April 29, 2024, 08:15:07 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 923814 times)

Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #4980 on: May 05, 2013, 09:15:46 AM »
Valencia pullin stones already!

« Reply #4981 on: May 05, 2013, 09:29:04 AM »
Ah see we showcasing Lindergard!

« Reply #4982 on: May 05, 2013, 09:31:31 AM »

« Reply #4983 on: May 05, 2013, 09:33:21 AM »
Watching Juventus this morning and wondering how we let Pogba get away, yuh know he gone and spit on ah man and get send off :(

« Reply #4984 on: May 05, 2013, 09:40:32 AM »
Watching Juventus this morning and wondering how we let Pogba get away, yuh know he gone and spit on ah man and get send off :(

Pogba, great talent but he seem tuh have agents who always looking for the next club. Talk is dey were shoppin him tuh Real already. it will be interesting tuh see how his progresses with his temperament, since he still young.

« Reply #4985 on: May 05, 2013, 09:43:48 AM »
No major wrong calls yet, but Howard Webb defo has hit Man U kit on today

« Reply #4986 on: May 05, 2013, 09:48:02 AM »

Stueps.

« Reply #4987 on: May 05, 2013, 10:07:56 AM »

Stueps.

Steups? How on earth wasnt that a foul on David Luiz??

« Reply #4988 on: May 05, 2013, 10:45:43 AM »
Cheers Howard  :beermug:

« Reply #4989 on: May 05, 2013, 10:49:01 AM »

Talk change now? Thought he had on our Jersey?

« Reply #4990 on: May 05, 2013, 10:53:12 AM »

Talk change now? Thought he had on our Jersey?

He did. It was a red card, I'm just surprised he did the right thing.

« Reply #4991 on: May 05, 2013, 11:25:18 AM »
for the last 2 years Chelski fighting to be in the Champions league... They lucky we did not play a strong team against them today, I backing Tottenham for 4th and Arsenal for third.

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #4992 on: May 05, 2013, 11:25:45 AM »

Well if it isnt Mr Plastic... You still support your beloved Inter or not anymore since they on a downward spiral ?

The biggest Waggonist ever yes

« Reply #4993 on: May 05, 2013, 11:49:53 AM »

Well if it isnt Mr Plastic... You still support your beloved Inter or not anymore since they on a downward spiral ?

Doh hot yuh head :beermug:

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #4994 on: May 05, 2013, 11:53:26 AM »

disgusting

CHELSEA RENT BOY CHELSEA RENT BOY HELLO HELLO

« Reply #4995 on: May 05, 2013, 12:05:40 PM »

disgusting

CHELSEA RENT BOY CHELSEA RENT BOY HELLO HELLO

:rotfl: Ah havin ah Small Mag flashback dey!

« Reply #4996 on: May 05, 2013, 12:27:46 PM »
We need tuh buy at least one or two creative midfielders, along with two more wingers. No midfield no glory! Any side with a better midfield in Europe will always beat us. Ando should have never been subbed for Rooney, who came on, and killed the impetus with his usual careless passing/play.

Valencia should be a squad player, and not first choice right winger, to indecisive and one demensional -and please give back the number 7-you are not worthy of it.
Rooney need tuh either recommit himself to being a professional footballer or buss it. Start the season in shape for once in your life!
Young-not good enough to play for United.
Jones-needs tuh be played as a CB and not midfield-not a good enough passer and doesn't score goals
Kagawa -needs tuh improve his physical fitness, start every match and play in the hole behind RVP
Nani-needs tuh be more mentally stronger, and not let off the field stuff interfere with him being consistent match in and match out.
Ando- same as Rooney
Cleverly- to inconsistent needs tuh start against bottom of the league sides, pass instead of shoot.
Welbeck- needs tuh work with RVP and learn how tuh finish

« Reply #4997 on: May 05, 2013, 12:30:45 PM »
for the last 2 years Chelski fighting to be in the Champions league... They lucky we did not play a strong team against them today, I backing Tottenham for 4th and Arsenal for third.

If again! Ah can't stand that forkin side!

« Reply #4998 on: May 05, 2013, 12:37:09 PM »
Rooney make some bad passes today, lord.

« Reply #4999 on: May 05, 2013, 12:37:47 PM »

If again! Ah can't stand that forkin side!

haters gonna hate  :beermug:

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #5000 on: May 05, 2013, 12:46:11 PM »
We need tuh buy at least one or two creative midfielders, along with two more wingers. No midfield no glory! Any side with a better midfield in Europe will always beat us. Ando should have never been subbed for Rooney, who came on, and killed the impetus with his usual careless passing/play.

