March 29, 2024, 01:46:47 AM

Author Topic: What to do if you are kidnapped  (Read 1328 times)

Offline cocoapanyol

What to do if you are kidnapped
« on: July 27, 2007, 12:08:39 PM »
I eh know how successful these suggestions would be in ah non-war zone but de idea came tuh me after reading dis dat Trinis living in Trinidad should be getting training on dis kinda ting.  Like fire drills!!  Although I eh hear bout ah kidnapping recently.

http://www.slate.com/id/2171133/?gt1=10238
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Re: What to do if you are kidnapped
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2007, 04:39:20 PM »
I eh know how successful these suggestions would be in ah non-war zone but de idea came tuh me after reading dis dat Trinis living in Trinidad should be getting training on dis kinda ting.  Like fire drills!!  Although I eh hear bout ah kidnapping recently.

http://www.slate.com/id/2171133/?gt1=10238
if we say drop yuh pants drop yuh pants,if we say get on yuh knees get on yuh knees,if we say turn around and bend over turn around and bend over. ;D

Re: What to do if you are kidnapped
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2007, 10:25:23 AM »
f**k DAT!

they go have to kill mih 1st.