June 07, 2024, 10:52:33 AM

Author Topic: Copa America: Brasil VS Chile  (Read 8538 times)

Re: Copa America: Brasil VS Chile
« Reply #30 on: July 01, 2007, 03:53:03 PM »
Chile need a Stern John type in front of goal.  ;)

Ray acting like Brazil playing good.

« Reply #31 on: July 01, 2007, 03:53:29 PM »
Robinho made it look easy... 2 : 0 to Brasil

« Reply #32 on: July 01, 2007, 03:53:45 PM »
Like Concacaf and Conembol using de same refs

« Reply #33 on: July 01, 2007, 03:54:33 PM »
first good play from midfield to attack by the Brazilians...it was about bloody time, but as far as i concerned, the only way Argentina not winning this compettiion is if someone else beat them...

« Reply #34 on: July 01, 2007, 03:54:59 PM »
Chile defense lapse real bad for that goal.

« Reply #35 on: July 01, 2007, 03:56:46 PM »
but what is this. Brazil wake up just so?

Goal Brazil 3  - 0

« Reply #36 on: July 01, 2007, 03:56:59 PM »
It's all over.
3-0 Brazil.
Chile like they give up.

« Reply #37 on: July 01, 2007, 03:57:11 PM »
3 : 0 now  ;D that goal was ah real Brasil goal..like dey now wake up..ah hattrick for Robinho  :beermug:

« Reply #38 on: July 01, 2007, 03:57:30 PM »
they lapse again...

but all of that is alves that cause it...recognise

« Reply #39 on: July 01, 2007, 03:57:58 PM »
Ray finally get the chance to slurp Brazil.

« Reply #40 on: July 01, 2007, 03:59:10 PM »
Spanish channel, de man was screaming goal fuh about 1 1/2 minutes, my gawd  :o. Brazil, Brazil, Brazil, goal number 3, Robinho really showing de world his talent today  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:. Wey de Brazil haters and dem, SM and de rest ah all yuh, dis is how soccer is played baby, not boom kick and hope yuh star foward get it.  HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: July 01, 2007, 04:02:52 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #41 on: July 01, 2007, 03:59:33 PM »
Jus ah side note...   ;D ah jus switch to the U20 WC to see Japan go 1 up on Scotland in the 43rd minute..

« Reply #42 on: July 01, 2007, 03:59:57 PM »
Brazil = Robinho & Robinho = Brazil- full stop.

Gilberto the left back had a good game too, but Robinho is the heart and soul of this Brazil team.

« Reply #43 on: July 01, 2007, 04:00:14 PM »
DUNGA for PRESIDENT  ;D

« Reply #44 on: July 01, 2007, 04:02:03 PM »
Cruel result for Chile.

« Reply #45 on: July 01, 2007, 04:02:29 PM »

« Reply #46 on: July 01, 2007, 04:03:21 PM »
Final... Brasil 3 : 0 Chile

Brasil have a lot of work to do in this tournament...

« Reply #47 on: July 01, 2007, 04:03:41 PM »
if i didn't watch that whole game, i woulda watch the score and assume Brazil had it easy. Brazil only really play the last 10 minutes or so. but anyway, good luck to dem yes. Dunga have real work to do still.

« Reply #48 on: July 01, 2007, 04:04:02 PM »
Who stilll calling fuh Brasil dey? Eh? Wey allyuh does want???

Robinhooooooooooooo!

« Reply #49 on: July 01, 2007, 04:05:50 PM »

Robinhooooooooooooo!

lol yuh talking now...whey you was in the previous 75 mins  ;D you have to admit..dat is not de Brasil you wanted to see..Robinho on the other hand...pure class  :beermug:

« Reply #50 on: July 01, 2007, 04:07:56 PM »

Robinhooooooooooooo!

lol yuh talking now...whey you was in the previous 75 mins  ;D you have to admit..dat is not de Brasil you wanted to see..Robinho on the other hand...pure class  :beermug:

Yeah they still need to gel as a team. But last ten minutes were aaaaall Brasil...they should start playing so for the full 90 and no way Argentina taking their trophy.

« Reply #51 on: July 01, 2007, 04:11:02 PM »
Jus ah side note...   ;D ah jus switch to the U20 WC to see Japan go 1 up on Scotland in the 43rd minute..

Yuh mean tuh say Scotland qualify fuh dat WC, and England couldn't. What ah damn shame  :devil: :devil:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #52 on: July 01, 2007, 04:12:42 PM »
Daniel Alves real fight de game today....he kinda remind meh of ah poor man's Seon Power  :D ..... Go Brasil

« Reply #53 on: July 01, 2007, 04:19:37 PM »
Daniel Alves real fight de game today....he kinda remind meh of ah poor man's Seon Power  :D ..... Go Brasil

He real step up in the last 30 mins. I still doh fully rate him yet, but he stepped up in the last 30.

Brazil's left back Gilberto had a good game. The short man they bring on in the last 10-15 did well too.

Brazil is the only side I know that could unimpressively win 3-0.

« Reply #54 on: July 01, 2007, 04:50:10 PM »

He real step up in the last 30 mins. I still doh fully rate him yet, but he stepped up in the last 30.

Brazil's left back Gilberto had a good game. The short man they bring on in the last 10-15 did well too.

Brazil is the only side I know that could unimpressively win 3-0.

lol Tell meh dis ting nah.

« Reply #55 on: July 01, 2007, 09:12:02 PM »
One more win fellas and its on to the next round.

Brasil, Brasil, Brasil!!!!!

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #56 on: July 01, 2007, 09:33:25 PM »
Welllll, i guess my words last week were right on the spot. Anderson right now not really lookin like $ well spent; not gonna go off on a whole sermon but Fergie best watch how he using the funds available to him. I'm sure no matter how rich an owner is, that a bad 17 million investment doesnt sit well. bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #57 on: July 01, 2007, 11:16:17 PM »
I find it hard to believe that even with the absence of Ronaldinho, Kaka & Lucio, Brazil can't find better players than Anderson, Wagner Love, Elano, Mineiro, Juan & Alex in all of their player pool- Those guys to me are just not up to Brazil Nat'l team standard.

Yeah it is very curious...esp abt Vagner Love.

I think Mancini from Roma and Belleti from Barca should get a recall though

wouldn't mind seeing Rivaldo fuh a swansong but we know it won't happen

« Reply #58 on: July 02, 2007, 05:53:21 AM »
I thought Juan played much better in the WC, Elano, Gilberto, Wagner Love, Anderson Miniero, Alves (not Danny) eh ready yet. Danny Alves should be starting for Brazil ANYHWHERE on de field!!! Other men might disagree but he is ah BOSS and he doh get tired or give up. Oh, and I find he lil skillfull too, that last goal for Brazil was all his (check the replay). Yeah at times when ah was watching that game and seeing Brazil playing so much crap ah was getting flashbacks of TnT at the Gold CUp

« Reply #59 on: July 02, 2007, 08:06:08 AM »
I find it hard to believe that even with the absence of Ronaldinho, Kaka & Lucio, Brazil can't find better players than Anderson, Wagner Love, Elano, Mineiro, Juan & Alex in all of their player pool- Those guys to me are just not up to Brazil Nat'l team standard.

Yeah it is very curious...esp abt Vagner Love.

I think Mancini from Roma and Belleti from Barca should get a recall though

wouldn't mind seeing Rivaldo fuh a swansong but we know it won't happen

yuh trying to make man cry or what?  :beermug: