April 28, 2024, 01:07:47 AM

Author Topic: highlights from a year ago  (Read 2659 times)

highlights from a year ago
« on: July 18, 2007, 12:24:54 PM »

Re: highlights from a year ago
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2007, 12:38:05 PM »
I hope dat was some kinda college animation project..odderwise it have some men out dey who reallll in dire need ah gyul oui

« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2007, 01:03:35 PM »
So un-funny.  And the coconut thing is borderline racist.

« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2007, 01:49:58 PM »
ah  yeaah not too  sure what to make of that, did not like the coconut thing, but Crouch the Bannana was accurate

Offline Slade

« Reply #4 on: July 18, 2007, 01:53:21 PM »
There is no humor in that................unbelievable

« Reply #5 on: July 18, 2007, 02:01:43 PM »
No matter how far we progress the white man's view of the caribbean remanins unchanged!

« Reply #6 on: July 18, 2007, 05:36:27 PM »
ok....

« Reply #7 on: July 19, 2007, 04:00:43 AM »
No matter how far we progress the white man's view of the caribbean remanins unchanged!
yuh sound like yuh ain't sure cow boy! dem white boys love the passive aggressive horse shyte, that's why they living in fear of the pakistani's on their door step, serves them right. how long yuh think yuh go fack ppl up without repocussion. believe you me i ain't no advocate for t- rism, but i feel that's jah jah's way of paying back the honky for his racist facked up ways.      fack them!!
« Last Edit: July 19, 2007, 04:02:25 AM by just cool »

« Reply #8 on: July 19, 2007, 04:43:59 AM »
yuh sound like yuh ain't sure cow boy! dem white boys love the passive aggressive horse shyte, that's why they living in fear of the pakistani's on their door step, serves them right. how long yuh think yuh go fack ppl up without repocussion. believe you me i ain't no advocate for t- rism, but i feel that's jah jah's way of paying back the honky for his racist facked up ways.      fack them!!

The more I see of your posts the less I am persuaded that only the "honky" has "racist facked up ways"  ::)

« Reply #9 on: July 19, 2007, 08:35:55 AM »
Kill Whitey!!!!

er...

Grow some thicker skin and get angry over real injustice, not some dumb video on the internet.
I found it mildly entertaining.

« Reply #10 on: July 19, 2007, 10:16:37 AM »
so which fruit all yuh think have de better nutritional value....I am more inclined to go with the coconut because of the  absence of cholesterol, but on the other hand doctors have been know to  prescribe cherries  for the  effective treatment related to  pain and inflammation of gout.  ;)

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #11 on: July 19, 2007, 10:19:56 AM »
 :thumbsdown:
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus