April 16, 2024, 03:27:26 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 916025 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #3630 on: November 28, 2011, 09:12:35 PM »
I used to like Ian Darke..but like the man gone over to the dark side yes  :D
I wish he just change citizenship and get ah US passport

After his nauseating work at the Women's world Cup, I eh too convinced he doh already have one.

Ha!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #3631 on: December 05, 2011, 09:27:40 PM »
3rd Round FA Cup....City vs United at Etihad stadium...pressure!!!
well yes

« Reply #3632 on: December 07, 2011, 03:29:10 PM »
As much as I want Man Utd to go out of the Champions League......the fact that they have to play in UEFA Cup is even sweeter.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

edit - Europa League, my bad  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Last Edit: December 07, 2011, 03:37:32 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #3633 on: December 07, 2011, 03:37:53 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3634 on: December 07, 2011, 03:44:46 PM »
Ah doh normally like to laugh at other ppl troubles...but as ah Arsenal fan listening to all the rant over the yrs from these ManUre fans...all ah have to say is  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: :P  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :P

« Reply #3635 on: December 07, 2011, 03:46:35 PM »
pull all yuh arse... we off loading wayne "plugs" rooney soon...

« Reply #3636 on: December 07, 2011, 03:49:30 PM »
I would be laughing at we too!

« Reply #3637 on: December 07, 2011, 03:53:54 PM »

So much for recording this year games :cursing: :frustrated:

Offline jr sams

« Reply #3639 on: December 07, 2011, 03:59:05 PM »
Merciful end to a poor CL campaign. Uninspired, lackadaisical performances.
well yes

« Reply #3640 on: December 07, 2011, 04:00:08 PM »
From FB: A tip for any Manchester United fans wanting to make a nice pasta sauce, most herbs are nice but you cant beat basil.   

« Reply #3641 on: December 07, 2011, 04:03:50 PM »
Basel play they heart out today, some of them fellas had the game of dey life..

Shaqiri play like a man possessed, Frei in midfield and old man Streller up top, everybody fight hard for the cause. All the talk about Man United play shit, i giving more credit to Basel for that performance.

Basel basically do ah Guyana on Man Utd..

But alas, i digress........

MAN EUROPA!!!!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3642 on: December 07, 2011, 04:04:50 PM »
Merciful end to a poor CL campaign. Uninspired, lackadaisical performances.

Yep!

« Reply #3643 on: December 07, 2011, 04:12:38 PM »
like SAF and small mag blight allya side...remember this one?
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/15853955.stm

« Reply #3644 on: December 07, 2011, 04:13:48 PM »
rel men on d board now hadda cancel dey thursday sweat

« Reply #3645 on: December 07, 2011, 04:16:54 PM »

So much for recording this year games :cursing: :frustrated:

why so serious..... let's put a smile on that face

« Reply #3646 on: December 07, 2011, 04:22:11 PM »

Youre gona have to make a sincere apology for that horrendous analogy!

« Reply #3647 on: December 07, 2011, 04:23:40 PM »
From FB: A tip for any Manchester United fans wanting to make a nice pasta sauce, most herbs are nice but you cant beat basil.  

Shaqiri play like a man possessed, Frei in midfield and old man Streller up top, everybody fight hard for the cause. All the talk about Man United play shit, i giving more credit to Basel for that performance.

But alas, i digress........

MAN EUROPA!!!!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah swear allyuh go kill me today  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3648 on: December 07, 2011, 04:27:49 PM »

Unless yuh does watch dem on a regular...and maybe you do....but how yuh could make that statement?

Basle are top of their league.  And in the first leg AT MAN U...were leading 3-2 until a late equailizer

Seems to me that over the 2 legs...they were the better team.

« Reply #3649 on: December 08, 2011, 08:01:06 AM »
Having ah lil perspective is ah hell of ah ting yes...while ah deeply disappointed, having just recently lived the TnT exit from WC qualifying, dis is small ting.

My next biggest disappoint in dis football ting go be if Brazil lose de WC...Manu out and playing in Europa next year, oh well....

Offline jr sams

« Reply #3650 on: December 08, 2011, 05:12:06 PM »
well yes

Offline jr sams

well yes

« Reply #3652 on: December 09, 2011, 01:09:12 PM »
Vidic done for the rest of the season.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/id/994223/man-united-confirm-nemanja-vidic-out-for-the-season?cc=5901

He to nasty with he play. If he would chill out and play, he would be fine. That stupid tackle he make to hurt heself was not needed. He just wild.

« Reply #3653 on: December 09, 2011, 01:41:20 PM »
But where Small Mag and DHW and dem in truth dread??

Look how dem men does just absent themselves from dey thread as dey side get licks eh.

Ah mean at least ah man like Gunnerstunner does come back in his Arsenal thread to grieve after he take licks.

« Reply #3654 on: December 09, 2011, 02:09:38 PM »
seriously where is small mag.....what is the number for St. Ann's? that is the first place to check

« Reply #3655 on: December 09, 2011, 03:18:48 PM »
hahahaha

Allyuh wicked.

« Reply #3656 on: December 09, 2011, 03:26:28 PM »
He to nasty with he play. If he would chill out and play, he would be fine. That stupid tackle he make to hurt heself was not needed. He just wild.

I ent see de tackle in question... but disagree that Vidic is ah nasty player.  I think he plays hard, but fair.  I doh even think he's as "nasty" as Terry.  Either way... harsh result for him, a real shame.  We dealing with the same thing with Lucas, so I feel for pardna.

« Reply #3657 on: December 09, 2011, 03:30:09 PM »
seriously where is small mag.....what is the number for St. Ann's? that is the first place to check

I feel he tief 2-3 bottle from Trotters and burnin' all he wazza jockey shorts in a 55-gallon drum down d islands somewhere.  Singin' and cryin' "We'll do what we want"

« Reply #3658 on: December 09, 2011, 03:47:17 PM »
Oh lawd look pressah...ah almost feel sorry for de yute but you know wha dey say...if you want to run wid de big dogs you gotta learn to shit in de tall grass...

btw yuh sure he does call them jockey shorts and not underroos

« Reply #3659 on: December 09, 2011, 03:59:49 PM »
I've decided to sit back and take it in, didnt see the point in responding to some of the almost personal attacks to me.

I saw one post in particular that made my decision easy when Giggsy11 was practically saying I was responsible for United's failings in the group because I took the group for granted , which I shouldnt have because we all know football is strange but to target me was particularly embarrassing of the direction the forum is going with people like Elan etc

I dont play for United, It wasnt in my control

As for the calls to come and post when your team loses I will never be like that, I am too diehard and upset to post after painful occassions with the team that I support to the death. The people that come on here after defeat and are chatty as f**k arent real fans to me, absolute shithongs If you ask me

Anyway onwards and upwards hopefully... not every season is going to be filled with glory, but wasting my time responding to some of these clowns isnt worth it.