April 19, 2024, 07:17:36 PM

Author Topic: Jean Carlos Chera... The next coming of Pelé!  (Read 6589 times)

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Last Edit: July 06, 2007, 12:30:08 PM by Tallman »
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

Re: Jean Charlos Chera... The next coming of Pelé!
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2005, 01:28:11 PM »
Very left footed but extremely talented. All he have is time and that's scary.
« Last Edit: March 08, 2005, 02:23:55 PM by Savannah boy »

Offline pioneertrini

Brazil must have a breeding programme goin on
« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2005, 05:40:52 PM »
check this, i tink in most of it hes 7-8 years old

http://www.koreus.com/files/200502/jean-carlos-chera.html

Re: Brazil must have a breeding programme goin on
« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2005, 05:46:38 PM »
That old. He's now 10 years old and ManU want him.

« Reply #4 on: November 05, 2005, 05:51:50 PM »
Waow! Daz all I have to say.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #5 on: November 05, 2005, 05:52:18 PM »
yeh they got a clip wen hes 10 but im abit slow ;)

« Reply #6 on: November 05, 2005, 06:00:46 PM »
geeezz an ages!!! de rest ah de world need to be very afraid.

« Reply #7 on: November 05, 2005, 06:05:43 PM »
dat youth is death for defenders

« Reply #8 on: November 05, 2005, 06:06:58 PM »
what de muda neck them does feed them boy

i have ah plan

letwe stop cricket and marbles and rounders and all them kinda waste ah time sport and let them youths play rell ball :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #9 on: November 05, 2005, 06:12:04 PM »
yeh boi, wen i have a son is football from 2 years old every friggin day. and i makin sure he dont turn out to be a c**t and go play for nex country. plus he mudda will be a footballer too have to start we breedin programme now ready for 2026

allyuh chek this. clik on the nikesoccer ting at the bottom and then on the boot and watch the vid, i thought it was fake yes.

http://nikefootball.nike.com/nikefootball/exit/us/exit.html

« Reply #10 on: November 05, 2005, 06:19:58 PM »
yeh boi, wen i have a son is football from 2 years old every friggin day. and i makin sure he dont turn out to be a c**t and go play for nex country. plus he mudda will be a footballer too have to start we breedin programme now ready for 2026

allyuh chek this. clik on the nikesoccer ting at the bottom and then on the boot and watch the vid, i thought it was fake yes.

http://nikefootball.nike.com/nikefootball/exit/us/exit.html

Well I have a 2 year old and he has a nice first touch  ;D  Although he is a born Yankee he is ah future Warrior 4 sure!

« Reply #11 on: November 05, 2005, 06:21:20 PM »

Dem football girls is de greatest.  It have a girl in UWI break up wid she man because she like Chelsea and he like Juventus.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #12 on: November 05, 2005, 06:25:20 PM »
boi 1 time i see a lil team, 5 girls look like age 16-20 1 of dem was rel sweet but anyway they was playin in di goals at maracas good skill and touch, i might check them, give them a flyer about di programme.

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #13 on: November 05, 2005, 06:26:05 PM »
yeh fellas..was de scene??i new to this forum..i been reading this for a good few days now and well this forum better than watchin tv yeh...real kiks and entertainment!!!!..so i say lemme jump on board too yeh.....

YEH WARRIORS...We GOIN GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D

da small man in da video remind me a carlos edwards..when he twist up da mexican on de flank yeh....

yeh Bahrain......watch out..alyuh gettin a dose a carlos too!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: November 05, 2005, 08:24:18 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #14 on: November 05, 2005, 07:36:12 PM »
All yuh bring dat back from de old socawarriors forum our what? Ah wish it was brighter but we could still see all dem shake and some serious shooting skills. Brazil bringing dem out like ah brewery.

Re: Jean Carlos Chera... The next coming of Pelé!
« Reply #15 on: November 05, 2005, 09:15:15 PM »
 That youth really bad !!! Next two years some big name club will move him and his entire family to Europe...next thing yuh know....  Another Messi....Or he could stay Brazil and develop until he reach about 17-18 and then move...anyhow He is a boss...is only a matter of time...

Offline naparimaoldboy

« Reply #16 on: November 05, 2005, 09:18:51 PM »
tell john williams of w connection to go get him

he will marry ah trini in say 10 yrs time, naturalize him one time and get tnt to many ah world cups.

of course he have to go to naps first, get some kind ah education then turn pro with w connection. sell him to man u for a hefty profit.

that is business
jesus christ is lord
john 3:16 "for god so loved the world he gave his only begotten son that whosover believe in him shall not perish but have eternal life"
jesus is the answer
give your life to him today

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #17 on: November 05, 2005, 09:50:13 PM »
i like that piece of draft naparimaoldboy...u talking business now for real!!!!

« Reply #18 on: November 05, 2005, 10:01:03 PM »
Yep he is ready for sure. He already has an aura about him already. Brazil 2014 team at age ?18

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #19 on: November 05, 2005, 10:27:29 PM »
De boy good but i think he is the next freddy adu. One set a hype up and then he end up on the bench.

« Reply #20 on: November 05, 2005, 10:29:42 PM »
Nah dis is different man. Freddy is not in this lil' midget's class. And he only 10 years old. No offense to Freddy who is practically a hard back man.

« Reply #21 on: November 05, 2005, 11:44:18 PM »
De youth nasty.  He ill.  Ah feel sorry for dem youth that he advantaging.  Is like is a lil practice session for him.  Everything looking so easy and effortless.  Dem scout ain't making joke; they know where to unearth the gems and dem.  Is colonialism all over again.

Phenom or Flame out?
« Reply #22 on: February 27, 2006, 03:32:20 PM »
http://www.jean-carlos-chera.com/

What ever happened to this lil youth..ah lorse track

Anybody know?

Re: Phenom or Flame out?
« Reply #23 on: February 27, 2006, 04:12:39 PM »
Give him ten years.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #24 on: February 27, 2006, 04:38:01 PM »
What make this wicked, is the fact that he playing in a well organized league already. Plenty fans and ting. Knowing Brazil, them "agents" probably done link him on some 15 year old Popozuda aready....This yute go be pressure...
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #25 on: February 27, 2006, 06:41:19 PM »
dat little youth doin every ting, takin freekick penalty, did yuh see at de begining of de clip he beat 3 youth man wit de same move.....trouble for de world....

« Reply #26 on: February 27, 2006, 07:03:28 PM »
brazil full ah talent thats a fact. but the more i see of them the more i realise that they have a well organised system when youths under 10 can play in an organised league with coach and camera coverage how can the rest of the world keep up

« Reply #27 on: February 27, 2006, 09:14:23 PM »
De boy good but i think he is the next freddy adu. One set a hype up and then he end up on the bench.

My sentiments exactly. And by the way ...I thought Ronaldinho was de nex PELE ???
« Last Edit: July 06, 2007, 12:29:51 PM by Tallman »

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
Allyuh remember this yute!
« Reply #28 on: July 06, 2007, 12:18:18 PM »
http://www.jean-carlos-chera.com/

apparently he(parents) choose santos over manu:

http://www.cherasite.com/santos.html
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #29 on: July 06, 2007, 02:51:24 PM »
wot!

da youth real resemble pele! mus be a outside chile.