March 28, 2024, 05:17:59 PM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911499 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #4050 on: March 15, 2012, 12:15:07 PM »
lord farder

« Reply #4051 on: March 15, 2012, 12:24:38 PM »
 :banginghead:

« Reply #4052 on: March 15, 2012, 12:24:54 PM »
Haha ManUre get wood!!!

« Reply #4053 on: March 15, 2012, 12:31:48 PM »
Dem f**kers better play d game of their lives today. I ain't able for no haters today nah

... starts making a big pitcher of haterade ...  :whistling:

« Reply #4054 on: March 15, 2012, 12:56:55 PM »
Dem f**kers better play d game of their lives today. I ain't able for no haters today nah

Don't forget a dash of picong for flavour.

« Reply #4055 on: March 15, 2012, 01:21:36 PM »

Don't forget a dash of picong for flavour.

Is a potluck. Atletico preparing a humble pie for United right now.

« Reply #4056 on: March 15, 2012, 01:24:32 PM »
Man U is rell shit boi!!  Dem cah talk bout my team wey supposed to be in shambles and dig deep and get it done when called upon!!

« Reply #4057 on: March 15, 2012, 01:32:41 PM »
Ah hate to say it but if this team was more clinical infront of goal, ManU woulda done collect bout 6.....

« Reply #4058 on: March 15, 2012, 01:32:51 PM »
Athletic real throwing away in this game...
« Last Edit: March 15, 2012, 01:48:25 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #4059 on: March 15, 2012, 01:40:57 PM »
ahahahahah The Bilbao fans clapped for the Rooney goal.

It doesn't get more condescending than that.

« Reply #4060 on: March 15, 2012, 01:42:05 PM »
That was a well taken goal by Rooney! Too bad he can't score 2 more like that in this game  ;D

« Reply #4061 on: March 15, 2012, 01:42:52 PM »
ahahahahah The Bilbao fans clapped for the Rooney goal.

It doesn't get more condescending than that.

Ent?!!!

« Reply #4062 on: March 15, 2012, 01:49:07 PM »
"I wish I could say that Fergie tanked this one to focus on the league, but United will win most of their premiership games with this lineup. They have been outclassed by a team that is 33 points(!) behind Real Madrid in the, supposedly, inferior La Liga. I am a United fan and am worried, very worried, about their future European ambitions."

« Reply #4063 on: March 15, 2012, 01:51:17 PM »
No more Man U Thurdays fuh dis shit side!!! :rotfl:

« Reply #4064 on: March 15, 2012, 01:52:21 PM »
Nothing like a tall cool glass of haterade on a warm spring day...  :beermug:

I'm sure now we'll hear that Man U was really looking to focus on the league  ::)

« Reply #4065 on: March 15, 2012, 01:58:05 PM »
No more Man U Thurdays fuh dis shit side!!! :rotfl:

I feeling bad for Dinho.  :(

« Reply #4066 on: March 15, 2012, 02:03:13 PM »
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

Nice one Bilbao. 

« Reply #4067 on: March 15, 2012, 02:07:25 PM »
Saddened, sorrowful and distraught!!

What will my Thursdays be like now without the comfort of Man Utd battling it out in the Europa?

I was really looking forward to them having to go to Outer Siberia to play Metallist in the next round.

Ah well.. Was a joy while it lasted.

So long for Manchester Thursdays.

« Reply #4068 on: March 15, 2012, 02:56:55 PM »

What will my Thursdays be like now without the comfort of Man Utd battling it out in the Europa?

I was really looking forward to them having to go to Outer Siberia to play Metallist in the next round.

Well there's always the noisy neighbors.  ;D

« Reply #4069 on: March 15, 2012, 02:59:30 PM »

Well there's always the noisy neighbors.  ;D

The noisy neighbours busy trying to one up them though

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/WO23WBji_Z0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/WO23WBji_Z0</a>

« Reply #4070 on: March 15, 2012, 03:23:43 PM »
top team Bilbao.. they really gave it their all in the 2 games.. havent seen them otherwise so I dont know if they saved their 2 finest games for United but nothing but respect here..If I am going to lose I'd rather be played off the park and we were so hopefully they go on to win it

As for United, this year in Europe has been coming and under the disillusions of Ferguson having reached a CL final last season with a relatively easy run to the final (Marseille, Chelsea on their slump and Schalke) and losing Van Der Sar, Scholes(even though he came back after the group stage) and with the injury crisis at the back throughout the groupstage those factors plus our lack of technical world class players were exposed this year by teams using newschool tactics and formations while we played 4-4-2 in 5 out of 6 ECL group games and played 4-4-2 , 3 out of 4 times in Europa... 2 man CM with Carrick as the interceptor and a converted 38 year old winger isnt the direction needed... we have to adapt to it or we will left behind by not only Barca Real etc but by Benfica Atletic Bilbao etc...  Scary times ahead in Europe If Fergie doesnt use this summer to increase technical players with tactical variation and rid of guys like Park, Anderson etc who cannot be flexible in it due to their terrible technical ability

Anyway bright side is 10 games to go in the prem, no more Thursdays , plenty time to rest between... full assault for 20..Lets have it

« Reply #4071 on: March 15, 2012, 03:26:08 PM »
Pull Stones  >:(

« Reply #4072 on: March 15, 2012, 04:17:32 PM »
Weak ass line up!!

« Reply #4073 on: March 15, 2012, 04:32:53 PM »

« Reply #4074 on: March 15, 2012, 06:19:14 PM »
What d f**k just happen today? . Stueps.

« Reply #4075 on: March 15, 2012, 06:25:31 PM »
:)

« Reply #4076 on: March 15, 2012, 08:06:10 PM »

Wha yuh mean wha happen? Dey fold up when a side press them intensely forcing them to not retain the ball because they dont have the people to do it. Plus a weak midfield. Why yuh suprised?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #4077 on: March 15, 2012, 08:29:20 PM »

"DHW..... What happened, happened and could not have happened any other way."

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #4078 on: March 15, 2012, 09:06:46 PM »
A reality check....Man U had a poor European campaign....period!
well yes

« Reply #4079 on: March 16, 2012, 12:41:54 AM »
ohhh gaaarrdoooooo!!!!!! ah near choke on ah rough tops when i saw this durin d game

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/OZWx8o0Meik&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/OZWx8o0Meik&amp;feature=related</a>
« Last Edit: March 16, 2012, 12:46:37 AM by mukumsplau »