Valencia should be a squad player, and not first choice right winger, to indecisive and one demensional -and please give back the number 7-you are not worthy of it.
Rooney need tuh either recommit himself to being a professional footballer or buss it. Start the season in shape for once in your life!
Jones-needs tuh be played as a CB and not midfield-not a good enough passer and doesn't score goals
Kagawa -needs tuh improve his physical fitness, start every match and play in the hole behind RVP
Nani-needs tuh be more mentally stronger, and not let off the field stuff interfere with him being consistent match in and match out.
Ando- same as Rooney
Cleverly- to inconsistent needs tuh start against bottom of the league sides, pass instead of shoot.

yuh spot on with everything there

The Rooney bit is interesting.. he seems unfit, lacking ambition and very very casual this year. As you said, its look in the mirror time, either get into amazing condition and come out swinging or move on.. I never want to see Rooney leave United, It would be a shame but at this point this is the last chance for us to make money on him so If he stays he has to have a huge pre season

I do not want to lose Nani... Valencia should be the one sold.. absolute garbage he's been this season . Shocking beyond belief.. Fergie trusts him alot so no way he's moving on.. decent squad player to have but hopefully he regains form..surely he cannot be as bad next year..surely

Kagawa is going to be immense next season. He should play in the hole as its is best position or wide left in a 4-2-3-1 not hugging the line but allowed to come in and join the attack

We need a world class wide man.. be it Ronaldo or Bale.. it is necessary..we are lacking a driving force

A CM or 2 .. Gundogan would be perfect but I reckon we will see Strootman from PSV

Also I would buy Baines and send Buttner on loan to get experience and allow Evra his last year at the club to provide cover for Baines

« Reply #5001 on: May 05, 2013, 12:55:18 PM »

Ando- same as Rooney

yuh spot on with everything there

The Rooney bit is interesting.. he seems unfit, lacking ambition and very very casual this year. As you said, its look in the mirror time, either get into amazing condition and come out swinging or move on.. I never want to see Rooney leave United, It would be a shame but at this point this is the last chance for us to make money on him so If he stays he has to have a huge pre season

I do not want to lose Nani... Valencia should be the one sold.. absolute garbage he's been this season . Shocking beyond belief.. Fergie trusts him alot so no way he's moving on.. decent squad player to have but hopefully he regains form..surely he cannot be as bad next year..surely

Kagawa is going to be immense next season. He should play in the hole as its is best position or wide left in a 4-2-3-1 not hugging the line but allowed to come in and join the attack

We need a world class wide man.. be it Ronaldo or Bale.. it is necessary..we are lacking a driving force

A CM or 2 .. Gundogan would be perfect but I reckon we will see Strootman from PSV

Also I would buy Baines and send Buttner on loan to get experience and allow Evra his last year at the club to provide cover for Baines

A strong and skilled midfield, we set, and we will dominate all before us. Regarding the LB position, ah would love tuh see us share the position, between Buttner and Fabio next season, vs spending money on Baines we can use on another position of need. I would hate tuh lose Fabio and he end up being world class. I think we can manage with both of dem sharing the position depending on what we need per opponent.

« Reply #5002 on: May 05, 2013, 01:06:36 PM »
Allure better leave my Evra on LB, he does make make some mistakes, but he has been one of our better players for the past few years. Fabio can't fill that spot and Buttner is alright, but needs more experience in that wing role.

« Reply #5003 on: May 05, 2013, 01:23:04 PM »
Allure better leave my Evra on LB, he does make make some mistakes, but he has been one of our better players for the past few years. Fabio can't fill that spot and Buttner is alright, but needs more experience in that wing role.

I am an Evra fan, he loves the jersey and is committed; the man is an unbelieveable athlete and like a cat on the field. He is great going forward but does lapse a lil to much on defense, including always tucking in and leaving wide men with all types of room tuh roam. I wouldn't buy Baines tuh replace him doh.

« Reply #5004 on: May 07, 2013, 07:55:52 PM »
Breaking news :

Sir Alex Ferguson’s Manchester United future was shrouded in doubt on Tuesday night with the Scot understood to be giving serious consideration to ending his 26-year reign as manager.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/manchester-united/10042798/Sir-Alex-Ferguson-considering-retiring-as-Manchester-United-manager-before-end-of-the-week.html

« Reply #5005 on: May 07, 2013, 08:09:42 PM »
Hello Jose.

Just Speculating lol

« Reply #5006 on: May 08, 2013, 04:27:14 AM »
Hello Jose.

Just Speculating lol

After watching  both games and press conferences of champions league matches between  Real and Man U, I got the sense that Jose was auditioning for his future managerial position. He was extremely humble and courteous to both SAF and the ManU community.
If this move is made, this would be a huge slap in the face to Chelsea after all the rumors of him returning....

« Reply #5007 on: May 08, 2013, 04:28:03 AM »
It has been confirmed he will be leaving at the end of the season. Don't feel like posting any story. Very sad, never thought I would see the day. Life without Fergie will be strange. Ah hope we hire someone who will keep the forward progress going and maintain the values of the club. Jah boi!

« Reply #5008 on: May 08, 2013, 04:30:21 AM »
Thank you Fergie for all you have done for our club, football and our fans! :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #5009 on: May 08, 2013, 04:31:49 AM »
Hello Jose.

Just Speculating lol

After watching  both games and press conferences of champions league matches between  Real and Man U, I got the sense that Jose was auditioning for his future managerial position. He was extremely humble and courteous to both SAF and the ManU community.
If this move is made, this would be a huge slap in the face to Chelsea after all the rumors of him returning....

Talk exists that Fergie retired so Jose would not return to Chelski.