April 24, 2024, 03:17:57 AM

Author Topic: Yuh get ketch  (Read 1261 times)

Yuh get ketch
« on: July 05, 2007, 08:36:07 AM »
Ah Ventriloquist car break down in a backward farm town, so while it fixing he gorn for a walk.
he see ah farmer wid he dog on ah porch and decide to have some fun.

The Ventriloquist made polite conversation and then asked may I talk wid yuh dog"

Farmer " the dog doh talk but go ahead"
Ventriloquist  "Is the old man kind to you"
Dog "yes he does not beat me and feeds me well" the farmer eyes open wide mouth drop open
Ventriloquist "may I talk to your horse"
Farmer 'go go go go ahead"
Ventriloquist  "is the old farmer good to you"
Horse "he works me hard in the field pulling a plow but he treats me well"
The farmer astonished and speechless
Ventriloquist "May I speak with your sheep'
Farmer " no no no no the sheep is ah liar the sheep is ah liar"

Re: Yuh get ketch
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2007, 08:54:31 AM »
holy shit. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2007, 10:28:36 AM »
Good one!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #3 on: July 05, 2007, 10:29:04 AM »
holy shit. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

how come yuh eh fine dat one nasty too.  Yuh see you? 
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2007, 03:46:42 PM »