April 28, 2024, 11:04:59 PM

Author Topic: D best thread of all time  (Read 1281 times)

D best thread of all time
« on: July 12, 2007, 07:05:07 PM »
Was looking back at some old threads in different boards but dis one had me rolling today more dan a year since it start.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=1046.0

Some of d classic posters dere and FF response take d cake. Post some other of your favourite threads

Back in times is here, Enjoy!!!

Re: D best thread of all time
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2007, 07:59:55 PM »
I ting this tread could still be going if ppl didn t complain ,anf asked that it be stopped  ;D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=13713.0

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2007, 11:07:40 PM »
I was real tempted to post in them thread and revive them yes.
Especially the Birchall thread. I wonder if KND was vex and cussing, or jumping up like the rest of us  when he score vs Bahrain?

As for Superman vs Ali.. I go leave that one alone.

« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2007, 11:49:55 PM »
At de risk of KND gettin more pong I go attempt to help him redeem heself:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=6335.0

his post in dis thread along with Disgruntled's make it in e-mails worldwide

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2007, 07:35:31 AM »
"6:29 Nakhid walk in the dressing room with a TnT shirt on, everybody start to crack up, the Ref and all Man forget to argue any more.
Bennie name the squad and the team walk out.
While they walking out Jack see a big pomerack stain on Cyd Grey Shirt so he tell bennie he cannot play.
"This is a big game he cah walk out looking so"
Spann get the start"

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law