April 25, 2024, 03:01:30 AM

Author Topic: Terrordadians and Guyanikstans  (Read 4176 times)

Terrordadians and Guyanikstans
« on: July 09, 2007, 02:52:13 PM »

See Nen Nen Late Breaking News

By Queen Macoomeh

It was reported today, the United States has captured four
Caribbean people suspected of plotting terrorist acts against the US.
Four old men were arrested and charged with the heinous crimes. The men
hail from Guyana and Trinidad but since no one knew which island was
Guyana, the FBI concluded it must be part of Trinidad.

After careful investigation, the US authorities revealed that
Trinidad was the new Axis of Bacchanal. US President Dasheen Bush
authorized fifty thousand troops to begin a load of Strategic Halt In
Terrorism campaign against Trinidad but on discovery of the actual size
of the twin island country, forty-nine thousand troops were forced to
wait in Barbados, Grenada, Martinique, St. Kitts, St, Vincent, Antigua,
St. Lucia, Dominica and Jamaica while the first thousand landed in
Trinidad.

It became apparent to the US troops immediately upon arrival
that Trinidad and Tobago was indeed expecting an invasion. The troops
arrived on what is called "J'ouvert Morning" - a fundamentalist
movement on the island. Streets were empty and all focus was on the two
areas of worship - Port of Spain and San Fernando. At Piarco - the
island's only airport, there was a lengthy delay due to the fact that
the entire personnel was in the staffroom viewing something called
'Parade of Bands". Later, the troops were asked to wait on the tarmac
while a rather disgruntled customs officer spoke at length to another
customs officer about a covert plot called
"mehwifehorningmewidamannamesooklal".

On the local television channel a group calling themselves
"Tribe" waved vicious and obviously religiously motivated banners in
plain view of foreign television cameras. Several women were seen to
remove their masks and other clothing. Only the faces were carefully
photographed by our imbedded See Nen Nen reporters, to be matched
against known dissident profiles.

Top CIA officials have confirmed these banners are part of the
terrorist underground language in Trinidad. In fact, most of the natives
of this South American island speak a version of Arabic predicated on
the word "eh". When asked to comment on the grievous situation facing
the country, most interviewed replied "eh".

Steeped resistance was met in various parts of the capital of
Port of Spain. Once troops were able to navigate a treacherous land pass
called Lady Young Road, they were met by a riotous band of rebels
calling themselves "Island People" - a known group of dissidents. US
troops were unable to subdue this elite group of highly trained militia.
The troops were sprayed with a toxic liquid locally made called
"babash". It caused disorientation and almost an entire regiment was
infected. Another unfamiliar weapon was called "wine" but not the
alcohol kind. This was a particularly devious weapon favoured by the
female militia and was wrought on each of the US troops by two females
at once while the male militia shouted - and I quote - "YOU GO KILL DE
MAN WID DAT WINE!" - obviously more death code.
  Other of the US troops stumbled upon what seems to be the
noocoola region behind the unrest in this previously unknown island. It
has come to this reporter's attention that troops arrived in an area
called La Vanty. Several troops were lost in La Vanty. Troops would head
into the alleys and hilly streets and not return. It is assumed they
have been captured by the La Vantians. Frightening shouts of "PLATOW! AH
KETCH ONE!" could be heard intermittently throughout the blood thirsty
area. More troops were lost in a maze known as Diamond Vale. No bodies
have yet been recovered. Other troops were captured. A group calling
themselves 'Borokeets" have taken responsibility.

The insurgents there are a force to be reckoned with. One such
trained sniper was overheard reporting to his superiors on the Digicell
military based cellphone that he had "Flimmed de whole ting!" Our expert
sources at the CIA revealed that 'flimming' is a highly developed form
of warfare taught at terrorist training camps all over Trinidad. It was
deduced 'ting' is similar to 'ent' and are both noun and verb and
possibly diphthong.

Other Weapons of Mas Destruction were found scattered around the
island after two days of intense fighting ended on Ash Wednesday.

President Dasheen Bush has issued a stern warning to the Prime
Minister of Trinidad and Tobago that further resistance will not be
tolerated. The Prime Minister was unavailable for comment. Sources say
he was last seen shopping in Flatbush, New York.

The US also revealed that an undercover agent named Akon had been planted
in Trinidad several weeks prior and infiltrated a hideout
called Zen. There, Agent Akon was able to thoroughly examine the youth
movement of terrorism closely. His findings are documented in the
SorryMyArse Report. This hideout was also the scene at which
fundamentalist leader LookAbu Bu Dey Montano was caught on tape training
other youths in the art of "Jumbie". One such training session ended in
serious injury to a cadet. Montano has taken his training techniques to
Toronto and New York where terrorist cells are said to exist. It is
reported a large meeting will be held in Toronto under the code name
Caribanana.

It is not known at present how long it will take the US to get
to the bottom of this serious upheaval. The four men arrested are
awaiting sentencing after their Milo and nap. Investigators had been
following these men for several months. Informants were planted at many
of their meetings, cleverly disguised as "All Fours Night", apparently
another code developed by these masterminds.

On the night of their arrest they were found with all the
supplies for a terrorist attack - english potato, corn, ground
provisions, saltmeat and coconut milk. They defiantly claimed this to be
a fatal concoction known as 'pelau'.

We will keep you posted as things develop in Trinidad. The
entire Caribbean region is at risk of being invaded if things are not
settled there. US Secretary of State Peas N Rice has agreed to meet with
a contingent of ambassadors from the island led by Trinidad's Protocol
Minister Destra Garcia and Minister of Titular Affairs, Denise Belfon.

We will have that outcome for you as soon as the meetings are
concluded.

This is Queen Macoomeh for See Nen Nen News

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: Terrordadians and Guyanikstans
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2007, 03:00:41 PM »
Dat Queen Macoomeh could write eh? Too bad she not landed.

« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2007, 04:26:43 PM »
Dat Queen Macoomeh could write eh? Too bad she not landed.

yuh have new reporters on staff now?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2007, 05:50:17 PM »
boy ah feel so.
Ah keep getting email wid meh own work. One time a lady boof me and say she write it.

« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2007, 05:59:00 PM »
boy ah feel so.
Ah keep getting email wid meh own work. One time a lady boof me and say she write it.

well I sure yuh eh forget that i was de first one to post one of your pieces

but in my defense, I was speculating that it was written by a member of de forum .. and i turn out to be right .. early but nevertheless right (never mind I guess de rong one)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2007, 06:30:09 PM »
lol..I just mentioned that in another thread.

Yes as I recall you thought it was Cana...it was the piece on the gym I think, right?

« Reply #6 on: July 09, 2007, 07:41:47 PM »

Yes as I recall you thought it was Cana...it was the piece on the gym I think, right?

yep  ;D

btw . .yuh ready for Caribana dis year? 

Ah playing with Louis Saldenah dis year

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2007, 11:30:44 AM »
I'm never ready but try never to miss it...lol

I haven't played since 2002 and was with Saldenah. Had a ball. Since then I was part of the scene but not a masquerader.

« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2007, 06:03:48 PM »
I'm never ready but try never to miss it...lol

I haven't played since 2002 and was with Saldenah. Had a ball. Since then I was part of the scene but not a masquerader.

look fuh me

I is de man keeping a eye on two daughters who growing up too fast

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2007, 02:48:01 PM »
lol..I hear you Pecan...

I'll be there with my daughter soon enough, already watching my son sideways...the girls calling already.

We bong to bounce up, look for the lady with cameras and attichude...lol

« Reply #10 on: July 11, 2007, 02:57:31 PM »
 intelligently written, funny too.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #11 on: July 11, 2007, 06:14:56 PM »
thnak you!  ;D

« Reply #12 on: July 12, 2007, 06:18:33 AM »
thnak you!  ;D

you are welcome...intelligence is sexy! :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #13 on: July 12, 2007, 08:36:39 AM »
thnak you!  ;D

boy once you could get pass meh cokey eye, two lef' foot, shingles, mosquito drumstick and meh dada head, I gots it going ORN wid meh high IQ!

« Reply #14 on: July 12, 2007, 10:54:58 AM »
thnak you!  ;D

boy once you could get pass meh cokey eye, two lef' foot, shingles, mosquito drumstick and meh dada head, I gots it going ORN wid meh high IQ!

exactly...and de da-da head.....yummy.
« Last Edit: July 12, 2007, 01:57:45 PM by truetrini »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #15 on: July 12, 2007, 01:42:41 PM »
you related to a fella name capo? :angel:

« Reply #16 on: July 12, 2007, 01:58:35 PM »
you related to a fella name capo? :angel:

nah I worser dan he..eh....he would if it warm..I buy ah BIG BIG micro wave tuh warm up cold ting...tuh make dem warm so I could...see..he eh ready yet. :rotfl:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #17 on: July 12, 2007, 02:06:12 PM »
 :o

dat sounding like someting from Clark and Battoo...

it still have dat place, ah wonder?

