April 25, 2024, 02:42:43 PM

Author Topic: Jamaica vs Iran Live  (Read 15747 times)

Jamaica vs Iran Live
« on: July 02, 2007, 09:49:42 AM »
Jamaica vs Iran live here. Jamaica down 0-2 after 10 minutes.

http://stream.persianfootball.tv/livetv

Re: Jamaica vs Iran Live
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2007, 09:55:53 AM »
nice of you to give us a stream of the reggae boyz getting another licking  :devil: but the stream's not working for me...

good luck for the other 80 minutes

« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2007, 10:06:01 AM »
nice of you to give us a stream of the reggae boyz getting another licking  :devil: but the stream's not working for me...

Heh heh. Iran are favorites to win the Asian Cup starting net week BTW.

« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2007, 10:08:43 AM »
Thanks for the link.
Ali Karim playin?

Impressive save by Jamaica goalie!

4-0 after 40 mins
« Last Edit: July 02, 2007, 10:15:20 AM by Peong »

Offline fivers

« Reply #4 on: July 02, 2007, 10:17:59 AM »
what's wrong with Jamaica football man?

« Reply #5 on: July 02, 2007, 10:24:22 AM »
4-0 after 40 mins
Come on Jamaica, show dem how to play Football.

wait dat score is for who again? ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: July 02, 2007, 10:26:22 AM »
4-0 after 40 mins
Come on Jamaica, show dem how to play Football.

wait dat score is for who again? ;)

West Coast are yiou a Yardie??

Come on Iran give dem 8

« Reply #7 on: July 02, 2007, 10:27:14 AM »
or hor now see the white font lol   hard luks dere lol

« Reply #8 on: July 02, 2007, 10:28:23 AM »
Dis looking like a level cutarse dread.  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o
Maybe 7-0 before Iran ress dey foot off de pedal or else dey may cause all dem gun-man dem in Haugust town to riot.

« Reply #9 on: July 02, 2007, 10:32:49 AM »
or hor now see the white font lol   hard luks dere lol
I see ya get tru, ;)

I was goin and quote Bake&Shark fa you  ;D ;D
Dat breeze yuh feel on de top ah yuh head....dat was Sarcasm doing ah fly by.  :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: July 02, 2007, 10:41:05 AM »
5-0 now keeper shouldve had that

« Reply #11 on: July 02, 2007, 10:59:42 AM »
I not backing Jamaica.

But when Jamaica do badly against these "no name" teams it is a bad reflection on the standard of football in the Caribbean. So when these teams playing outside the Caribbean it is imperative for them to represent the Caribbean with flying distinction.

I don't support USA either but when they playing against European teams and South American teams I have to show some support because they representing concacaf. These teams could reflect how good or how bad the other teams are.

To be honest, sometimes I does be real happy when USA and JA get their ass cut but at the end of the day we need these teams to do some what decent.

« Reply #12 on: July 02, 2007, 11:24:06 AM »
damn1  8-1 now

what a cutarse!

« Reply #13 on: July 02, 2007, 11:30:15 AM »
RF yuh could put dat score into "perspective"? 
« Last Edit: July 02, 2007, 11:33:52 AM by FireBrand »

« Reply #14 on: July 02, 2007, 11:30:41 AM »
damn1  8-1 now

what a cutarse!

SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET

I GET MY 8  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: July 02, 2007, 11:38:56 AM »
Well I won't join in the celebration...because at the end of the day I root for all CONCACAF teams, Mexico being the most frequent exception.  These young dudes getting a baptism by fire that likely will serve them well when it comes to qualification later on.  Besides, Iran is no shit squad.

Tuff luck Jamaica.

Offline Winnipeg Fury

« Reply #16 on: July 02, 2007, 11:43:45 AM »

When a team gets pounded so badly, there is really not a single positive that a manager can draw from such a game.  It serves no positive purpose for the team.

The manager can't be happy with this tour, in any way, shape, or form.

How far will Jamaica drop in FIFA rankings due to this tour ? 

« Reply #17 on: July 02, 2007, 11:50:31 AM »
damn1  8-1 now

what a cutarse!

:o damn, sad day for Concacaf football...I don't think you can look at this any other way...allowing 8 goals at this level is strictly unacceptable. Let's hope Bora was doing some kinda experiment and was not really looking at the outcome of this game, because after the 1st 4 goals I am sure there was something a top class coach could have done to stop the bleeding  ;D Hope JA learn something from this and get back on the right track  :beermug:

Offline biga84

« Reply #18 on: July 02, 2007, 12:02:53 PM »
Well I won't join in the celebration...because at the end of the day I root for all CONCACAF teams, Mexico being the most frequent exception. These young dudes getting a baptism by fire that likely will serve them well when it comes to qualification later on. Besides, Iran is no shit squad.

Tuff luck Jamaica.
I not backing Jamaica.

But when Jamaica do badly against these "no name" teams it is a bad reflection on the standard of football in the Caribbean. So when these teams playing outside the Caribbean it is imperative for them to represent the Caribbean with flying distinction.

I don't support USA either but when they playing against European teams and South American teams I have to show some support because they representing concacaf. These teams could reflect how good or how bad the other teams are.

To be honest, sometimes I does be real happy when USA and JA get their ass cut but at the end of the day we need these teams to do some what decent.

:applause: :applause: :applause:

I agree 100%!!!   we need to stand together!!!

« Reply #19 on: July 02, 2007, 12:05:31 PM »
fleck dem...

when they come on this board trolling like no tomorrow, i dont hear nothing bout stand together... if we had take 8 from Iran you would see jakans on this board lighting us up...

i patiently waiting to hear what they have to say now..

bet we hear something bout boxhill..

« Reply #20 on: July 02, 2007, 12:14:00 PM »
fleck dem...

when they come on this board trolling like no tomorrow, i dont hear nothing bout stand together... if we had take 8 from Iran you would see jakans on this board lighting us up...

If yuh see 'Jakans' shitting dung deyself in public yuh go start shitting yuhself like it in style too?

« Reply #21 on: July 02, 2007, 12:18:17 PM »
Bake n Shark...  is war..  simple as that..   its pure hate towards each other football related

yes trinis like to feel dey are yardies.(not me though lol).. but when it comes to football is war...

WAR

« Reply #22 on: July 02, 2007, 12:20:21 PM »

Heh heh. Iran are favorites to win the Asian Cup starting net week BTW.

ahmm....yeah but 8 doh?  you ent feel you stretchin it a lil far with the excuses?

« Reply #23 on: July 02, 2007, 12:23:17 PM »
fleck dem...

If yuh see 'Jakans' shitting dung deyself in public yuh go start shitting yuhself like it in style too?

once again and i repeat in case you didnt hear me the first time around...

FLECK DEM!!

« Reply #24 on: July 02, 2007, 12:25:27 PM »
8 separate minutes that made today sweet

1'   [1 - 0]   J. Nekounam       
3'   [2 - 0]   M. Madanchi       
18'   [3 - 0]   J. Nekounam       
38'   [4 - 0]   V. Hashemian       
50'   [5 - 0]   M. Madanchi       
82'   [6 - 0]   R.P. Khatibi       
89'   [7 - 1]   R.P. Khatibi        
90'   [8 - 1]   R. Enayati    

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: July 02, 2007, 12:32:01 PM »
fleck dem...

Always have respect for your opponents and show remorse in their time of agony. This is a sign of true class. Don't let the actions of few pollute your opinion of an entire nation :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: July 02, 2007, 12:32:16 PM »
Iran is a decent team, but they should not be giving Jamaica 8.

That Jamaica team is an embarassment.

But that is ok, because Shelton playin in a FIFA all-star invitational.

« Reply #27 on: July 02, 2007, 12:35:45 PM »
Well I won't join in the celebration...because at the end of the day I root for all CONCACAF teams, Mexico being the most frequent exception. These young dudes getting a baptism by fire that likely will serve them well when it comes to qualification later on. Besides, Iran is no shit squad.

Tuff luck Jamaica.
I not backing Jamaica.

:applause: :applause: :applause:

I agree 100%!!!   we need to stand together!!!

i agree also...but usa nah i want them to get a cutarse. yuh know there are some stupid people on this earth that still think trinidad is part of jamaica.

but anytime is trinidad vs. jamaica...is ah all out war.

« Reply #28 on: July 02, 2007, 12:37:24 PM »

once again and i repeat in case you didnt hear me the first time around...

FLECK DEM!!
I'll take that as a 'yes'...

« Reply #29 on: July 02, 2007, 12:38:25 PM »
Bake n Shark...  is war..  simple as that..   its pure hate towards each other football related

yes trinis like to feel dey are yardies.(not me though lol).. but when it comes to football is war...

WAR

yeah some trinis even like to feel dey british  :devil:

b4 ah forget congrats on de graduation