April 16, 2024, 01:40:17 PM

Author Topic: Juan Carlos Chera...Columbian style  (Read 2986 times)

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
Juan Carlos Chera...Columbian style
« on: July 11, 2007, 10:44:25 AM »
The next saviour of Columbia football, someone call Valderrama to coach this kid...

Not sure if this has been posted before, one of my Columbian friends that I play ball with showed me this.

I thought it was a midget or something at first, but its actually a Columbian toddler, Juan David Torres, at 4 and 5 years old playing with kids 3-5 years older than him...this kid has skills for days and makes that Chera kid look like an average player. Can't wait to see them both in the 2022 World Cup ;).

make sure to watch the entire thing!

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/303063/juan_david_torres/

Re: Juan Carlos Chera...Columbian style
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2007, 11:01:45 AM »
if I was him..I would forget about football and continue my education. must be a genius if he at Columbia from that young  ;)

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2007, 09:39:50 AM »
if I was him..I would forget about football and continue my education. must be a genius if he at Columbia from that young  ;)

Ivy League humour...nice... ;D  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2007, 09:47:42 AM »
nah boy ..he aint want nothing with chera

« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2007, 10:52:19 AM »
That is freaky.

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2007, 09:11:18 AM »
De youth tough.  It's scary that each country in South America probably has one of these phenoms.  I tell yuh.  Raw talent to burn.

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2007, 12:54:59 PM »
only with the internet 4 yr olds could become stars yes.

too much thing could happen to them.

watch them get a taste ah poom poom and done with football to concentrate on liming and running woman.

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2007, 09:04:26 AM »
only with the internet 4 yr olds could become stars yes.

too much thing could happen to them.

watch them get a taste ah poom poom and done with football to concentrate on liming and running woman.

that's what happeed to me... it was all over by the time i hit 5 ;D