Reply #3430 on: September 18, 2011, 09:38:22 AM »
Weak midfield defending by Mata, but what a shot by Nani...

Real uphill for Chelsea.

« Reply #3431 on: September 18, 2011, 09:38:42 AM »
string up!

« Reply #3432 on: September 18, 2011, 09:41:21 AM »
great goal by Nani. Chelsea isn't on the same field

« Reply #3433 on: September 18, 2011, 09:41:59 AM »
great goal by Nani. Chelsea isn't on the same field

What game you watching. That is rel shyte talk you on.

« Reply #3434 on: September 18, 2011, 09:45:19 AM »
Nothing to separate the teams on the run of play but Man U just clinical...

3-0

Chelsea very questionable in the defensive 1/3rd...

« Reply #3435 on: September 18, 2011, 09:47:08 AM »
ah seeing 5 who with me?

« Reply #3436 on: September 18, 2011, 09:47:54 AM »
elan...chelsea is looking slow and lethargic, ans hasn't looked a threat since ramires unscore the goal...what are you saying? look a third...

My kingdom for a Drogba

« Reply #3437 on: September 18, 2011, 09:48:31 AM »
Prep the cannons!

« Reply #3438 on: September 18, 2011, 09:49:39 AM »
Rooney have 9 goals already  :o

« Reply #3439 on: September 18, 2011, 09:51:43 AM »
A couple differences,

Ashley Young is null and void, He is in Bosingwa's back pocket.

Nani cannot get past Ashley Cole.

Chelsea is getting in behind Man United.

Chelsea cannot finish.

Ramires and Torres are absolutely in need of bush bath.
Man United has not gotten in behind Chelsea, Brilliant final 3rd defending

Man Utd cannot get a cross in, again brilliant.

Finally Chelsea cannot get a set piece anywhere close to the box, yet Man Utd somehow has managed to secure a couple.  ???

« Reply #3440 on: September 18, 2011, 09:52:57 AM »

i thought chelsea was bad.....but wha going on with liverpool?  :rotfl:

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #3441 on: September 18, 2011, 09:53:33 AM »
HAHAHAHA!!! Man Shitty tie 2-2 with Fulham......LMFAO!!!

« Reply #3442 on: September 18, 2011, 09:54:05 AM »
elan...chelsea is looking slow and lethargic, ans hasn't looked a threat since ramires unscore the goal...what are you saying? look a third...

My kingdom for a Drogba

I thought you know this game man. We are getting outrscored, yes. But we are not being played of the field. With Sturridge taking his chabce early on, Torres taking his and Ramires finishing that tapping alls even.

Again we are being outscored, unfortunately that's all that matters.

Also the last time I check Chelsea had more possession and shots on goal how are they being OUTPLAYED?
« Last Edit: September 18, 2011, 09:56:44 AM by elan »

« Reply #3443 on: September 18, 2011, 09:56:07 AM »
Ah chelski man on this site say that this young man u side go get nuff cutarse...   :rotfl:

« Reply #3444 on: September 18, 2011, 09:59:07 AM »
A couple differences,

Chelsea cannot finish.

Finally Chelsea cannot get a set piece anywhere close to the box, yet Man Utd somehow has managed to secure a couple.  ???

Alyuh men sounding like the Iraqi Defense minister when the US was invading in 2003...
The way he talk you woulda swear was Vietnam he was watching...

Alyuh migh know the game better than me, but I know the score. As much as I hate United this is a no contest

« Reply #3445 on: September 18, 2011, 10:00:44 AM »
A couple differences,

Chelsea cannot finish.

Alyuh men sounding like the Iraqi Defense minister when the US was invading in 2003...
The way he talk you woulda swear was Vietnam he was watching...

Alyuh migh know the game better than me, but I know the score. As much as I hate United this is a no contest

Again fella, no one arguing the score. You said " Chelsea not on the same field". That is not true. Anyways, we getting we arse ripped, so.

« Reply #3446 on: September 18, 2011, 10:00:56 AM »
Ah chelski man on this site say that this young man u side go get nuff cutarse...   :rotfl:

HAHAHAHA  :rotfl:

« Reply #3447 on: September 18, 2011, 10:02:10 AM »

HAHAHAHA  :rotfl:

:rotfl: laugh now. Ah hope alyuh just eh watching the goal eh. Remmeber you have to travel also. Not every game is home game.

« Reply #3448 on: September 18, 2011, 10:03:05 AM »
AVB should take off pull stones ramires

« Reply #3449 on: September 18, 2011, 10:03:51 AM »
Finally, goal in alyuh mudderc**t