April 28, 2024, 07:57:52 AM

Author Topic: U20 World Cup: Argentina vs North Korea  (Read 1402 times)

U20 World Cup: Argentina vs North Korea
« on: July 06, 2007, 05:00:27 PM »
Argentina barely beat Korea DPR 1-0

But a win is a win so dey are through!!

Will dey meet Brazil in the knock out?

U20 World Cup: Argentina vs North Korea
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2007, 09:34:31 PM »
Watching the late-night replay of this game on Fox Sports en Espanol.

North Korea is always an unknown entity when they show up at these tournaments. But they giving Argentina some trouble.

Just get a goal called back for offside.

Re: U20 World Cup: Argentina vs North Korea
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2007, 09:43:12 PM »
the most entertaining ball TEAM, South Korea, didn't make it denied by ah damn good goalie...other than score them fellas is tears, alas  lookin real good doh cut it...watch out next WC..

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2007, 12:01:30 AM »
Oh right allyuh make a thread.
The disallowed goal was NOT offside.
Friggin linesman.
N. Korea play their asses off, except in front the goal lol.
They real trow away boy.

« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2007, 08:37:58 AM »
They never show the replays enough for me to reall see. I think it was offside on the header.

The difference between a lot of these teams is really finishing. They all have good play and skillful players.