April 18, 2024, 07:01:32 AM

Author Topic: Five Rules For Men to Follow For a Happy Life  (Read 1281 times)

Five Rules For Men to Follow For a Happy Life
« on: July 07, 2007, 11:37:23 PM »
 Five Rules For Men to Follow For a Happy Life:

1.  It's important to have a woman, who is at home,
who cooks from
  morning to evening, cleans up and has no job.

2.  It's important to have a woman, who can make you
laugh.

3.  It's important to have a woman, who you can trust
and who doesn't
  lie to you.

4.  It's important to have a woman, who is good in bed
and who likes to
  be with you.

5.  It's very, very important that these four women do
not know each
  other.

Re: Five Rules For Men to Follow For a Happy Life
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2007, 07:47:30 AM »
Like yuh meet palos  ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2007, 02:43:59 PM »
Yuh know, ah was tinking dat dat is some good advice fuh woman tuh follow too yes.  ALL FOUR MEN should NOT know each other either!!  ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2007, 08:19:13 AM »
it so hard 2 b a pimp.