March 29, 2024, 01:21:47 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 911706 times)

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Re: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions
« Reply #5250 on: October 26, 2013, 09:40:50 AM »
I think he still on the bench

« Reply #5251 on: October 26, 2013, 11:25:19 AM »
Players saved his ass.. And the defender in CL that scored the own goal for RS deserve a medal from Moyes. He got the team looking like shit... Up to now we can't field a starting 11 that is consistent.

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #5252 on: October 26, 2013, 12:06:49 PM »
When he replaced Cleverly, Smalling and Nani with Januzaj, Chicharito and Valencia it was like the team momentum changed drastically

« Reply #5253 on: November 02, 2013, 11:00:16 AM »
Second half was garbage, just don't know why he insist on playing Fellaini.

« Reply #5254 on: November 02, 2013, 12:25:41 PM »
Second half was garbage, just don't know why he insist on playing Fellaini.

ah boy 'airman yuh boy Moyes pick another shyt team today and dey barely beat ah bad team.

« Reply #5255 on: November 07, 2013, 02:03:23 PM »

« Reply #5256 on: November 07, 2013, 04:00:28 PM »

Jed as ah long time Manu man, I really wish Moyes get rid of frigging Ashley Young, I can honestly say that he is the MOST annoying footballer to me right now!!!

If I had watched dis game I woulda know five minutes before dis play dat he was going and dive, de man rell annoying!!!!

« Reply #5257 on: November 08, 2013, 12:27:59 PM »
Funny I kinda liked Young and saw potential in him @ AV.  But he really is a little b!tch of ah footballer boi!!

« Reply #5258 on: November 08, 2013, 01:07:44 PM »

Jed as ah long time Manu man, I really wish Moyes get rid of frigging Ashley Young, I can honestly say that he is the MOST annoying footballer to me right now!!!

If I had watched dis game I woulda know five minutes before dis play dat he was going and dive, de man rell annoying!!!!

Damn disgrace to the game.  Worse than Suarez, in terms of the theatrics.

« Reply #5259 on: November 10, 2013, 12:07:15 PM »
Fergie was sweating in the box like he playing yes  :rotfl:

Well done Team  :beermug:

Offline dotless007

« Reply #5260 on: November 10, 2013, 12:11:22 PM »
Beautiful

Offline Reaper2004

« Reply #5261 on: November 10, 2013, 12:28:50 PM »
We love United, we do!
Oh United we love you!

We love United, we do!
Oh United we love you!

COME ON UNITED!!!

« Reply #5262 on: November 11, 2013, 02:11:05 PM »
Did not see the game.. How was Moyes tactics ? How was Fellaini's performance. I'm assuming he played, seeing that Moyes loves playing him.

« Reply #5263 on: November 11, 2013, 02:33:12 PM »
Did not see the game.. How was Moyes tactics ? How was Fellaini's performance. I'm assuming he played, seeing that Moyes loves playing him.

He come on late. Get a about 10 min I think

« Reply #5264 on: December 04, 2013, 04:05:28 PM »
 ::)

« Reply #5265 on: December 04, 2013, 04:05:45 PM »
Finally Moyes Gets to see Everton Win at Old Trafford.

« Reply #5266 on: December 04, 2013, 04:08:54 PM »
Salt

« Reply #5267 on: December 04, 2013, 04:56:09 PM »
Hmmm

« Reply #5268 on: December 04, 2013, 05:10:13 PM »
mid-table united...........has a nice ring to it ;D

« Reply #5269 on: December 04, 2013, 05:32:11 PM »
Ah give up. Just fire him and done.

« Reply #5270 on: December 04, 2013, 06:03:50 PM »
Stinken waste ah time Fellaini!!!

« Reply #5271 on: December 04, 2013, 11:45:07 PM »
The problem with Moyes is that he lacks ideas and creativity...he had a decent team at Everton but never tried anything different and that may be due to assistant coaches who were just run of the mill guys and who probably  will never be  able to affect the team like Meulensteen or Queiroz.  With the constant call for a left back I wonder what Evra must be thinking as this will only bring discord into the team.