« Reply #18 on: July 12, 2007, 02:16:41 PM »
no dead ting...only de frigid types,,,how yuh eh know is dem so I like..ah does thaw dem out good good.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #19 on: July 12, 2007, 02:19:01 PM »
no dead ting...only de frigid types,,,how yuh eh know is dem so I like..ah does thaw dem out good good.

if you know how I glad fuh you...

« Reply #20 on: July 12, 2007, 10:31:12 PM »
:o

dat sounding like someting from Clark and Battoo...

it still have dat place, ah wonder?
that is meh family gyul.

« Reply #21 on: July 12, 2007, 10:35:28 PM »
truetrini go crack ah dead ting.he sicker than i thought.

« Reply #22 on: July 13, 2007, 06:07:20 AM »
truetrini go crack ah dead ting.he sicker than i thought.

no breds..ah real sick eh, but not dat sick...ah say frigid..not deceased.

Take yuh mind out de funeral parlor fella.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #23 on: July 13, 2007, 12:02:14 PM »
queen yuh come real good dey.  das real talent.  dat need publishing!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #24 on: July 14, 2007, 06:45:21 AM »

umm what allyuh talkin bout now ? and how meh handle reach in it ?

Pecan, Queen doh use obsence words in dey messages. How ya could mix up dey 2 ah effin we writing? ;D

furthermore ah hear ya was in dey TO airport on Thursday, ya couldna pick meh up ? meh was stranded waiting on meh ride for 4 hours....well ah wasn't as vex after 2nd  hour and 3 alexander keiths in meh mouth. after dey 3rd hour ah was laughin and pointin at people.

hear nah, and dis ain't no joke eh. but it have some reel ugly babies in Toronto.
lemme give ya dey run down.

me and 3 oder people hop ah taxi and say we going an take ein ah drink. ah oman stand up by meh waiting on she ride for bout 12 mins, and ah happen to glance ein she rap up cloth on she arm...look nah, ah rock back yes.

what ah see lookin back at me could only be dey shepherd for dey devil. dey chile eye and dem big and is reel stare down ah get. no eyebrow, no nose bridge and gums.

hear dey oman nah. "isn't he ah-dorable?" now pecan ah already was vex and ah now come out from ah 5 hour flight. so ya know ah hadda bite up meh tongue before ah coulda answer. but me ain't answer cause ah was fraid what woulda come out meh mouth. plus meh doh lie very well.

anyways, ah leave she dere.

ah next one and he fadda walkin across dey road from where ah was sitting having meh "juice." he pampers swell up so ya know is mass destruction happenin in dey plastic...infact it so swell up dat dey chile walking sideways. he hair nuttie, he have ah sucker in he mouth and ah bib tie up round he neck and he eye red.  at one point, me ah dem eyes make 4. he leggo ah smile and i take ein dey chile face and ah went in ah daze. is only when ah hear he fadda call him "FABIO" ah wake up and leggo ah big ass steups. ah see dem jump ein ah bmw and ah say to mehself "mammy mus be doing she nails" >:(

steups
ah going and finish meh sleep >:(
« Last Edit: July 14, 2007, 06:58:05 AM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #25 on: July 14, 2007, 11:11:15 AM »
chatter it in de book! Tanks!

~~~~~~~

Rooks...hear nuh girl.
When me and de huzzy now meet, we went someplace or de udda. Now dis man doh talk much eh? Unlessing yuh mention football or politics, den he hot in de talk.
So we hole'in hand, now gettin to know each udda, quiet strolling and a lady pass wid a pram. De man stop and watch den look at me and say how de baby ugly. I get vex. How yuh could call de lady chile ugly? Is a baby! Babies not ugly! He say aight but de chile ugly, you mussee din see good.
I fuming now.

anyway so we cool dong an strollin back. De same lady pass so ah make it meh business to peep in de pram.

Since den ah doh argue wid he bout who ugly nuh....

ah tired tell deze two chirren we have is a good ting dey not ugly uddawise ah going to fine dat lady an let she mine dem. She have experience in dat.