April 29, 2024, 04:33:18 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923108 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #4410 on: September 02, 2012, 10:27:40 AM »
Lord he want to break Persie legs , shit tackle

« Reply #4411 on: September 02, 2012, 10:32:24 AM »

just like the penalty kick...

« Reply #4412 on: September 02, 2012, 10:34:30 AM »

just like the penalty kick...

for real

« Reply #4413 on: September 02, 2012, 10:35:25 AM »
Something seriously wrong with this team. Men like they aint even hit first gear yet

We playing to slow. Nobody pushin the tempo! Teams have time tuh sit back and set dey defense! Evra need tuh eat bench next match!

« Reply #4414 on: September 02, 2012, 10:46:55 AM »
Van Persie yuh f**kr , ah go take that goal

« Reply #4415 on: September 02, 2012, 10:47:12 AM »
Something seriously wrong with this team. Men like they aint even hit first gear yet

We playing to slow. Nobody pushin the tempo! Teams have time tuh sit back and set dey defense! Evra need tuh eat bench next match!

Yeh tempo like pre season

« Reply #4416 on: September 02, 2012, 10:49:50 AM »
For long stretches of this 2nd half. If you didn't know the teams, you would think Man U was playing in Red.

« Reply #4417 on: September 02, 2012, 10:51:02 AM »
hat forking trick , Persie !!!

Play to the end!!!!

« Reply #4418 on: September 02, 2012, 10:54:26 AM »
Steups  >:(

« Reply #4419 on: September 02, 2012, 10:55:00 AM »
Hernandez needs to start. He playing alot better than Welfare

« Reply #4420 on: September 02, 2012, 10:55:46 AM »
Man U is a one man side  ;D

« Reply #4421 on: September 02, 2012, 10:56:20 AM »
That's why we signed him! Shoulda have the beaver! Southampton geh tired, and we geh lucky! Will take it!

« Reply #4422 on: September 02, 2012, 10:59:47 AM »
Hernandez needs to start. He playing alot better than Welfare

Nah, Van P leading the line, Kagawa behind him and two wingers-Scholes (has tuh start), and then either Carrick or Cleverly. Fletcher needs tuh start every game once he healthy. He gives us energy and pushes the tempo from midfield. We also need to start introducing Butten for Evra. We need speed and energy in the side!

« Reply #4423 on: September 02, 2012, 11:00:39 AM »
Man U is a one man side  ;D

Until the side geh up tuh speed!  ;D

« Reply #4424 on: September 02, 2012, 11:29:02 AM »
Managers need tuh fine dem players for tryin tuh be cute when dey take cutsy penalties! Players costing teams or could cost teams with dem attempts, instead of making sure they score the damn penalties. Van P lucky he was able to redeem himself today. Cut the shite and score the penalty!

« Reply #4425 on: September 02, 2012, 02:07:29 PM »
Hey, why did you all wear the US Women's team uniform today  ???

« Reply #4426 on: September 02, 2012, 02:38:14 PM »
Hey, why did you all wear the US Women's team uniform today  ???

Lol, I Thought nobody would notice it.

« Reply #4427 on: September 02, 2012, 06:40:09 PM »
Hernandez needs more playing time. They killing the man on that bench.

« Reply #4428 on: September 03, 2012, 05:44:03 PM »
Lol Ronaldo say he sad at Real Madrid.

« Reply #4429 on: September 03, 2012, 07:39:57 PM »
Lol Ronaldo say he sad at Real Madrid.

...she just want even more attention.

« Reply #4430 on: September 05, 2012, 10:52:11 AM »
Stupessssssssss.....McRooney eh serious about he career nah.... >:(

Giggsy11 wham to yuh pardner? ;D

Rooney: I turned up for season overweight
September 5, 2012
By ESPN Staff

Rooney's weight was the source of criticism in some quarters of the media at the start of the season, with pundits questioning whether or not he had been serious about his fitness in the aftermath of England's Euro 2012 exit.

And Rooney, 26, who is currently sidelined with a severe gash to his thigh, has now admitted that he was not in the best shape when he returned for the new season - blaming a few beers enjoyed while on holiday for his weight.

"I'm like most blokes, I put on a few pounds after a holiday," Rooney said, in his new book My Decade in the Premier League, excerpts of which were published in the Daily Mirror. "Even if I don't train for a week, I put on two or three, but when I get back to Carrington [Manchester United's training ground] for the first day of work, I'm in for a shock.

"The scales in the club gym tell me I've put on a few more pounds than expected - seven. Seven! Then I remember - I drank a few bevvies while I was away. I'm stocky. I'm not like Ryan Giggs, all bone and lean muscle."

Rooney started United's opening game of the season against his former club Everton, but was subsequently dropped to the bench for the following home fixture against Fulham. And the England international admits that he cannot afford to let himself get out of shape with Robin van Persie added to the squad and Sir Alex Ferguson watching over him.

"Coming back for pre-season after a few bevvies and a few weeks away from a ball is physically tough," he added. "As a striker I need to work hard all the time. I need to be sharp, which means my fitness has to be right to play well. If it isn't, it shows.

"It would probably be different if I were a full-back. I could hide a bit, make fewer runs into the opposition half and get away with it. But as a centre-forward for Manchester United, there's no place to hide."

Ferguson recently acknowledged that Rooney needs to carefully monitor his weight, but defended the player's attitude towards his conditioning.

"Wayne is no Ryan Giggs," Ferguson said. "Ryan has never put a pound on in his whole life. Wayne is a boy that needs games, you can see that from the frame he's got. He is stocky, strong and really needs games, simple as that."

« Reply #4431 on: September 05, 2012, 01:32:52 PM »
Stupessssssssss.....McRooney eh serious about he career nah.... >:(

Giggsy11 wham to yuh pardner? ;D

Rooney: I turned up for season overweight
September 5, 2012
By ESPN Staff

Rooney's weight was the source of criticism in some quarters of the media at the start of the season, with pundits questioning whether or not he had been serious about his fitness in the aftermath of England's Euro 2012 exit.

And Rooney, 26, who is currently sidelined with a severe gash to his thigh, has now admitted that he was not in the best shape when he returned for the new season - blaming a few beers enjoyed while on holiday for his weight.

"I'm like most blokes, I put on a few pounds after a holiday," Rooney said, in his new book My Decade in the Premier League, excerpts of which were published in the Daily Mirror. "Even if I don't train for a week, I put on two or three, but when I get back to Carrington [Manchester United's training ground] for the first day of work, I'm in for a shock.

"The scales in the club gym tell me I've put on a few more pounds than expected - seven. Seven! Then I remember - I drank a few bevvies while I was away. I'm stocky. I'm not like Ryan Giggs, all bone and lean muscle."

Rooney started United's opening game of the season against his former club Everton, but was subsequently dropped to the bench for the following home fixture against Fulham. And the England international admits that he cannot afford to let himself get out of shape with Robin van Persie added to the squad and Sir Alex Ferguson watching over him.

"Coming back for pre-season after a few bevvies and a few weeks away from a ball is physically tough," he added. "As a striker I need to work hard all the time. I need to be sharp, which means my fitness has to be right to play well. If it isn't, it shows.

"It would probably be different if I were a full-back. I could hide a bit, make fewer runs into the opposition half and get away with it. But as a centre-forward for Manchester United, there's no place to hide."

Ferguson recently acknowledged that Rooney needs to carefully monitor his weight, but defended the player's attitude towards his conditioning.

"Wayne is no Ryan Giggs," Ferguson said. "Ryan has never put a pound on in his whole life. Wayne is a boy that needs games, you can see that from the frame he's got. He is stocky, strong and really needs games, simple as that."

Unprofessional fat f?cuk! Rooney have no damn shame. Confirming what everybody thinks about him. And to think he making more than Messi, Ronaldo to name a few. I doh get professional athletes who do not take care of about taking care of their bodies. You should not be fat and out of shape and be a professional athlete.  He feel he can role into training and work it off, like sides have time tuh wait for him tuh get in shape. No wonder he always injured! Two years ago they had tuh send his fat arse tuh fat camp at Nike headquaters because he showed up overweight! Fergie have a plan for him, watch this space.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2012, 07:15:41 PM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #4432 on: September 05, 2012, 01:36:02 PM »
The new Fat kid

« Reply #4433 on: September 15, 2012, 07:33:21 AM »
Wigan. 9:53 est FSPlus

« Reply #4434 on: September 15, 2012, 08:05:15 AM »
Hmmm that was not a PK.

« Reply #4435 on: September 15, 2012, 08:05:48 AM »
Good a miss fair is fair

« Reply #4436 on: September 15, 2012, 09:09:56 AM »
Scholes! 1nil

:Edit. DaGea in the dog house too?
« Last Edit: September 15, 2012, 09:14:04 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #4437 on: September 15, 2012, 09:19:37 AM »
Scholes! 1nil

:Edit. DaGea in the dog house too?

De Gea will probably starting CL.  Fergie know De Gea competitative and mentally strong and can handle it.

« Reply #4438 on: September 15, 2012, 09:20:54 AM »
I just want Nani to find his confidence and get run almost every match. When he is on he is almost unplayable and we need that in this side..

« Reply #4439 on: September 15, 2012, 09:22:47 AM »
The Dutch Defender Alex look like a Evra 2.0 he playing good. Glad to see Hernandez score.