April 28, 2024, 02:37:38 PM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 921990 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #3450 on: September 18, 2011, 10:04:57 AM »
hopefully Torres will get this damn monkey off his back now

« Reply #3451 on: September 18, 2011, 10:07:55 AM »
Yellow card for what. The ref taking back the game for Man Utd, put Chelsea back in their place.

« Reply #3452 on: September 18, 2011, 10:10:43 AM »
Ah chelski man on this site say that this young man u side go get nuff cutarse...   :rotfl:

HAHAHAHA  :rotfl:

:rotfl: laugh now. Ah hope alyuh just eh watching the goal eh. Remmeber you have to travel also. Not every game is home game.

Oh hey, elan nice of you to join the conversation... how is the game for you so far? Exciting isn't it  :beermug:

« Reply #3453 on: September 18, 2011, 10:13:21 AM »
Soft penalty call. 

« Reply #3454 on: September 18, 2011, 10:14:06 AM »
What a F@#king joke.

« Reply #3455 on: September 18, 2011, 10:14:56 AM »
Dodge a bullet

« Reply #3456 on: September 18, 2011, 10:15:13 AM »
Ah chelski man on this site say that this young man u side go get nuff cutarse...   :rotfl:

HAHAHAHA  :rotfl:

:rotfl: laugh now. Ah hope alyuh just eh watching the goal eh. Remmeber you have to travel also. Not every game is home game.

Oh hey, elan nice of you to join the conversation... how is the game for you so far? Exciting isn't it  :beermug:

I doh hide, I is not ah Man Utd fan that does hide when dey losing.

« Reply #3457 on: September 18, 2011, 10:15:39 AM »
What a F@#king joke.

you real sour dread. ah gettting the impression yyou're a Chelsea fan :thinking:

« Reply #3458 on: September 18, 2011, 10:16:49 AM »
Horrendous refereeing in this game!!

« Reply #3459 on: September 18, 2011, 10:19:53 AM »
What a F@#king joke.

you real sour dread. ah gettting the impression yyou're a Chelsea fan :thinking:

Fella I does take meh licks, not when the ref bias like that. You saying that's a good PK? Man I done replying to you, you jokey.

« Reply #3460 on: September 18, 2011, 10:20:58 AM »
Horrendous refereeing in this game!!

say what you want about the call. Chelsea were horribly naive on the attack before.

secondly, tackling from behind in the box is almost a guaranteed way to give up a penalty. Nani didn't even try to sell it.
Bosingwa lucky he didn't get send off.

« Reply #3461 on: September 18, 2011, 10:22:47 AM »
What a F@#king joke.

Fella I does take meh licks, not when the ref bias like that. You saying that's a good PK? Man I done replying to you, you jokey.

I was just pulling yuh leg..i done resign myself that this league is the red devil own to lose

« Reply #3462 on: September 18, 2011, 10:26:10 AM »
That Last free kick that Rooney hit, what was the foul?

« Reply #3463 on: September 18, 2011, 10:33:51 AM »
What! Berbatov getting a sweat?

« Reply #3464 on: September 18, 2011, 10:37:43 AM »
3 goal, a post, a crossbar, a missed penalty and man still quarelling bout refereeing

majoring in minors

« Reply #3465 on: September 18, 2011, 10:41:53 AM »
torres  hahaha

« Reply #3466 on: September 18, 2011, 10:41:56 AM »
Torres need an exorcism

« Reply #3467 on: September 18, 2011, 10:42:03 AM »
so much for the monkey....with Torres is like Rise of the planet of the Apes!!!

« Reply #3468 on: September 18, 2011, 10:42:17 AM »
HEHEAHAEHAHAHAAH

torres

« Reply #3469 on: September 18, 2011, 10:42:24 AM »
3 goal, a post, a crossbar, a missed penalty and man still quarelling bout refereeing

majoring in minors

That's all that you see?

« Reply #3470 on: September 18, 2011, 10:42:55 AM »
Chelsea beat themselves in this game, Man utd did not beat we. Say what alyuh want. We were better.

« Reply #3471 on: September 18, 2011, 10:44:23 AM »
Torres needs ah serious bush bath. Send him Moruga.

« Reply #3472 on: September 18, 2011, 10:44:38 AM »

De whole  :cursing: planet!

« Reply #3473 on: September 18, 2011, 10:49:04 AM »

Mother cornhusk passed away, no hope for Torress

« Reply #3474 on: September 18, 2011, 10:55:53 AM »
Ok Man Utd you won the points.

« Reply #3475 on: September 18, 2011, 10:56:25 AM »
Rise of the Nani! Man of the match!

« Reply #3476 on: September 18, 2011, 10:56:37 AM »

Mother cornhusk passed away, no hope for Torress

Could carry him by Matthew in Moruga.

« Reply #3477 on: September 18, 2011, 10:56:53 AM »
Rise of the Nani! Man of the match!

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #3478 on: September 18, 2011, 10:57:56 AM »

Lardddd faddaaaa Torres have more dan ah jumbie on he...Wonder which woman sit on he face dat ha he so messed up :'( :'( :-\ :-\  good game, lots of misses that chould have changed the game.  Glory Glory
« Last Edit: September 18, 2011, 10:59:45 AM by Mr Fix-it »

« Reply #3479 on: September 18, 2011, 10:59:31 AM »
 :violin: