April 18, 2024, 07:26:32 PM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 916693 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #3900 on: February 11, 2012, 08:44:43 AM »
Good win-Liverpool look like sh!te!. It would have been nice tuh drop ah good kick on that buckteeth prick!
« Last Edit: February 11, 2012, 08:50:54 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #3901 on: February 11, 2012, 08:46:02 AM »
If I was Evra teamates and see that I would have blanked him after he blanked Evra! Buckteeth prick!
Ferdinand blanked him after seeing what he did.

Ah see Welbeck half blank him too.

« Reply #3902 on: February 11, 2012, 08:49:10 AM »
We win and The Boy Rooney looking like a player again. Liverpool and Suarez could go fork themselves now.....  :chilling:

« Reply #3903 on: February 11, 2012, 08:50:58 AM »
that was a good old fashioned heated affair

JUSTICE FOR EVRA

Come on Villa.. the next few moths are going to be very very interesting

« Reply #3904 on: February 11, 2012, 08:52:00 AM »
that was a good old fashioned heated affair

JUSTICE FOR EVRA

Come on Villa.. the next few moths are going to be very very interesting

Nice goals by Rooney too.  :beermug:

« Reply #3905 on: February 11, 2012, 08:52:30 AM »
Would like to see more POGBA...

« Reply #3906 on: February 11, 2012, 08:55:48 AM »
If I was Evra teamates and see that I would have blanked him after he blanked Evra! Buckteeth prick!

I KNOW I thought I did see that, too.

« Reply #3907 on: February 11, 2012, 08:58:01 AM »

Ah think Giggsy forget he father black! :devil:

« Reply #3908 on: February 11, 2012, 08:59:23 AM »

He tends to distances himself from him  :(

« Reply #3909 on: February 11, 2012, 09:00:24 AM »
Don't blame ya Evra... Celebrate in front of racism!!

Well said!  (even though suarez is proving to be a bigger little asshole than he might be a racist)

« Reply #3910 on: February 11, 2012, 09:05:06 AM »

Well said!  (even though suarez is proving to be a bigger little asshole than he might be a racist)

I actually respect Suarez a bit more for not shaking his hand. To me it shows that he is still unwilling to accept that he racially abused Evra. If Suarez is sticking to his story that he didnt racially abuse him then he has every right to be vex with Evra and refuse to shake his hand. I have no idea who is lying in this incident but if someone wrongly accused me of something I wasn't gonna shake their hand, regardless of what the FA's judgement was.

« Reply #3911 on: February 11, 2012, 09:07:06 AM »

It's quite possible Giggs may not have seen or known what happened....he was probably busy shaking other players' hands. Steve McManaman and Ian "I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America" Darke find they should do away with pre-game handshakes.  Whey espn does get these imps from boy?

« Reply #3912 on: February 11, 2012, 09:07:20 AM »
The rest of the EPL lucky United giving City a run or else City would have been lappin the league already! Jah boy!
« Last Edit: February 11, 2012, 09:17:16 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #3913 on: February 11, 2012, 09:10:16 AM »

I actually respect Suarez a bit more for not shaking his hand. To me it shows that he is still unwilling to accept that he racially abused Evra. If Suarez is sticking to his story that he didnt racially abuse him then he has every right to be vex with Evra and refuse to shake his hand. I have no idea who is lying in this incident but if someone wrongly accused me of something I wasn't gonna shake their hand, regardless of what the FA's judgement was.

...then obviously you missed suarez' very public :bs: attempt of a defense of what he claimed he said and the context in which he claimed he meant it.  Yuh could take dat respect and go and keep dalglish company in he corner.

« Reply #3914 on: February 11, 2012, 09:10:23 AM »

:o-Not! I am not surprised you would take this stance Ryan. 

« Reply #3915 on: February 11, 2012, 09:12:51 AM »
Eff this Suarez bull crap: Rooney looks like he's got his MOJO back!

« Reply #3916 on: February 11, 2012, 09:14:15 AM »

It's quite possible Giggs may not have seen or known what happened....he was probably busy shaking other players' hands. Steve McManaman and Ian "I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America" Darke find they should do away with pre-game handshakes.  Whey espn does get these imps from boy?

Is ESPN we talking about-that is their weekly contribution to the sport and their continued educating of the American audience. I don't hear any ESPN commentators calling for them to remove it from hockey where players have experienced discrimination.

« Reply #3917 on: February 11, 2012, 09:35:31 AM »

...then obviously you missed suarez' very public :bs: attempt of a defense of what he claimed he said and the context in which he claimed he meant it.  Yuh could take dat respect and go and keep dalglish company in he corner.

yep, i guess i missed it. If he had already admitted racism then obviously he is in the wrong, both then and today. I was under the impression that he is still maintaining that he did not racially abuse Evra.

« Reply #3918 on: February 11, 2012, 09:54:20 AM »

yep, i guess i missed it. If he had already admitted racism then obviously he is in the wrong, both then and today. I was under the impression that he is still maintaining that he did not racially abuse Evra.

Look, ah fix it fuh yuh.   ::)

« Reply #3919 on: February 11, 2012, 10:03:55 AM »
On another note.. Valencia is on fire, sweet first touch and he is just full of energy.

« Reply #3920 on: February 11, 2012, 10:29:46 AM »
Luis Suarez is a disgrace, says Man Utd boss Sir Alex Ferguson

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/16996567

Dalglish
"I never knew Suarez refused to shake Evra's hand," Dalglish said. "I wasn't there, I never saw it. It's contrary to what I've been told."

wtf coach  ??? is either he playing stupid or he just as dumb as suarez
« Last Edit: February 11, 2012, 10:32:19 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #3921 on: February 11, 2012, 10:33:08 AM »

???

« Reply #3922 on: February 11, 2012, 10:40:34 AM »

Dalglish
"I never knew Suarez refused to shake Evra's hand," Dalglish said. "I wasn't there, I never saw it. It's contrary to what I've been told."

Daglish is clearly a racist, period

« Reply #3923 on: February 11, 2012, 10:43:04 AM »
KKKenny

« Reply #3924 on: February 11, 2012, 10:44:13 AM »

Dalglish

I swear, I think this F@*ker racist too, with the way he defends Suarez.

« Reply #3925 on: February 11, 2012, 11:35:12 AM »
Well deserved win for Man U - completely outplayed Liverpool..Suarez antics just made the loss even more sour - was disappointed by him. Yuh doh go in a next man home field and disrespect him like that... Evra right tuh wine up in his face after the game....Yuh serve yuh ban for racism, yuh can't be vex wid de man yuh abuse....Band yuh belly, shake hands and play yuh game...

On top o' dat yuh side play sh*t and loss...Karma is a mofo.
« Last Edit: February 11, 2012, 11:37:14 AM by kicker »

« Reply #3926 on: February 11, 2012, 12:47:21 PM »
KKKenny

This.
I used to admire Kenny D. as a player, but who knew he was such a tw@t?

« Reply #3927 on: February 11, 2012, 02:31:10 PM »
The 3 black players on ManU amd De Gea stood up for Evra and everyone else shook Suarez hand

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/PJwIXER1P7o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/PJwIXER1P7o</a>
« Last Edit: February 11, 2012, 02:38:07 PM by soccerman »

« Reply #3928 on: February 14, 2012, 03:02:47 PM »
I was speaking to one of my partners about this today and we both came to the conclusion that all the Man U players (not just the black ones) should've made a stand and not shake Suarez's hand after he refused to shake Evra's.

They would've demonstrated that there's no place in the game for this and they would've supported their team mate and captian.

« Reply #3929 on: February 14, 2012, 03:19:01 PM »
i was thinking the same thing too. Oh well , too late for that now