April 28, 2024, 12:25:09 AM

Author Topic: BRAZIL V URUGUAY copa semi-final  (Read 14535 times)

Re: BRAZIL V URUGUAY copa semi-final
« Reply #90 on: July 10, 2007, 09:12:27 PM »
from the jaws of defeat.....Brasilllllll

« Reply #91 on: July 10, 2007, 09:12:35 PM »
So why dem looking fuh fight?

Buh Brasil make it to the final by the skin ah dey teeth.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #92 on: July 10, 2007, 09:13:12 PM »
Ah dissssssssgrace Ray say...........tha ref wiggin  :o
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #93 on: July 10, 2007, 09:15:19 PM »
That is why Mexico go cut they ass again.
...I mean Argentina.

De keeper put down a Briana Scurry dey and the ref watch it like yes, them Brazilian hookers more freaky than the Uruguayan ones

« Reply #94 on: July 10, 2007, 09:16:01 PM »
Maybe it's me, but did anyone notice that the Brazilian goalkeeper moved before that last penalty was taken?

« Reply #95 on: July 10, 2007, 09:16:12 PM »
looks like de brasil keeper came orf he line too early  ;D buh ah win is ah win eh Toppa  :beermug:

« Reply #96 on: July 10, 2007, 09:16:18 PM »
was harsh...buh say wha, on to the finals.

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #97 on: July 10, 2007, 09:16:51 PM »
usuall shyte with penalties....ref make a non call...keeper off his line my almost 2 yards...

Anyway, any game that comes down to pks is always a hardluck way to lose
well yes

Offline fivers

« Reply #98 on: July 10, 2007, 09:17:14 PM »
That commentator to excited boy. Both goal keepers moved on the penalty. The last one was magnified because it was the penalty that won it.

« Reply #99 on: July 10, 2007, 09:19:00 PM »
looks like de brasil keeper came orf he line too early  ;D buh ah win is ah win eh Toppa  :beermug:

lol Yeah, meen hating. De ref didn't call a legit penalty in the first half, so dah was ah compensation call.

« Reply #100 on: July 10, 2007, 09:19:39 PM »
lucky lucky lucky lucky...  i hope argentina or mexico put 5 past allyuh luky stink mudda asses

Offline jr sams

« Reply #101 on: July 10, 2007, 09:21:29 PM »
Truth be told though Uruguay had the chance to take it the previous kick but de man hit post...ah well, snooze yuh lose!!!!
well yes

« Reply #102 on: July 10, 2007, 09:21:39 PM »
lucky lucky lucky lucky...  i hope argentina or mexico put 5 past allyuh luky stink mudda asses

Copa America have anything to do with you? Why yuh doh goan pray that England make the EUROS?

« Reply #103 on: July 10, 2007, 09:21:53 PM »
It eh no disgrace.  Dem thing happening in de game for ages now.  Jes arks any of dem German goalies.  Dem does specialize in dat from Schumacher forward.  Is not like de Uruguayan GK was not doing de same thing.  Bottom line it was a shit penalty.  Whether de goalie was on de line or not, dat powder puff was coming straight to him based on de decision he made. 

« Reply #104 on: July 10, 2007, 09:22:12 PM »
it go b argentina

« Reply #105 on: July 10, 2007, 09:22:47 PM »
Brazil was terrible in the 2nd half. Uruguay made 2 halftime substitutions and Brazil never changed shape or tactics to deal. I happy Brazil in the final, but I feel bad for Uruguay. But that is football. At the end of the day..Uruguay best 11 could not beat a 2nd string Brazil  ::)

Doni tief on the last penalty but refs never call that in a shootout. We've all seen it in just about every shootout...So doh hate on Brazil. It come like calling travel in the NBA..just doh really happen so. Extremely rare. They will call it during a game...never in a shotout. If you've seen a ref call that in a shootout, you in very raer company....and think about the history of penalties saved...you know yuh playing the arse of you think the keepers were on their line for most of those

Anyhow....Whoever plays Brazil in the final should feel pretty confident.

Look at the recent history of the Copa America  Brazil has won 4 of the last 8 and is in their 7th final of the last 9. BIG BIG SIDE  :devil: :devil: ;D ;D

Funny that two of the Brazil subs hit the post with identical penalties. hmmm
« Last Edit: July 10, 2007, 09:25:58 PM by Filho »

« Reply #106 on: July 10, 2007, 09:28:38 PM »
By the skin ah we teet but we dey. I agree is that Schumacher penalty from 82 dat made me hate on Germany till last yr. The goalie jump and down like is jourvet morning b4 the man kick the ball.

« Reply #107 on: July 10, 2007, 09:34:10 PM »
By the skin ah we teet but we dey. I agree is that Schumacher penalty from 82 dat made me hate on Germany till last yr. The goalie jump and down like is jourvet morning b4 the man kick the ball.

« Reply #108 on: July 10, 2007, 09:36:23 PM »
Even though I'd like to see those Mexican racists buss dem Argentine Nazi asses, I'd really like to see a Brazil-Nazis final, cause I want Brazil to buss they ass too.....is so ah hate Argentina. And suppose Mexico beat Argentina!!!?? Then what??

Boy what ah problem....ah go cyar sleep tonight thinking about this.

Offline jr sams

« Reply #109 on: July 10, 2007, 09:39:38 PM »
Even though I'd like to see those Mexican racists buss dem Argentine Nazi asses, I'd really like to see a Brazil-Nazis final, cause I want Brazil to buss they ass too.....is so ah hate Argentina. And suppose Mexico beat Argentina!!!?? Then what??

cheups...man jump on yuh Seally and count sheep... ;Dhate all yuh want...but de "Nazis" as yuh call dem knockin some good ball.
well yes

« Reply #110 on: July 10, 2007, 09:43:25 PM »

why trini like that,allyuh eh like nothin good.....argentina winnin de copa.heheheh.

« Reply #111 on: July 10, 2007, 10:43:30 PM »
Truth be told though Uruguay had the chance to take it the previous kick but de man hit post...ah well, snooze yuh lose!!!!
I agree with this.

I miss the game, but woulda been happy had either team advanced.

« Reply #112 on: July 10, 2007, 10:45:13 PM »

Boy you'se ah man after my heart, lol.  I feel same way about Mexintina.

« Reply #113 on: July 11, 2007, 01:09:04 AM »
Glad Brazil in the final, big up to Doni for making some good saves throughout the game. Good game and hard luck Uruguay.

I still very far from convinced on Dunga's capability in charge of Brazil though.

« Reply #114 on: July 11, 2007, 06:28:29 AM »
That commentator to excited boy. Both goal keepers moved on the penalty. The last one was magnified because it was the penalty that won it.

Oh Yeah! well tell meh which was the other penalty where the keeper moved and I'll look for it.

Yuh see I tape the game,so I won't miss it,if that's the case.............

« Reply #115 on: July 11, 2007, 07:07:37 AM »
how daniel alves not a starter is beyond me

overrated

In your view he overated but he certainly was consistent in the Spanish league last year and better than the present one

« Reply #116 on: July 11, 2007, 09:05:11 AM »
The keeper take off from the line like a sprinter.

The Uruguay keeper didn't do anything like what Doni did on the last kick.
That was just blatant.
The Uruguay keeper went up to the ref to complain and the ref was like, "Hard luck."

Allyuh see the Uruguay coach reaction to the previous penalty miss?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fv-hSiMGWtQ

Hard luck dey Uruguay. 
« Last Edit: July 11, 2007, 09:31:44 AM by Peong »

« Reply #117 on: July 12, 2007, 12:18:42 PM »

u just think about the last time england reach the final in ah major tournament then come back and talk about brazil...
« Last Edit: July 12, 2007, 12:21:15 PM by real madness »