April 16, 2024, 10:33:06 AM

Author Topic: marlon morris '89  (Read 1565 times)

Offline davyjenny

marlon morris '89
« on: August 09, 2005, 07:42:41 PM »
where are they selling marlon morris's strike squad book?
ah want ah copy.
the impossible lies in a person determination

Re: marlon morris '89
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2005, 05:22:53 AM »
If you are based ın TT, the National Library branches carry copies of this book.

Unfortunately all in all the book sold less than 2000 copies, of which 600 odd went to the Library.

« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2005, 05:58:20 AM »
If I can Find my copy, I will send it to you give me your address.

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2005, 08:36:27 AM »
Your copy is down here in TT and it out on Loan............you ent know I thief dat.

« Reply #4 on: August 10, 2005, 08:56:59 AM »
Your copy is down here in TT and it out on Loan............you ent know I thief dat.

:D :D

« Reply #5 on: August 10, 2005, 11:11:05 AM »
i read it 4 times......and i does cry everytime...lol....and after marlon became my neighbour for 3 yrs....nice fella...