Completely Disagree.... If he lacked ideas and creativity why did he try to sign some of the best CM's in the world ? example Cesc... it is not his fault that our new Vice Chairman didnt know his ass from his elbow in the transfer market... nor was it his fault that majority of world class central mids were unavailable mainly due to alot of coaches changed at the top clubs and generally in your first year you want to keep the team together and give them a chance to impress before making a quick assumption

Secondly. never tried anything different at Everton ? look at their progression in style of play and upgrade of flair and easy on the eye players...Last season Everton were quite good with quick passing , 4-2-3-1 with majority of their width coming from attacking fullbacks in Baines and Coleman while that front 4 of Mirallas Piennar Fellaini supporting Jelavic with Osman and Gibson holding played some fantastic football

We are 3 games into the season and have many injuries and players now coming back into fitness (Nani, Kagawa etc) .. players that can make a huge difference

Too early to judge and stamp an opinion... people panicking as if we lost all 3 games.... relax

Trust the Gaffer...I guarantee we will play better football under Moyes and the new staff than we have done over the last few seasons...which have been quite poor despite winning a couple league titles...that was the brilliance of Fergie, to get the job done despite being the 3rd or 4th best playing team

Sit back and let the man get his time to get his style across

sigh ..and what style is this????

« Reply #5272 on: December 05, 2013, 07:13:34 AM »
Clearly Everton got the better end of the change in mangers and players.  :(

« Reply #5273 on: December 07, 2013, 08:09:05 AM »
 :o :P

« Reply #5274 on: December 07, 2013, 08:46:12 AM »
keep it up...lookin good!! ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #5275 on: December 07, 2013, 08:49:07 AM »
Boy, ah feel for Moyes.  Hard worker, but is probably guilty of overhauling too fast, in an attempt to put his stamp on the team.  Rumor is that Van Persie submitted a transfer request earlier this week.

« Reply #5276 on: December 07, 2013, 08:59:34 AM »
look like no Champions League next season!

« Reply #5277 on: December 07, 2013, 09:39:17 AM »
I love this team, and I'll support them till the end, but right now, I want us to continue getting our ass buss.. Fire Moyes now, and get rid of the shit coaches he brought with him, and don't forget Fellaini too!!!

« Reply #5278 on: December 07, 2013, 01:50:58 PM »
The problem with Moyes is that he lacks ideas and creativity...he had a decent team at Everton but never tried anything different and that may be due to assistant coaches who were just run of the mill guys and who probably  will never be  able to affect the team like Meulensteen or Queiroz.  With the constant call for a left back I wonder what Evra must be thinking as this will only bring discord into the team.

Completely Disagree.... If he lacked ideas and creativity why did he try to sign some of the best CM's in the world ? example Cesc... it is not his fault that our new Vice Chairman didnt know his ass from his elbow in the transfer market... nor was it his fault that majority of world class central mids were unavailable mainly due to alot of coaches changed at the top clubs and generally in your first year you want to keep the team together and give them a chance to impress before making a quick assumption

Secondly. never tried anything different at Everton ? look at their progression in style of play and upgrade of flair and easy on the eye players...Last season Everton were quite good with quick passing , 4-2-3-1 with majority of their width coming from attacking fullbacks in Baines and Coleman while that front 4 of Mirallas Piennar Fellaini supporting Jelavic with Osman and Gibson holding played some fantastic football

We are 3 games into the season and have many injuries and players now coming back into fitness (Nani, Kagawa etc) .. players that can make a huge difference

Too early to judge and stamp an opinion... people panicking as if we lost all 3 games.... relax

Trust the Gaffer...I guarantee we will play better football under Moyes and the new staff than we have done over the last few seasons...which have been quite poor despite winning a couple league titles...that was the brilliance of Fergie, to get the job done despite being the 3rd or 4th best playing team

this will be my official protest till Moyes is gone :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff:

« Reply #5279 on: December 07, 2013, 02:43:31 PM »

this will be my official protest till Moyes is gone :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff:
If you think that's the solution..... be careful what you wish for...  :rotfl: :rotfl: