April 26, 2024, 06:52:31 AM

Author Topic: Messi's Goal  (Read 9139 times)

Re: Messi's Goal
« Reply #30 on: July 13, 2007, 11:10:22 AM »
i was being very calm...

ass is considered a cuss now?  even radio and mtv lets ass fly

moderator?... oh yeah i forgot..  i thought tallman and flex were the mods.. cus they are the only mods i see here

I defended yuh right tuh drop ah cuss here and there in that other thread...but the "fat ass" comment was unnecessary and uncalled for.  If your father never before told you that you're shaming him by your behavior sometimes, then know that in the eyes of many you ARE shaming him and you taint the very player you aim to honor with your moniker.
« Last Edit: July 13, 2007, 01:48:21 PM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #31 on: July 13, 2007, 11:55:00 AM »
whey meh belt ??

« Reply #32 on: July 13, 2007, 12:00:00 PM »
i was being very calm...

ass is considered a cuss now?  even radio and mtv lets ass fly

moderator?... oh yeah i forgot..  i thought tallman and flex were the mods.. cus they are the only mods i see here

I defended yuh right tuh drop ah cuss here and there in that other thread...but the "fat ass" comment was unnecessary and uncalled for.  If your father never before told you that you're shaming him by your behavior sometimes, then know that in the eyes of many you ARE shaming him and you taint the very player you ain to honor with your moniker.

well look ah kettle calling ah pot.....

« Reply #33 on: July 13, 2007, 12:11:55 PM »
yada yada yada yada...

Online Peong

« Reply #34 on: July 13, 2007, 12:16:38 PM »

« Reply #35 on: July 13, 2007, 01:51:50 PM »

Omar...take yuh head out yuh ass and let yuh brain breathe ah li'l bit nah, I advising de youth based on just that...he's ah yute, hence the whole 'shaming yuh father part'. Additionally there was nothing that Palos said to merit the talk...unless you believe otherwise.

Funny still to see grown man carrying beef like knapsack arung de forums, lol.

« Reply #36 on: July 13, 2007, 02:27:10 PM »

Omar...take yuh head out yuh ass and let yuh brain breathe ah li'l bit nah, I advising de youth based on just that...he's ah yute, hence the whole 'shaming yuh father part'. Additionally there was nothing that Palos said to merit the talk...unless you believe otherwise.

Funny still to see grown man carrying beef like knapsack arung de forums, lol.

look, outside wit you yes...

young or old, who are you to give anybody advice about their language??

just your response above goes to show you are a poster boy for hypocrisy..

it come like a prostitute coming to tell my daughter she does wine too low... nonsense!

« Reply #37 on: July 13, 2007, 02:29:31 PM »
bake n shark if i shaming my father he will tell me... who gives a flying **** if i shame my father in ur eyes..

and palos did instigate the talk.. and i couldnt care less about him.. simple like that

Majestic Messi
« Reply #38 on: January 06, 2009, 03:18:27 PM »
Just watch a very thorough Barca rip apart AtMadrid. Messi returned and was simply
majestic. He created, destroyed and scored. A hattrick from his boots today, was
believe it or not, not the hilite. He did one of his mazey dribbles and ring one of the
cross bar. It had meh bawling and making one setta noise. Barca really looking
a very balanced team. Yaya, Keita and the back 4 lock down AtMadrid and allowed
the attack to play without fear. Excellent performance to say the least.
Note: Henry, Eto and Xavi did not play.

Re: Majestic Messi
« Reply #39 on: January 06, 2009, 03:29:51 PM »
Highlights?

« Reply #40 on: January 06, 2009, 05:21:33 PM »
Didn't see the game but saw highlights on www.tvgolo.com

3-1 win over Atletico on the road is an impressive result. Long may this form continue.

« Reply #41 on: January 06, 2009, 06:12:08 PM »
Just watch a very thorough Barca rip apart AtMadrid. Messi returned and was simply
majestic. He created, destroyed and scored. A hattrick from his boots today, was
believe it or not, not the hilite. He did one of his mazey dribbles and ring one of the
cross bar. It had meh bawling and making one setta noise. Barca really looking
a very balanced team. Yaya, Keita and the back 4 lock down AtMadrid and allowed
the attack to play without fear. Excellent performance to say the least.
Note: Henry, Eto and Xavi did not play.

Way Palos ???? Yuh seeing dis Palos ?? ..them three hounds you predicted eh go win nothing ..Messi, tevez. Riquelme ???? boy if you tell me to run I eh movin   :devil:

« Reply #42 on: January 07, 2009, 09:36:17 AM »
sorry fellas, I somehow miss this thread

The chosen one.

The old chosen one watching the new chosen one from the stands.

Goal 1 - Watch the pass by Alves
http://www.d1g.com/video/show/2537917

Goal 2
http://www.d1g.com/video/show/2537967

Goal 3
http://www.d1g.com/video/show/2537993

When he beat 4 men and hit the post
http://www.d1g.com/video/show/2537999

« Reply #43 on: January 07, 2009, 09:53:01 AM »
ah keep talking about the barca side!! they playing the best set ah football on de planet. to have alves and messi on one flank is just advantageous!!! :beermug:

« Reply #44 on: January 07, 2009, 11:53:22 AM »
a nice lile video of Maradona praying with Barca before practice and talking to Guardiola and the other players.

http://www.sport.es/default.asp?idpublicacio_PK=44&idioma=CAS&idtipusrecurs_PK=7&idnoticia_PK=575854

« Reply #45 on: January 07, 2009, 12:12:44 PM »
a nice lile video of Maradona praying with Barca before practice and talking to Guardiola and the other players.

http://www.sport.es/default.asp?idpublicacio_PK=44&idioma=CAS&idtipusrecurs_PK=7&idnoticia_PK=575854

wha bout all dem players want to hug dat and see if a lil magic dust rub off on dem

« Reply #46 on: January 07, 2009, 12:15:40 PM »

wha bout all dem players want to hug dat and see if a lil magic dust rub off on dem

They could just pas and rub Messi.

« Reply #47 on: January 07, 2009, 12:16:38 PM »
Messi was asked to list his world starting 11 and this was his team:

Messi's team in full:
Petr Cech (Chelsea), Maicon (Inter), Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United), Carles Puyol (Barcelona), Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Feyenoord), Javier Zanetti (Inter), Xavi (Barcelona), Cesc Fabregas (Arsenal), Andres Iniesta (Barcelona), Sergio Aguero (Atletico Madrid), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United).

« Reply #48 on: January 07, 2009, 01:18:30 PM »

Messi's team in full:
Petr Cech (Chelsea), Maicon (Inter), Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United), Carles Puyol (Barcelona), Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Feyenoord), Javier Zanetti (Inter), Xavi (Barcelona), Cesc Fabregas (Arsenal), Andres Iniesta (Barcelona), Sergio Aguero (Atletico Madrid), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United).

thats a dam good squad he name there! :beermug:

« Reply #49 on: January 07, 2009, 01:36:20 PM »

Messi's team in full:

I guess he eh playing ???

thats a dam good squad he name there! :beermug:

« Reply #50 on: January 07, 2009, 01:50:27 PM »

Messi's team in full:

Notice nobody from Real.  He woulda get lynch if he did include anybody from dey.

« Reply #51 on: January 07, 2009, 01:53:32 PM »

Messi's team in full:

the man really eh give Eto'o ah bly boy???

MEssi's top ten?
« Reply #52 on: March 31, 2009, 05:39:21 PM »
« Last Edit: March 31, 2009, 05:43:12 PM by freakazoid »

Lionel Messi's 202 goals for Barcelona in 12 minutes
« Reply #53 on: November 04, 2011, 07:11:18 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/od7eaa5p4Xk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/od7eaa5p4Xk</a>

« Reply #54 on: November 04, 2011, 08:13:59 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/od7eaa5p4Xk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/od7eaa5p4Xk</a>

Might be the music, but this was the closest I came to a religious experience..Oh God boy!

« Reply #55 on: November 04, 2011, 11:16:27 AM »
I go take it back to the beginning.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ecOqmvy7jaA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ecOqmvy7jaA</a>

Viva La Pulga.

« Reply #56 on: November 04, 2011, 11:34:46 AM »
I go take it back to the beginning.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ecOqmvy7jaA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ecOqmvy7jaA</a>

Viva La Pulga.

I was actually in the Nou Camp for this game, to see Messi's first ever La Liga goal vs Racing Santander.

Still have the match tickets to prove it.

I wonder how much those will get me on ebay?